play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 412 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought my first Audi with RS at the end 😬👍

    By alex M on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful 😁 Thank you, I love the TTRS!!


  • 5

    Best performance garage around!

    By Ethan B on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, great knowledge of the cars! Would definitely buy again.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience & company to deal with

    By Dean B on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a great Audi TTS from FS Performance Ltd, a really highly rated car company to deal with. I received a professional service from start to finish they have an amazing selection of high end performance cars to choose from and know everything there is to know about them as well, these guys are car enthusiasts through and through and it shows, I was pleased with the PX price for my car and felt I got a good deal on the car I bought, I’d highly recommend anyone to buy from them and would happily buy from them again.


  • 5

    Golf r collection

    By luke W on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I picked up my golf r today, car all ready, all cleaned paperwork done and on the way home a massive 5 star for f s performance Keep up the good work


  • 5

    Good guys

    By martin S on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to deal with, loving my new purchase. Thanks again!


  • 5

    Brilliant Service! Guys who know.

    By MODESTY G on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I spoke to Syed who knew what he was talking about. Got myself an R32 and the whole experience was awesome. Real friendly crew here at FS. Very highly recommended.


  • 5

    High spec stock and one very happy customer!

    By lUKE M on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with the lads at FS Performance. They gave me plenty of time to peruse at my leisure. They were knowledgable of their stock and the whole process was very easy. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a performance vehicle. I am one very happy owner of an Audi TTS. Thanks lads . Luke M


  • 5

    Brough a golf mk5 r32

    By Brett H on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing people amazing cars!!! I’m glad I made the decision to buy from this garage! Fs motorsport is great!!!!


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Jack T on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite people, amazing help, and generally all round nice car sales place and people! Would recommend very much!


  • 5

    Audi S3 8P

    By warren R on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Service was great, looked after me really well! Would 100% go back to purchase another car from them!