play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleased!

    By Conrad E on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service, nothing was too much trouble for them. Would definitely recommend to other people.


  • 5

    Check them out or ul miss out

    By Chase H on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great cars very helpful people and nothing bad to say about them or the place great people and business

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 29/09/17

    thanks chase, it was a pleasure dealing with you, we hope to see you again in the future


  • 5

    Very friendly and professional service

    By JULIE K on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice friendly little dealer with quality used cars. The staff are knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy. They have some excellent vehicles at very competitive prices. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Insignia Elite - Excellent service

    By P N on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car purchase, it was worth driving all the way from Gatwick. Excellent customer service, helpful and knowledgeable staff, definitely will be coming back for the next car!


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Lynda S on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having worked in the motor industry I am always sceptical about the service I will receive from a sales person, who is typically only interested in their commission when I buy a new car! I need not have been concerned because the experience I received was second to none. It was a pleasure to buy my car from him. So if you are looking to get great service, with a smile from someone who is interested in you as a person rather than the £’s they will make from you, pay them a visit. They made the whole experience easy, quick and very enjoyable. Thanks guys it was worth the drive.


  • 5

    Golf gti edition 30

    By Dan W on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Farzan was great, brilliant service. Nice and easy.


  • 5

    RS4 - Very happy

    By Chris C on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well described car and helpful knowledgeable staff. They even posted my driving license back to me when I left it there!


  • 5

    Honest anf friendly

    By Tracey A on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Focus ST from this garage and the car was prepared to a excellent standard. The staff were very helpful. I would defiantly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Easy as 1 2 3

    By Hussain A on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great laid back sales approach from these guys, was offered good money for my vehicle in part ex and was shown a sweet test drive route to get to grips with my new upgrade. the collection of cars they have speaks for itself, top stuff!


  • 5

    Five star!

    By Lauren B on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we arrived to driving away I cannot praise the guys at FS performance enough. Overall really pleased with the professional and friendly service we received. With a relaxed approach the guys made us feel really welcome and in no hurry to make any decisions. All cars are looked after and kept extremely well. I'd defiantly recommend to everybody.


FS Performance Limited

Telephone:
01582 249774 07923 205025

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

FS Performance Limited

Address:
110A TODDINGTON ROAD,
LUTON,
BEDFORDSHIRE,
LU4 9DY