play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 376 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fair prize , definitely worth to recommend

    By thomasz Z on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended , kind people , fair negotiations and family atmosphere


  • 5

    Job well done

    By Hasan A on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was good friendly and understanding gave ma a fair deal Appreciate it


  • 5

    Golf r32.

    By Conor W on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a lovely golf r32 from them. There really friendly and helpfull. Good selection of cars to choose from.


  • 5

    Well organised company

    By alexander M on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    We found Fs Performance to be very professional, helpful and efficient. we have been very happy with the vehicle we purchased from the company and the whole process of obtaining the car was hassle free and well organised.


  • 5

    Great experience from start to finish

    By Mohsin H on 18 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great buying experience. Very helpful over the phone from initial enquiry all the way through to negotiating a deal. Friendly and amiable staff with a nice approach to used car sales. Good selection of performance cars in stock and the car I bought was no exception. I would certainly use FS Performance again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Husnu I on 11 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The people at the FS performance was very attentive and answered all my questions I wanted to know very polite and egg knowledgeable about all the cars


  • 5

    BMW m135i

    By Robert S on 10 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy car purchase, good communication before pick up on site, all staff very helpful, very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Great expericne buying with fs performance.

    By Matthew D on 02 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guys down here, really down to earth, was 100% honest about the car i was buying , done a great deal for me on a mk3 rs and i love it to peices. Also kept to the no contact and social distancing rule so was a safe and plesent transaction. 5 stars highly reccomened.


  • 5

    Skoda VRS

    By Jamie W on 29 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff was very friendly, the car was how it was described, had a bit of banter about the price, this garage had a lot of nice cars


  • 5

    Friendly,welcoming dealership

    By Camden H on 28 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff at fsperformance were extremely friendly and helpful would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for trustworthy dealership.