play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 511 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Use With Confidence

    By Kev G on 09 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding service and very friendly, picked up my C Class C63 AMG today and from start to finish the buying experience was by far the best I’ve ever had and I’ve delt with many car traders as I’m always changing my cars.. if your after a quality car at a very competitive price and excellent after care the you seriously need to check these car enthusiast guys out A+++++


  • 5

    M140i shadow edition.

    By Jack C on 01 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional service from start to finish! Great selection of cars, and in great condition too. No pressure sales, give you plenty of time to look at car. They also gave me a competitive part exchange for my old car. Dealt with all the paperwork and transfer of finance and didnt even request an admin fee. Easy to see why they are 5* rated. Thankyou guys!


  • 5

    Excellent and professional service

    By Malkit S on 26 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service from start to finish, these guys are very professional and was a pleasure to deal with. They purchased my c63 and did not mess around. They are well spoken and took care of everything promptly and professionally , Thanks again guys brilliant service provided.


  • 5

    Buying from car enthusiasts makes the difference

    By Ross C on 14 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car here a few years ago. Fantastic people, true car enthusiasts with a real nice selection of cars to suit many. Will return again one day. The car I bought was never a problem , well presented and the easy way of dealing with them made all the difference .. 5*


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Arfan M on 06 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a 3 series BMW from FS Performance Ltd. Received a professional service from start to finish! Would highly recommend these guys!!


  • 5

    Happy owner

    By Jo W on 31 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy when I got my car today,all done from looking at to buying and driving away 3 hours later,lovely guy's,really helpful and friendly,would use them again,thankyou


  • 5

    GTi Edition 30 Purchase

    By Paul M on 26 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great team of guys, second time round coming here. Amazing collection of cars.


  • 5

    Golf R 2.0

    By Feroz A on 15 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant dealership, friendly staff and hassle free purchase of our vehicle. Would definetely do business with them again!


  • 5

    Best performance car dealers by far! VW Scirocco

    By Jon K on 05 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    What fantasic guys they are at FS Performance. Exceptional customer service, knowledge and advice. Every car is immaculately prepared. I will definitely be back in the future. Well done!


  • 5

    2014 BMW M135i

    By Dan P on 23 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent communication, car was exactly as described and the whole sale process was faultless. Would recommend to anyone.