play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 269 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service. Friendly staff.

    By lewis H on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys have been amazing in the purchase of the R32. Very friendly and knowledgable. Nothing is too much trouble. If you are after a performance car, hit them up.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By james L on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Comfortable sale from start to finish, no pressure! Great cars and great guys


  • 5

    Great service, nice guys, highly recommended

    By karl D on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice guys, who gave a great service.. They made part exchange very very easy, they even helped with tax and informing the DVLA in change of overship straight away. They had a good collection of performance cars and have great knowledge of performance cars.


  • 5

    Would defiantly recommend

    By GEOFF P on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very helpful, overall very satisfied with everything, plus the car is fantastic...................


  • 5

    See above comments

    By william J on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant, courteous, painless and very efficient would definitely recommend giving these guys a ring when looking for a car to purchase.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By james A on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward, fair and good price for trade in. One of the better dealers I have dealt with.


  • 5

    Cannot fault.

    By Elliot J on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I couldn’t fault them throughout the whole experience. Always happy to help and answer my questions.


  • 5

    More than happy with the purchase of my new car

    By alex S on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 2012 Renault Clio RS from FS Performance and you would have thought they would go the extra mile to sell me the car but they didn't, they went the extra 20 mile instead, they made buying a car so easy, relaxing and comfortable, the staff were so polite, helpful and understanding and did everything they could to help and assist me, although i live over 2 and a half hrs away, i would more than happily travel all that way again to buy a car from them, the car was exactly as described and in lovely condition and ready and waiting for when i arrived, i would recommend anybody to buy a car from FS Performance.


  • 5

    Audi s4 Quattro

    By kieran N on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service very friendly help full never felt pressured easy to contact for help or questions


  • 5

    Would recommend :)

    By mary F on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely place hidden away, seen to straight away, good enough test drive to get a proper feel for the car unlike I’ve had at previous places. Finance and out the door within an hour! Lovely people to chat too!