play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
4.9

Based on 590 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Tom S on 27 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Rob B on 23 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, approachable, helpful and most of all knowledgeable! Fantastic dealership who went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase! Wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Top customer treatment ! Great guys.

    By Gurvinder W on 21 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience of buying a car from FS Performance Limited. They talked us through about the car in question, offered a test drive and they were very polite and helping. They evaluated my P/x car very reasonably and were willing to look at making practical adjustments. I requested to add some extras to car, the work was done very professionally under their guidance and supervision. In nutshell, top job ! Great guys to deal with and would highly recommend !


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Max C on 20 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service, couldn't have felt more comfortable buying a car from these guys, highly recommended!!


  • 5

    Quick, efficient and helpful

    By Jordon M on 17 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and knowledgable.


  • 5

    Audi s3

    By Paul * on 11 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From my initial enquiry to driving my new car away, the guys at FS Performance couldn't be more helpful. Excellent service, sound bunch of lads.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 05/12/21

    Thanks for the review, Wish you all the best and hope you enjoy Regards FSP


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought the car half a year ago. the car was supposed to be on a site that was not there. they changed sewis on the dashboard and the oil and filters were old !!


  • 5

    Disappointing customer service

    By Anonymous on 29 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I part exchanged my car with these guys and they were super friendly and helpful and said they would advise the DVLA of the change of ownership, they took my log book which includes the sold to a dealer slip and off I went... however they didn't contact the DVLA and I overpaid my road tax by £200 which I can no longer claim. I was also advised that that car's aircon worked and wasn't getting cold as the test drive was too short, however, that wasn't the case and despite the warranty, I had to pay 20% of the cost myself. I was also advised I could get the car retro-fitted with Apple CarPlay for about £200, it's actually £550. Nice friendly service when they're trying to get the sale, but that's about it.


  • 5

    Phenomenal

    By Liam C on 28 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Probably the best car buying experience I've had, was made to feel very welcome and was given the keys to look around the car within 5 minutes of getting there. Everything was as advertised and well presented. The customer service I received was faultless, I will be returning in the future for another purchase!


  • 5

    Use With Confidence

    By Kev G on 09 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding service and very friendly, picked up my C Class C63 AMG today and from start to finish the buying experience was by far the best I’ve ever had and I’ve delt with many car traders as I’m always changing my cars.. if your after a quality car at a very competitive price and excellent after care the you seriously need to check these car enthusiast guys out A+++++