play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 421 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Shirroco R Investment

    By Joseph B on 06 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    So My experience at FS performance...... Absolutely Fantastic! Knowledgeable and experienced Staff and service with a smile! I will definitely be coming back for another car in the future! Thank you FS Performance


  • 5

    S4 B8.5 purchase

    By Wayne M on 25 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good bunch of guys. Sold me a fantastic S4 at a decent price. Service was very good.


  • 5

    Stress free online purchase.

    By Gordon R on 17 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional, courteous, patient and prepared to go the extra mile. Made buying a car in an unusual time easy and hassle free, and my experience has proven that you can buy on trust from a reputable dealer who doesn't try to pull the wool over your eyes. Very impressed and I will be recommending to my family and friends.


  • 5

    BMW (435)d

    By Raymond F on 15 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great guys to work whith flew down from Glasgow stayed in hotel whent to garage next morning whith in hour was driving my BMW (435) D back to Ayrshire well chuffed very pleasant guys in progress off buying @ super charged jaguar for my self as wife stole (435)d


  • 5

    BMW M140i Purchase

    By Georgia R on 06 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service with no pressure to buy or feel rushed. Spent as much time as I needed to decide on my purchase. The guys were happy to answer all of my questions and accommodate appointment times that suited me. Couldn't fault them, will be going back if I decide on buying another car.


  • 5

    BMW M140i Purchase

    By Adam Z on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service, fantastic vehicle! Not a single fault in any aspect of my car purchase experience!


  • 5

    excellant customer service

    By shaun L on 15 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    travelled from stoke yesterday to collect my r32. very nice staff very helpful i would highly recommend these guys if your looking for a stunning car ,


  • 5

    Great, Honest dealer

    By James H on 18 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience. From speaking on the phone to going down to complete the deal. The car was as described and has been brilliant so far. cannot fault anything really!

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thank you for your review James, wishing you the best with your new car.


  • 5

    No response

    By Pete W on 01 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Tried to contact via chat and email, but no response whatsoever. Total waste of time!

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 03/09/19

    Hi Pete, We are sorry for the way you have felt in regards to our lack of communication. At FS performance we pride ourselves in excellent customer service and communication. We had received one text from yourself via Autotrader which had been responded to immediately and had followed your query with an email which we still have not received a response. There is also no record of any emails that have been sent from yourself on our system. At FS performance we excel in our excellent customer service and unfortunately on this occasion we can only fault the technology provider by Auto trader. Please feel free to contact us directly on 01582 249774 or [email protected] if you wish to discuss this matter further. We would also like to wish you the best and hope to hear from you soon. Kind regards, Faz


  • 5

    Audi S3 Saloon

    By Akil M on 15 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    They boys at FS was VERY good and knowledgeable, and got a amazing price on the part exchange, Many thanks to Farzam Top lad !

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thanks for your review Akil, wishing you well with your new car.