play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 448 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick, efficient and helpful

    By Jordon M on 17 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and knowledgable.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Arfan M on 06 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a 3 series BMW from FS Performance Ltd. Received a professional service from start to finish! Would highly recommend these guys!!


  • 5

    Happy owner

    By Jo W on 31 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy when I got my car today,all done from looking at to buying and driving away 3 hours later,lovely guy's,really helpful and friendly,would use them again,thankyou


  • 5

    GTi Edition 30 Purchase

    By Paul M on 26 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great team of guys, second time round coming here. Amazing collection of cars.


  • 5

    Golf R 2.0

    By Feroz A on 15 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant dealership, friendly staff and hassle free purchase of our vehicle. Would definetely do business with them again!


  • 5

    Best performance car dealers by far! VW Scirocco

    By Jon K on 05 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    What fantasic guys they are at FS Performance. Exceptional customer service, knowledge and advice. Every car is immaculately prepared. I will definitely be back in the future. Well done!


  • 5

    2014 BMW M135i

    By Dan P on 23 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent communication, car was exactly as described and the whole sale process was faultless. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Shirroco R Investment

    By Joseph B on 06 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    So My experience at FS performance...... Absolutely Fantastic! Knowledgeable and experienced Staff and service with a smile! I will definitely be coming back for another car in the future! Thank you FS Performance


  • 5

    S4 B8.5 purchase

    By Wayne M on 25 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good bunch of guys. Sold me a fantastic S4 at a decent price. Service was very good.


  • 5

    Stress free online purchase.

    By Gordon R on 17 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional, courteous, patient and prepared to go the extra mile. Made buying a car in an unusual time easy and hassle free, and my experience has proven that you can buy on trust from a reputable dealer who doesn't try to pull the wool over your eyes. Very impressed and I will be recommending to my family and friends.