play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
4.9

Based on 600 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    100% would recommend fs!

    By ashley warden on 02 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience, process was fast and easy. Very knowledgeable, and not your usual pushy dealership. Good deals on warranty, and the car is perfect. 100% would recommend!


  • 5

    Top notch

    By Anonymous on 01 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Great product knowledge and the process was very smooth and efficient Would definitely recommend and use again, thanks guys


  • 5

    Great service, really informative and they know their stuff.

    By Karl Newman on 22 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sale. Really informative and really knows the cars.


  • 5

    By syed islam on 21 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service with professional dealer facilities available.


  • 5

    Brilliant garage, great service!

    By Chris Kelly on 20 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service. Faz was top notch and I would highly recommend this garage. Great customer service and really friendly experience.


  • 5

    By joshua clarke on 19 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, sorted car out for me, spot on 👍🏼


  • 5

    5*****

    By adeel ali on 15 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    The guys were absolutely fantastic from start to finish. Car was exactly as described, and pictured. Made me feel welcome and I would happily recommend to anyone who wants an honest car, and wants to deal with honest people. Car collection is one of the best in the country, keep it up 5*


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Gent Q on 14 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great experience purchasing an Audi S4 with FS. In my opinion they come across as a trustworthy company to purchase from. Everything was handled smoothly and efficiently. Almost two weeks in and the car has turned out to be lovely!


  • 5

    Top notch service

    By eric stevenson on 13 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Quite honestly the best experience I have had buying a car got my car within a day and the guys couldn’t have been more helpful would recommend to anyone who likes a fast car! Good quality cars will be back if I ever decide to change 👍🏻


  • 5

    FS offer a very efficient and friendly service.

    By leon grant tomilson on 12 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    At FS they offered me a very friendly and efficient service, all my questions about the vehicle we’re answered quickly and fully before I made my appointment to view. when I arrived at FS I was greeted, the car was ready for a test drive and all associated paper was ready to view. Tabs was my sales advisor at FS and dealt with the whole process of my purchase efficiently and comfortably. Very pleased.