play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 376 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Tom S on 27 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Rob B on 23 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, approachable, helpful and most of all knowledgeable! Fantastic dealership who went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase! Wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Top customer treatment ! Great guys.

    By Gurvinder W on 21 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience of buying a car from FS Performance Limited. They talked us through about the car in question, offered a test drive and they were very polite and helping. They evaluated my P/x car very reasonably and were willing to look at making practical adjustments. I requested to add some extras to car, the work was done very professionally under their guidance and supervision. In nutshell, top job ! Great guys to deal with and would highly recommend !


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Max C on 20 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service, couldn't have felt more comfortable buying a car from these guys, highly recommended!!


  • 5

    Quick, efficient and helpful

    By Jordon M on 17 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and knowledgable.


  • 5

    Shirroco R Investment

    By Joseph B on 06 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    So My experience at FS performance...... Absolutely Fantastic! Knowledgeable and experienced Staff and service with a smile! I will definitely be coming back for another car in the future! Thank you FS Performance


  • 5

    S4 B8.5 purchase

    By Wayne M on 25 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good bunch of guys. Sold me a fantastic S4 at a decent price. Service was very good.


  • 5

    Stress free online purchase.

    By Gordon R on 17 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional, courteous, patient and prepared to go the extra mile. Made buying a car in an unusual time easy and hassle free, and my experience has proven that you can buy on trust from a reputable dealer who doesn't try to pull the wool over your eyes. Very impressed and I will be recommending to my family and friends.


  • 5

    BMW (435)d

    By Raymond F on 15 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great guys to work whith flew down from Glasgow stayed in hotel whent to garage next morning whith in hour was driving my BMW (435) D back to Ayrshire well chuffed very pleasant guys in progress off buying @ super charged jaguar for my self as wife stole (435)d


  • 5

    BMW M140i Purchase

    By Georgia R on 06 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service with no pressure to buy or feel rushed. Spent as much time as I needed to decide on my purchase. The guys were happy to answer all of my questions and accommodate appointment times that suited me. Couldn't fault them, will be going back if I decide on buying another car.