play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 279 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top notch lads

    By Joseph C on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service and support, the lads sorted me out quickly and made it hassle free


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly service

    By Yvonne E on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly service. No hard pressure selling. A pleasure to do business with, I will have no qualms about buying from them again.


  • 5

    Great experience, definatly be going back

    By Darren M on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the start the staff at fs performance were great to deal with. They very helpful to me considering I was exporting the car and answered any questions I had with great experience. When I arrived everything was ready to go and there was no delays.


  • 5

    FS Performance Audi S3 Sportback

    By Joanne D on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely delighted so far with our purchase! Flew down on Sat from Edinburgh to view and collect car, the guys were so helpful and not pushy at all, they are very knowledgeable and honest. Will defo be back!


  • 5

    Mk1 Audi TT

    By Richard C on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from FS performance. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone and will def use them again on the future Rich


  • 5

    Very good dealers

    By Jorden B on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience was excellent very helpful and understanding


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW 340i

    By Andrew L on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience with really helpful sales staff. The guys really do know there performance cars and it was a pleasure to do business with them.


  • 5

    Ford Focus RS - amazing service

    By ADAM B on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I travelled over 200 miles to these guys today, and it was well worth it. Fantastic service from the very first phone enquiry right through to the hand over of my car. Really good service and highly recommended. Thanks again guys, Adam and Johanne


  • 5

    Friendly & knowledgable

    By EDWARD C on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service- the guys are friendly and knowledgable. Helped us with the tax on the day.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jagroop R on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by Farzam who made the whole process simple and enjoyable.