play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
4.9

Based on 556 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy owner

    By Jo W on 31 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy when I got my car today,all done from looking at to buying and driving away 3 hours later,lovely guy's,really helpful and friendly,would use them again,thankyou


  • 5

    GTi Edition 30 Purchase

    By Paul M on 26 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great team of guys, second time round coming here. Amazing collection of cars.


  • 5

    Golf R 2.0

    By Feroz A on 15 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant dealership, friendly staff and hassle free purchase of our vehicle. Would definetely do business with them again!


  • 5

    Best performance car dealers by far! VW Scirocco

    By Jon K on 05 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    What fantasic guys they are at FS Performance. Exceptional customer service, knowledge and advice. Every car is immaculately prepared. I will definitely be back in the future. Well done!


  • 5

    2014 BMW M135i

    By Dan P on 23 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent communication, car was exactly as described and the whole sale process was faultless. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Shirroco R Investment

    By Joseph B on 06 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    So My experience at FS performance...... Absolutely Fantastic! Knowledgeable and experienced Staff and service with a smile! I will definitely be coming back for another car in the future! Thank you FS Performance


  • 5

    S4 B8.5 purchase

    By Wayne M on 25 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good bunch of guys. Sold me a fantastic S4 at a decent price. Service was very good.


  • 5

    Stress free online purchase.

    By Gordon R on 17 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional, courteous, patient and prepared to go the extra mile. Made buying a car in an unusual time easy and hassle free, and my experience has proven that you can buy on trust from a reputable dealer who doesn't try to pull the wool over your eyes. Very impressed and I will be recommending to my family and friends.


  • 5

    BMW (435)d

    By Raymond F on 15 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great guys to work whith flew down from Glasgow stayed in hotel whent to garage next morning whith in hour was driving my BMW (435) D back to Ayrshire well chuffed very pleasant guys in progress off buying @ super charged jaguar for my self as wife stole (435)d


  • 5

    BMW M140i Purchase

    By Georgia R on 06 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service with no pressure to buy or feel rushed. Spent as much time as I needed to decide on my purchase. The guys were happy to answer all of my questions and accommodate appointment times that suited me. Couldn't fault them, will be going back if I decide on buying another car.