play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 511 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 STARS for FS Performance LTD

    By Mehwish Z on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    This dealership has given me the best buying experience I have ever received. I was hesitant in buying a vehicle during this pandemic however FS Performance made my purchase as easy and satisfying as possible. The staff answered all my queries promptly even if this was out of hours for them. They also sent additional pictures, videos to help me with any questions I had. The guys are professional and definitely know about their cars. I would definitely recommend FS Performance. I could not be happier! Thank you, I will be definitely be coming back for my next car!


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By nick T on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable guys, very passionate about there cars. I would highly recommend you pay these gents a visit if your in the market for a performance car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ben H on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying my m4. Extremely helpful and gave me the deal I wanted. Would highly recommend buying a car from these guys. Quick and easy collection despite the world situation at the moment. Thanks again!!


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Melissa J on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Could not have been more helpful. No pressure to buy, given lots of time to look round our potential purchase in private too which was helpful. We were early for our appointment but this wasn’t a problem or if it was we certainly weren’t made to feel like it was! Excellent customer service, well done! Would definitely return when I buy my next car after the one I bought from FS Performance today.


  • 5

    Recent very satisfied car purchase

    By mark S on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with the team at FS Performance. I viewed the car online after looking for some time for just such an example being rare. I called and spoke to the guys to cover all the basics which they were happy to relay and picked the car up the next day. A great experience buying from true enthusiasts who know their performance cars. I can highly recommend FS Performance. If you're after an honest top of the line performance car, give them a call and check out the website.


  • 5

    Great buy from here

    By fatema B on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience from start to finish , these guys have a vast amount of performance cars with the Knowledge to go with it Thank u guys


  • 5

    Very good service

    By raihan A on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Trust is important when buying a used car and these guys are legit. FS performance were very helpful, responsive to multiple queries and very transparent regarding the M135i I bought recently. Would recommend them. Also their collection of cars is quite impressive.


  • 5

    Friendly professional service

    By steven R on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, would use again


  • 5

    Great service

    By nemo F on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my second car from these people. The guy who showed us the car was nice and very helpful sorting everything. No issues whatsoever. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Frederico C on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly staff, excellent service.