play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
4.9

Based on 590 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By john carter on 01 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I visited FS Performance on Saturday to view a Mercedes C63 AMG. I was very pleased with the level and quality of the performance cars they had in stock. I was able to test drive the car I was there to see and had a good long drive in it which was great. I was not put under any pressure by the excellent and knowledgable sales team and was given plenty of time to make my decision to purchase the car. I would highly recommend FS Performance if you are looking to purchase a quality performance car. Thank you guys.


  • 5

    Great service. I would definately recommend these guys.

    By steven chetty on 01 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car description was spot on and the customer service and overall experience was quick and easy.


  • 5

    By simon ola on 28 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service very friendly and polite and when going through the process they are very clear and accurate.


  • 5

    Very polite and professional, nothing was to much trouble.

    By Anonymous on 26 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, nothing was to much trouble.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By ISM AIL on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, kept in contact and made the collection of my vehicle as professional as possible. Absolutely amazing


  • 5

    By scott bonner on 14 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car i purchased and overall i am happy with the service i received. Removed one star though as i asked several times whether the tyres were fitted with TPMS valves and was assured on each occasion that they were...However, upon further research after purchasing the vehicle i realised that the tyres were NOT fitted with TPMS valves. Although disappointing, this would not stop me from purchasing again in the future


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 02 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service really professional team and the car was ready and look amazing when I arrived.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Trusted Customer on 02 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very kind guys with a great selection of quality cars. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Professional and Friendly

    By Josh Smith on 30 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Incredibly helpful and friendly. Very professional. An all round good bunch of guys. Thanks for all your help!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very friendly and polite