play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 488 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top team, great cars

    By rony S on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable team, smooth sales process, great after-sales care. Can't rate then highly enough, will definitely be back for my next car


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish

    By Andrew P on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish. I live quite far away from FS Performance so i wasn't able to get down to see the car first. They sent me all the pictures and videos i required and answered all my questions. When i realised the car was form me i paid for the car arranged with them to deliver to me. The car was delivered 2 days later. The guy that delivered the car went through everything thoroughly, showed me the car and explained the warranty. Cannot recommend these guys enough. First class service.


  • 5

    Perfect flawless experience

    By anthony H on 20 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and communication throughout ! Responsive with replies and smooth purchase experience. Cannot recommend enough A++++


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By ryan B on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Garage was excellent! Great advice and customer care, they really know what they are talking about, I’d definitely recommend them to anyone!


  • 5

    Brought my VW

    By Wesley W on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant, fantastic guys stayed late fir me took there time, didn’t rush me.. 100% recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By bell G on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pressure selling, good bunch of lads. Daughter loves her new car.


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Service

    By colin B on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently travelled from Scotland to buy a R32 from FS Performance and have been hugely impressed with their customer service. On the drive home I discovered a small non-mechanical fault which in all fairness they wouldn’t have been aware of. I reported the issue and it’s all been sorted without any fuss. The guys sourced and shipped a replacement part to me and paid a local garage to do the repair. They’ve been true to their word every step of the way and are without doubt the best car dealership that I’ve dealt with. Pre-sales I was sent a number of photos of the car and the sales process was easy and professional. And as mentioned above, the after sales experience has been outstanding. The guys clearly know their cars and are passionate about what they do. I’d have no hesitation buying from FS Performance again. Keep up the great work guys!


  • 5

    Happy RS5 buyer!

    By CHRISTOPHER M on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with, very professional service.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By ryan M on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars available and very nice and very helpful people to aid you in finding the right car for the price. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing service👍🏽

    By calvin-jay V on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys down at FS Performance are always so good to deal with. 3rd time buying from them now and can’t fault them for anything every single time. Their knowledge of cars is unreal and the process is always quick and easy. Top professional service, will definitely be back in the future for another one👊🏽