play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 224 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    FS PERFORMANCE 10/10

    By RAJ P on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    FS PERFORMANCE - amazing service, amazing collection of cars and I could not be happier with the purchase of my Audi S3. The service and in depth knowledge provided by FS Performance was second to none and I cannot wait to go back in future when the time comes to purchase a new car. Thank you ever so much - this car has genuinely changed all our lives :) and I cannot recommend highly enough how amazing this garage is!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Oliver P on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, easy to talk to, not pushy like most garages!


  • 5

    Over the moon

    By Martin L on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    They was very polite, brilliant service and great car


  • 5

    Golf R Lapiz blue

    By Alec S on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car in excellent condition and great customer service would return here for my next car!


  • 5

    Purchase and PX of Mk5 R32 Golf

    By Martin G on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service no hassles or pressure, would defiantly recommend FS Performance


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Robert C on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car dealership with very helpful & friendly staff.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Christopher R on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful & friendly. Will definitely buy again from these guys


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By KIZZIE P on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Right from the start we were taken care of at FS performance. The guy who served us was amazing and we didn’t feel pressurised into buying. After a test drive and agreeing on a price He changed all relevant documents including tax which was very helpful. We drove away very happy. After a couple of hiccups the first 24 hours, breaking down, flat tyres then buying a new battery we are pleased to say we love our new car. Thank you very much for all your help and support ☺️


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Tyrone A on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very warm and welcome feeling received , very helpful, would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By Kyle S on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service no hassle, car was exactly how they described it, they picked me up from the train station as came down from Aberdeen