play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 431 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend and use again.

    By Joseph N on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very please with the chilled out service from FS PERFORMANCE Ltd. Syed and team was great and happy to recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Audi RS4 purchased through FS Performance

    By paul B on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Description of the car they gave on the internet matched exactly the quality of the car when I went to see it. Immaculate car inside and out. Very professional and knowledgeable staff - highly recommend purchasing a car from them.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By dean B on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys down at FS performance are brilliant can’t fault they at all really good service and they have a real passion for cars spot on thanks guy’s loving my new 335d


  • 5

    Top Quality

    By charles H on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional staff and was very chatty. Knew what he was talking about and toke interest in my views.


  • 5

    Buying my Audi S3

    By daniel L on 09 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff, was an absolute pleasure to buy a car from these guys.


  • 5

    The best performance motor dealer by far.

    By nigel B on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I’ve just purchased a monster RS6. These guys couldn’t have been more helpful. They thoroughly checked and got the motor back to as new condition before letting it leave there possession. Can’t recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Purchase of bmw 1 series

    By jacob D on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly bunch of guys and some great cars! The purchase went smoothly and couldn’t be happier with the car provided. Thanks again!


  • 5

    I’d buy a car from them again

    By donovan M on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff know what they are doing 100%. Help you out if you have any questions and make your transaction relaxed and comfortable for the buyer


  • 5

    Professional and good

    By Jack M on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of fantastic cars, great salesman


  • 5

    10/10 highly recommend!

    By jake V on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    10/10 customer service from the guys at FS, can’t fault them at all. highly recommend!