play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
4.9

Based on 590 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Phenomenal dealership ran by a knowledgeable team with flawless stock

    By callum dawes on 19 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Very welcoming and genuinely interested in their customers. we were shown around the dealership. definitely will be a returning customer when the time comes. the attention to detail is outstanding. Highly recommend as their stock is nothing but the best. Every car was clean, well kept and it was evident these guys cared about their jobs.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By rick may on 17 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Well done FS Performance, you got me to spend my money on a absolute amazing car, you went well out of your way to make sure everything I asked for I got for my new M2 I’m happy to recommend FS Performance to everyone. Rick


  • 5

    Ffs have been absolutely great from start to finish, I love my car, and ser

    By Anonymous on 15 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Most definitely buy from you again very pleased with the service I have received


  • 5

    Mercedes C63 AMG EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By Amir on 13 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the younger Asian male brother helped me out swiftly no issues very good performance vehicles they have I will surely buy again from them also he gave free rac recovery with the warranty for the MERCEDES C63 AMG


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Highly recommend!!!!!!!!!

    By Ethan nixon on 05 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really well organised and professional through out


  • 5

    By richard piper on 03 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service I received from Tads at FS Performance Ltd made the whole car purchase process stress free. All items we discussed were addressed & the car was presented in A1 condition when I was collected from the local rail station on the collection day. Good old fashioned service from a very knowledgeable team who obviously love their work. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Service like clockwork

    By Richard Sims on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from FS Performance. I travelled down from Scotland to look at and collect a BMW 235i. As soon as I arrived, they had everything ready for me, test drive before I committed and helped out over the phone immediately with a query I had when I got home. Love the car and definitely recommend this garage. Would definitely use again. 👌


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By ChrisB on 20 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional company with great customer support and always ready to deal with any queries you might have. Quality vehicles with high specs


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Easy to deal with, not pushy at all, just passionate about their performance cars.