play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
4.9

Based on 590 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By thomas graham on 07 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish. Highly recommend FS Performance and there team.


  • 5

    By Sam Westlake on 31 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    A lovely little garage with very friendly staff as well as a great variety of well maintained vehicles to browse. I can tell that all the staff at FS performance take great pride in their business and their selection of high quality vehicles.


  • 5

    Great

    By dexter collier on 30 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service and cars, can’t fault them


  • 5

    Best in the business. FS performance.

    By adam timbrell on 30 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Could not recommend this family run business enough! There service is as flawless as the car collection they have at FS performance. Honestly if you’re looking for a performance car. This is the place!


  • 5

    Professional helpful

    By darren ritchie on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Came all the way from Fife Scotland to collect my S3 today that I essentially bought unseen after reading the reviews on the place and I’m not disappointed. Was a pleasure to buy a car off these guys and although the trip is a long one I wouldn’t hesitate to come back, especially after seeing the stock they usually have


  • 5

    Recommend and would use again ! 5*

    By bryn scholey on 13 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative always happy to the extra mile and provide fantastic customer service and very knowledgeable


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have to admit I was sceptical about buying a second hand car after previous experiences with buying used before. After speaking to Faz I was put at ease and took the trip up to view the car. It’s clear to see that FS run a customer focussed business and sell honest vehicles. The selection of vehicles they had was one of the best I’d seen from a used dealer. Each one looked spotless and well cared for. Faz met me and showed me around the car and I decided to have buy it. Faz has been spot on with all his communications and replied to every question I had. I will certainly be going back to buy my next car from them.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended - ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    By Joe Le-Vien on 30 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service from Tabs and Yasser at FS. Very approachable and easy going, knowledgable on the cars and a pleasure to deal With. Top lads.


  • 5

    In love with my MK2 RS

    By cameron winchcombe on 27 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good bunch of lads.


  • 5

    Superb!

    By Joe Yip on 23 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased my new car from FS Performance, Honestly can say its been a pleasure. Superb customer service from start to finish, made buying a car as easy as I could ask for. Would highly recommend the team at FS Performance and I would purchase again from them in a heart beat. Thanks again!