play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 525 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good service

    By raihan A on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Trust is important when buying a used car and these guys are legit. FS performance were very helpful, responsive to multiple queries and very transparent regarding the M135i I bought recently. Would recommend them. Also their collection of cars is quite impressive.


  • 5

    Friendly professional service

    By steven R on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, would use again


  • 5

    Great service

    By nemo F on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my second car from these people. The guy who showed us the car was nice and very helpful sorting everything. No issues whatsoever. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Frederico C on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly staff, excellent service.


  • 5

    Fast, professional and helpful.

    By Krzystof S on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional, informative, fast and helpful! I'm very happy with the service and overall experience.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Thomas S on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good very professional have not stopped smiling since owning car


  • 5

    Beautiful cars and EXCELLENT customer service!

    By michael E on 21 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    First of all I’d like to say how quick everything was done and how helpful the staff were at FS Performance. I work through the day so they had good communication with me out of hours. Car was going to be a little too expensive for me so they sat down and worked out the monthly payments to suit me for the finance. I’d like to add the fact that I live in County Durham and the garage is in Luton and it all went so smoothly. Not too far from leagrave train station if anyone from anywhere in the country is looking to buy a car here. They help me connect my phone and set up Bluetooth etc before sending me on my way. Even got a quick driving lesson on how to drive an automatic because I’ve driven manuals all my life. Brilliant service, they gave me a free extra 3 months RAC warranty on top of the 3 months you already get. They WILL look after you at FS Performance.


  • 5

    Excellent experience M140i

    By Katarzyna K on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’ve called about the car I wanted on Tuesday morning and drove the car home Wednesday afternoon. The service is second to none, absolutely pleasure to work with and car is amazing. I couldn’t be happier. Thank you so much for everything.


  • 5

    Vw golf gti mk7.5

    By darren H on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    100% excellent service from start to finish nothing was to much trouble no matter what time I called them even in the evening they still answered the phone the car is excellent as it was described. Would definitely recommend FS performance will be returning for my next purchase


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Chris H on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The team was great and friendly,So happy with the service from fs performance,car I purchased was spot On and can’t thank them enough,thankyou guys