play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
4.9

Based on 590 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car from great guys

    By oyintonbara dise on 22 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic guys. From calling up to arrange a drive, to the test ride itself and then the day I actually picked up the car, the guys at FS have been extremely helpful and approachable. The car itself was recently serviced and they were very reassuring over what they could help with if I found some sort of fault They were really cool when the finance company were taking time to get their **** together! I wish I could rate them higher - I'm a very happy guy right now!


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Chay Clarke on 19 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful down to Earth people Really easy to talk to If I get another call in a future on definitely going to go there 1st before looking anywhere else


  • 5

    Great experience, immaculate car!

    By Anonymous on 12 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    FS performance did a great job from start to finish. I changed my mind on 2 cars they had, and they where helpful through the whole process.


  • 5

    First Class

    By Gavin Jacques on 01 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service selling quality used vehicles.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 05/12/21

    Thanks for the review Gavin, Wish you all the best and hope you enjoy!


  • 5

    Highly recommended!!

    By jack marshall on 20 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Awesome experience purchasing my car, straight forward purchase, the guys know their stuff too! Highly recommend

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 05/12/21

    Thanks for the review Jack, Hope you enjoy and thanks for your service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By oran boyd on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and lovely cars


  • 5

    By amy woodhams on 16 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and such a smooth process Thankyou!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, friendly guys and knowledgeable about the cars they have. Fair trade in prices

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 05/12/21

    Thanks for the review We wish you all the best and hope to see you again for your next purchase, Regards FSP


  • 5

    By tony montana on 05 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service am very happy with my cla 45 very professional and brought a car in great condition thanks a lot fs performance

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 05/12/21

    Thanks for your service , we wish you all the best and hope you enjoy!!!


  • 5

    Great service

    By lee fletcher on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, stayed an hour after closing to help seal the deal. Couldn’t be happier with my car