play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 252 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great transaction Cars are as discribed

    By Graham M on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great transaction car was as described a nice and pleasant atmosphere easy part exchange would recommend F S Performance for the higher speck cars to buy Thanks again Graham Rugby


  • 5

    Audi TTRS purchase

    By Kris B on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Great knowledge on Audi cars. Professional set up. Many thanks to you all.


  • 5

    Porsche Cayman S

    By Nigel K on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was my first car purchased from FS and I must say it was a great experience. They have an excellent stock and the cars seem exactly as described. Yasser is knowledgeable and great to deal with. The guys pride themselves on customer service and aren’t pushy at all. Well done and thank you.


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By Ukeme O on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Approachable salesmen with years of experience between them. Made the whole process easy by being professional and personal. Will definitely be back in the future.


  • 5

    Amazing service and quality cars. Such a pleasure.

    By James H on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience from these guys so friendly and very professional. Such a pleasure to do business with. Will highly recommend to any one. Will definitely have fun driving my m3 v8.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Drew M on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience very helpful, they know exactly what they are talking about and they have the best of the bunch! Customer service excels any other dealer i have dealt with. 100% happy!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By JOSH G on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, drove 220 mile round trip to view the car, spoke to me for a good hour about cars. Knew what they was talking about. Then caught the train back down to pick it up and he even picked me up from the train station. Sorted all the paper work, and tax for me. Would definitely do it again.


  • 5

    Happy with my golf R

    By DARREL S on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good guys at fs performance made me feel at ease and wasn’t pushy and everything was done so quick from me choosing my golf R


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jack W on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant well organised company , great bunch of lads , better when your buying from enthusiast


  • 5

    Purchased Golf R

    By Alex F on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Customer Service. Couldn't Recommend these guys any more. will definitely be back for the next one.