play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 303 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Spot on a1 sol couldn’t help enough

    By SALIH Z on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people very helpful the whole time on the phone and in persons

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thanks Salih on your review means a lot and wishing you the best.


  • 5

    ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT, RECOMMENDED

    By Callum D on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Well mannered service, Quick turn around on getting the finance set up to driving the car away. Ive brought from another performance car garage before and they didnt tick half as many boxes as FS PERFORMANCE did! My mate brought a car from them a few months back and he recommended them to me! How glad i am!!! Would recommend the guys at FS to anyone looking for a nice car and a great experience getting it! Cant say anything bad about it! Well chuffed!

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thanks for your review Callum, really means a lot to hear a review like this. Hope your enjoying your new car and wish you the very best for the future.


  • 5

    Sepang Blue Audi S1

    By Shaquel H on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience would definitely use again. Salesman was great

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thanks Shaquel for your review hope to see you again soon.


  • 5

    Good apart from the after srevice

    By andrew H on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good sales team and quality cars, although i have had problems with my in car phone charger, i notified them and got no responce backšŸ‘ŽTried a few times but to no avail. Amazing car and couldnt have asked for better quality

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thanks for the Review Andrew, sorry for any inconvenience caused if there is anything in the future we can help you with please don't hesitate to ask.


  • 5

    Bought a VW Scirocco R

    By KIERAN D on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful when buying my Scirocco R, absolutely love it.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thanks for the review Kieran wishing you well for the future.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By shane G on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Brilliant company would recommend to anyone !

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thank you for your review Shane, Hope your enjoying the car.


  • 5

    Audi S5 Quattro v6 Coupe

    By craig J on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Flawless transaction with the FS Performance team, easy to deal with friendly know their stuff, everything on collection day was made so easy even collecting us from the train station. Car immaculate and cannot believe the price for what I bought. Amazing would highly recommend these guys to deal with.


  • 5

    Great guys. Audi TT-RS

    By ben T on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience. They let me test drive the car PROPERLY. They are all really into their cars and so you get real people that like what they do. Not like major retailers who have no interest in the vehicles they are selling. Would recommend 100%


  • 5

    Professional

    By cj L on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional approach to selling cars, honest and easy deal with, genuine passion for cars, would go back and do business again


  • 5

    VW Scirocco R

    By toby C on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience. Pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Trouble free and no pressure sale. Thoroughly professional. Highly recommended.