play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 394 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Jack T on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite people, amazing help, and generally all round nice car sales place and people! Would recommend very much!


  • 5

    Audi S3 8P

    By warren R on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Service was great, looked after me really well! Would 100% go back to purchase another car from them!


  • 5

    Sick cars and great people

    By Elliot B on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Picked up a 7R from them, can't fault the service and the car was everything they said it was. Good bunch of enthusiasts, would highly recommend


  • 5

    100% RECOMMEND

    By sam S on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service! Amazing spec of car. Just what I was looking for! 100% recommend to anyone looking for a high quality sports car!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By dean Y on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying my new car. Polite and helpful would highly recommend. Plus the vehicle was amazing 😍


  • 5

    10/10 just very hidden

    By Tadeas B on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly happy about my purchase so far just DVLA wrongly named me 🤩😄


  • 5

    Can’t fault!

    By CHARLOTTE L on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous experience from start to finish. Care is taken throughout. Very happy with our new car.


  • 5

    New car bmw

    By adam R on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good polite and helpful very understanding over the virus


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By stephen H on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fs performance I would recommend 100% first time I have used them I purchased a mk3 focus rs edition the car is exactly how it was advertised and the staff were all excellent so full Mark's from me


  • 5

    Good solid dealership

    By Thomas G on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys, not pushy, great cars - i would have comfort in purchasing future cars here