play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10* service

    By BOBBY F on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quality service no hassle

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 07/08/17

    Thanks Bobby for your feedback we hope to see you again for your next purchase kind regards Farzam


  • 5

    Not what you expect from a dealership

    By JAMES G on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Seen the car I wanted, agreed a price and drove down from Birmingham 2 days later. Met Sol, who I cannot fault at all. He showed me around the car, we went through the paperwork and I drove the car home that day. It wasn't until driving the car I realised a few things that I don't think you should expect when buying from a dealer: 1. Alloys were in a serious need for a refurb 2. Car mats were not for that model and had to be replaced (slipping on pedals) 3. The car had no fuel, when filling up I noticed the fuel cap was broken 4. Rusty window wipers, needed replacing immediately 5. Car was not cleaned on inside, I found a number of things inside the car from the previous owner. 6. FS Performance left something in the boot of the car which was collected by one of their friends in Birmingham. This wasn't an issue until I have to wait up until past midnight for them to arrive. 7. I noticed the current MOT certificate was missing, I requested this almost 2 weeks ago but am still waiting.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 07/08/17

    Hi James We do appreciate your feedback and would like to apologise if you feel our service was not to your satisfaction. You looked over the car for over 3 hours, for this reason we believed you were completely satisfied with your purchase. Alloy wheels, universal car mats, window wipers were all items you had the chance to look over before completing the purchase of the vehicle, these are not items you would have picked up whilst driving the vehicle home. We also gave you a huge discount off the price of a car that was already below market value. We have endeavoured to contact you with no luck. Once again, we do apologise but we would have appreciated if you had contacted us directly with your concerns and would have happily resolved your issues for you. We would like to thank you for your business and do hope to see you again in the future Kind Regards FS Performance


  • 5

    Profesional, friendly & quick service.

    By Julie M on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A professional & friendly service, we looked around the car at our own leisure not pressured at all & ended up buying it that day. Over the moon with the car thanks Yasser. Would recommend buying a car from this trader. Thanks to everyone at FS Performance.


  • 5

    Laid back experience

    By Andrew D on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great laid back atmosphere, knowledgeable dealer, no hard sell. Would buy again from this dealer.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 07/08/17

    Thanks Andrew for your lovely words, we hope we can assist you in the future on your next purchase


  • 5

    Excellent service from great staff

    By Michael G on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service stayed back on Sunday to allow me to travel from Newcastle to pick up the car, farzam helped me through everything and had great knowledge of the car

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 07/08/17

    Hi Michael it was a pleasure dealing with you and i hope your enjoying your car, i hope i can assist you in the future on your next purchase,


  • 5

    335d m sport

    By Hassan I on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Farzam was incredibly helpful with my purchase. As a whole, the experience was quick and easy and they quelled any worries that I might have had before I came to see the car. Would gladly buy another car from FS again.


  • 5

    Fsperformance exellent

    By Gareth O on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Arrived to test drive a seat with Farzam . Great guy. I ended up buying a vw golf? Laid back atmosphere good selection of motors, Very pleased with my purchase. I would recomend a visit. (Good purchase experience)

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 07/08/17

    Thank you, gareth for your lovely word, i hope you're enjoying your r32 and it was a pleasure dealing with you, i hope to see you again in the future


  • 5

    Superb !!!

    By Luke D on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great bunch of guys sol and farzam , pleasure to deal with, very quick purchase highly recommend

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 07/08/17

    thanks for your kind words luke, it was a pleasure dealing with you, we hope we can assist you in the future on your next purchase kind regards Farzam


  • 5

    Great service

    By Matt C on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A nice collection of cars in great condition inside and out. Was happy with the service I was being given and ended up buying the car

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 07/08/17

    thanks for your feedback matt, we are pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase kind regards Fs Performance Team


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Ricardo W on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant very good service from Farzam would buy from them again

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 07/08/17

    Thanks Ricardo for your feedback, it was a pleasure dealing with you and we hope to see you again.


FS Performance Limited

Telephone:
01582 249774 07923 205025

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

FS Performance Limited

Address:
110A TODDINGTON ROAD,
LUTON,
BEDFORDSHIRE,
LU4 9DY