play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 252 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase and PX of Mk5 R32 Golf

    By Martin G on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service no hassles or pressure, would defiantly recommend FS Performance


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Robert C on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car dealership with very helpful & friendly staff.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Christopher R on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful & friendly. Will definitely buy again from these guys


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By KIZZIE P on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Right from the start we were taken care of at FS performance. The guy who served us was amazing and we didn’t feel pressurised into buying. After a test drive and agreeing on a price He changed all relevant documents including tax which was very helpful. We drove away very happy. After a couple of hiccups the first 24 hours, breaking down, flat tyres then buying a new battery we are pleased to say we love our new car. Thank you very much for all your help and support ☺️


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Tyrone A on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very warm and welcome feeling received , very helpful, would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By Kyle S on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service no hassle, car was exactly how they described it, they picked me up from the train station as came down from Aberdeen


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi TTrs

    By David H on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and I was very satisfied with all the answers to the questions I asked ,would definitely recommend people who are looking for a performance car to go there many thanks.


  • 5

    Audi s1 viewing

    By Scott B on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to view a audi s1 which was perfectly described over the phone before a 140 mile trip.excellent to deal with and I recommend anybody to this company.


  • 5

    Good friendly experience

    By Jason B on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Good deal on part exchange. Easy to sort ya new car


  • 5

    Edition 30

    By Luke W on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Big respect to f s performance for edition 30 golf

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 11/06/18

    Hi Luke, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you Enjoy your beautiful Edition 30 and hopefully we will see you in the future if you decide to have a change. Regards FS Performance.