play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
4.9

Based on 536 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Max C on 20 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service, couldn't have felt more comfortable buying a car from these guys, highly recommended!!


  • 5

    Quick, efficient and helpful

    By Jordon M on 17 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and knowledgable.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought the car half a year ago. the car was supposed to be on a site that was not there. they changed sewis on the dashboard and the oil and filters were old !!


  • 5

    Disappointing customer service

    By Anonymous on 29 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I part exchanged my car with these guys and they were super friendly and helpful and said they would advise the DVLA of the change of ownership, they took my log book which includes the sold to a dealer slip and off I went... however they didn't contact the DVLA and I overpaid my road tax by £200 which I can no longer claim. I was also advised that that car's aircon worked and wasn't getting cold as the test drive was too short, however, that wasn't the case and despite the warranty, I had to pay 20% of the cost myself. I was also advised I could get the car retro-fitted with Apple CarPlay for about £200, it's actually £550. Nice friendly service when they're trying to get the sale, but that's about it.


  • 5

    Phenomenal

    By Liam C on 28 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Probably the best car buying experience I've had, was made to feel very welcome and was given the keys to look around the car within 5 minutes of getting there. Everything was as advertised and well presented. The customer service I received was faultless, I will be returning in the future for another purchase!


  • 5

    Use With Confidence

    By Kev G on 09 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding service and very friendly, picked up my C Class C63 AMG today and from start to finish the buying experience was by far the best I’ve ever had and I’ve delt with many car traders as I’m always changing my cars.. if your after a quality car at a very competitive price and excellent after care the you seriously need to check these car enthusiast guys out A+++++


  • 5

    M140i shadow edition.

    By Jack C on 01 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional service from start to finish! Great selection of cars, and in great condition too. No pressure sales, give you plenty of time to look at car. They also gave me a competitive part exchange for my old car. Dealt with all the paperwork and transfer of finance and didnt even request an admin fee. Easy to see why they are 5* rated. Thankyou guys!


  • 5

    Excellent and professional service

    By Malkit S on 26 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service from start to finish, these guys are very professional and was a pleasure to deal with. They purchased my c63 and did not mess around. They are well spoken and took care of everything promptly and professionally , Thanks again guys brilliant service provided.


  • 5

    Buying from car enthusiasts makes the difference

    By Ross C on 14 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car here a few years ago. Fantastic people, true car enthusiasts with a real nice selection of cars to suit many. Will return again one day. The car I bought was never a problem , well presented and the easy way of dealing with them made all the difference .. 5*


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Arfan M on 06 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a 3 series BMW from FS Performance Ltd. Received a professional service from start to finish! Would highly recommend these guys!!