play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 411 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great expericne buying with fs performance.

    By Matthew D on 02 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guys down here, really down to earth, was 100% honest about the car i was buying , done a great deal for me on a mk3 rs and i love it to peices. Also kept to the no contact and social distancing rule so was a safe and plesent transaction. 5 stars highly reccomened.


  • 5

    Skoda VRS

    By Jamie W on 29 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff was very friendly, the car was how it was described, had a bit of banter about the price, this garage had a lot of nice cars


  • 5

    Friendly,welcoming dealership

    By Camden H on 28 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff at fsperformance were extremely friendly and helpful would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for trustworthy dealership.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By daniel J on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very clean cars, they are as they are described. Very happy with my purchase!


  • 5

    Best car dealers ever

    By george P on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Grate experience... Beautiful cars very professional team... Nice to do business with them.


  • 5

    Buying car

    By john R on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant first class Friendly willing to help and out no pressure on me to buy car


  • 5

    5 🌟 good quality sales service

    By Paul S on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful bunch of lads know their stuff and gave some great honest advice would highly recommend


  • 5

    Audi S3 Lovely new car

    By Alison I on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and helpful staff. Love our new car. Very happy customers:)


  • 5

    Professional service

    By heidi D on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fast, efficient service, felt very valued, would defo recommend 100%.


  • 5

    Couldn’t of asked for a better experience

    By Marcelo P on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went to buy a 6R, came home with it. Never been so happy, service was 10/10. All questions were answered, no hesitation on helping me with any of my needs. Thank you so much!