play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 240 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By KIZZIE P on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Right from the start we were taken care of at FS performance. The guy who served us was amazing and we didn’t feel pressurised into buying. After a test drive and agreeing on a price He changed all relevant documents including tax which was very helpful. We drove away very happy. After a couple of hiccups the first 24 hours, breaking down, flat tyres then buying a new battery we are pleased to say we love our new car. Thank you very much for all your help and support ☺️


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Tyrone A on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very warm and welcome feeling received , very helpful, would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By Kyle S on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service no hassle, car was exactly how they described it, they picked me up from the train station as came down from Aberdeen


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi TTrs

    By David H on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and I was very satisfied with all the answers to the questions I asked ,would definitely recommend people who are looking for a performance car to go there many thanks.


  • 5

    Audi s1 viewing

    By Scott B on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to view a audi s1 which was perfectly described over the phone before a 140 mile trip.excellent to deal with and I recommend anybody to this company.


  • 5

    Good friendly experience

    By Jason B on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Good deal on part exchange. Easy to sort ya new car


  • 5

    Edition 30

    By Luke W on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Big respect to f s performance for edition 30 golf

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 11/06/18

    Hi Luke, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you Enjoy your beautiful Edition 30 and hopefully we will see you in the future if you decide to have a change. Regards FS Performance.


  • 5

    Audi RS4 B7

    By Paul J on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent to deal with from start to finish, no pressure no hard sell i travelled six hundred miles to purchase a car from them after paying a holding deposit , I'm delighted with my purchase

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 11/06/18

    Hi Paul, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review it means a great deal to us! We hope you enjoy your RS4, there's no doubt that you will and hopefully we will see you in the future if you decide to change. Regards FS Performance.


  • 5

    Love my R32

    By Saffron J on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience, really enjoying my new car and part exchanging was easy.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 05/06/18

    Hi Saffron, thanks for leaving us a review it means a lot to us! Glad we could help you find your new R32 we hope you enjoy it! Hopefully we will see you in the future if you decide to change. Regards FS Performance.


  • 5

    Straightforward and honest

    By Louis B on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had been watching the vehicle for a week. Saw it, test drove it and bought it the next day. Asked some probing questions and was given straightforward and honest answers which gave me confidence I wasn’t being conned and prompted me to buy what seemed a quality vehicle quickly.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 05/06/18

    Hi Louis, thanks for taking time to leave us a review its much appreciated! We where happy answer all your questions and help you find your new car! Hopefully we can help yourself find a car in the future if you decide to change. We hope you enjoy your new car. Regards FS Performance.