play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 376 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Performing better than the cars they stock.

    By grant H on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    FS Performance were wonderfully responsive to my queries, they provided me with all I asked in a prompt and professional manner. When I viewed the vehicle it was as described with no surprises to be discovered and I took it home less than an hour later with nothing but smiles. Would gladly refer my friends and family to the team at FS and will certainly be going back when the time comes for another vehicle.


  • 5

    Five star service!

    By kane K on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great guys, left feeling confident and happy with my new car. Felt they were passionate about the cars they were selling. The stock they have is very impressive.


  • 5

    Bought my R32

    By simon M on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic!!!!!!! Nothing was a problem, car was clean and ready to go. TOP GUYS 👍


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By nawaz S on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Af provided me with a flawless experience, definitely would recommend FS Performance to others, they take care of you from start to finish. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    5* Service

    By bradley R on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Without question FS Performance would be my first choice if I were to buy another car from a dealership. A pleasure to deal with! Thank you!


  • 5

    Top Car Dealer

    By George P on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Beautiful card very good staff, good deals Very helpful Best deals Lot's of car's with fair price


  • 5

    very pleased with my golf r

    By matt S on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    really easy to deal with the guys at fs performance very friendly and willing to help a grsat big thank you to yassir and aftab they were brilliant


  • 5

    Purchase of an Audi s3

    By jamie S on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A month into having buying an Audi s3 and loving it! Great car and a very smooth process. Top lads. Will definitely go back If I ever need a new toy. Thanks again


  • 5

    Great service

    By thahmed Z on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the lads at fs performance who showed me around my now new car


  • 5

    5/5 Service

    By Ross P on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with FS Performance, was very quick to reply when I enquired about a car, helpful on the phone and on the day of collecting the car was very friendly, definatly recommend these guys, great service.