play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommend car dealship

    By James R on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly staff. Flexible Professional

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 07/08/17

    Thanks James it was a pleasure, hope to see you in the future


  • 5

    TTRS

    By Harry William C on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quality guys, quality car. Highly recommend!

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 07/08/17

    Thanks Harry it was a pleasure dealing with you and I hope to see you again in the future kind regards Farzam


  • 5

    Enjoyable fantastic no fuss

    By Philip H on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    After my first visit felt at ease the lads were relaxed informative and helpful cant thank FS Performance enough cheers guys

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 07/08/17

    thanks Philip for your lovely comments we hope you and your family are enjoying the car and we hope to see you again in the future kind regards Farzam


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Nicola H on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing would highly recommend

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 07/08/17

    Thanks Nicola for your comments, we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    5*

    By Sam P on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by farzam

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 07/08/17

    Thanks Sam hope to see you in the future. kind regards farzam


  • 5

    GREAT GUYS

    By Luke A on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A massive thanks to the guys here at FS, Selling only top quality motors and they made it such a smooth and easy transaction, any questions I had it was dealt with quickly and professionally. The car even got delivered to my place of work in Luton by one of the owners. I would defiantly recommend them.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 07/08/17

    Hi Luke thanks for your lovely words, we hope we can assist you in the future on your next purchase as it was a pleasure to deal with you. kind regards FS Performance team


  • 5

    Quick easy car buying

    By Joshua B on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful and made the whole process very simple and unstressful

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 07/08/17

    Thanks for leaving us a review Joshua we appreciate your feedback we hope we can assist you in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic M5

    By Chris A on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience. The car was exactly as described (and more!!) Sol was very patient while I sorted payment and insurance. Would definitely recommend these to anyone when buying a used car!

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 07/08/17

    Thanks Chris for your feedback and we hope you're enjoying your new beast of a car, it was a pleasure dealing with you and i hope to see you in the future on your next purchase. Kind regards Farzam


  • 5

    10* service

    By BOBBY F on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quality service no hassle

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 07/08/17

    Thanks Bobby for your feedback we hope to see you again for your next purchase kind regards Farzam


  • 5

    Not what you expect from a dealership

    By JAMES G on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Seen the car I wanted, agreed a price and drove down from Birmingham 2 days later. Met Sol, who I cannot fault at all. He showed me around the car, we went through the paperwork and I drove the car home that day. It wasn't until driving the car I realised a few things that I don't think you should expect when buying from a dealer: 1. Alloys were in a serious need for a refurb 2. Car mats were not for that model and had to be replaced (slipping on pedals) 3. The car had no fuel, when filling up I noticed the fuel cap was broken 4. Rusty window wipers, needed replacing immediately 5. Car was not cleaned on inside, I found a number of things inside the car from the previous owner. 6. FS Performance left something in the boot of the car which was collected by one of their friends in Birmingham. This wasn't an issue until I have to wait up until past midnight for them to arrive. 7. I noticed the current MOT certificate was missing, I requested this almost 2 weeks ago but am still waiting.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 07/08/17

    Hi James We do appreciate your feedback and would like to apologise if you feel our service was not to your satisfaction. You looked over the car for over 3 hours, for this reason we believed you were completely satisfied with your purchase. Alloy wheels, universal car mats, window wipers were all items you had the chance to look over before completing the purchase of the vehicle, these are not items you would have picked up whilst driving the vehicle home. We also gave you a huge discount off the price of a car that was already below market value. We have endeavoured to contact you with no luck. Once again, we do apologise but we would have appreciated if you had contacted us directly with your concerns and would have happily resolved your issues for you. We would like to thank you for your business and do hope to see you again in the future Kind Regards FS Performance


FS Performance Limited

Telephone:
01582 249774 07923 205025

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

FS Performance Limited

Address:
110A TODDINGTON ROAD,
LUTON,
BEDFORDSHIRE,
LU4 9DY