play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 421 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi a4 Sline

    By Mubeen S on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and stress free experience. The guys were brilliant and made the whole process really quick and straightforward. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great - Helpful and Efficient!

    By Billy R on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful guys, was really pleased with the help and service I got.


  • 5

    Great cars and great deals!!

    By Jon P on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend these guys, got a great deal and the car was spot on. Well worth the hours drive the to get there. The cars are all well presented and the lads are friendly and genuine car enthusiasts too. Go pay them a visit!


  • 5

    Easy fast and friendly service!

    By Lynsey C on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service! Ended up purchasing the car that I came to look at!


  • 5

    Golf r MK7

    By jonathan C on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guys, very helpful and honest one of the best


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By david W on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at fs we’re amazing. I couldn’t be happier with my new motor. I would highly recommend them to anyone. The ride home was amazing. Thanks again lads for everything 👍🏻


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Victoria A on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly lads and really helped me with everything I needed.


  • 5

    no nonsense, easy to talk to, helpful

    By robert M on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Golf R from here last week. very impressed with service, no arguments about price of my old car which was part ex'd. Helpful bunch of guys, I would use them again.


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By Barry R on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Freindly professionaly transaction I did have a oil leak after a few days I got in touch with they took the car back and repaired it with no charge to me very pleased with the car I bought


  • 5

    Great 👍🏽 Lovely bit of kit

    By rahul R on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car! Friendly guys. Got a good part ex quote and did the deal, walked away same day with car. Defo recommend