play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
4.9

Based on 296 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Max C on 20 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service, couldn't have felt more comfortable buying a car from these guys, highly recommended!!


  • 5

    Quick, efficient and helpful

    By Jordon M on 17 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and knowledgable.


  • 5

    Great, Honest dealer

    By James H on 18 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience. From speaking on the phone to going down to complete the deal. The car was as described and has been brilliant so far. cannot fault anything really!

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thank you for your review James, wishing you the best with your new car.


  • 5

    No response

    By Pete W on 01 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Tried to contact via chat and email, but no response whatsoever. Total waste of time!

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 03/09/19

    Hi Pete, We are sorry for the way you have felt in regards to our lack of communication. At FS performance we pride ourselves in excellent customer service and communication. We had received one text from yourself via Autotrader which had been responded to immediately and had followed your query with an email which we still have not received a response. There is also no record of any emails that have been sent from yourself on our system. At FS performance we excel in our excellent customer service and unfortunately on this occasion we can only fault the technology provider by Auto trader. Please feel free to contact us directly on 01582 249774 or [email protected] if you wish to discuss this matter further. We would also like to wish you the best and hope to hear from you soon. Kind regards, Faz


  • 5

    Audi S3 Saloon

    By Akil M on 15 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    They boys at FS was VERY good and knowledgeable, and got a amazing price on the part exchange, Many thanks to Farzam Top lad !

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thanks for your review Akil, wishing you well with your new car.


  • 5

    BMW M235i

    By Mark C on 17 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great lads, not at all pushy, very friendly. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thanks buddy, hope your enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Fantastic car!

    By James G on 13 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I brought my R32 from these guys. I travelled a 200 mile round trip for this car, which was well worth it, it was in excelllant condition. it was a pleasure doing buisness with these guys, would defiantly recommend FS Performance.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thank you for your Review james, Hope your having fun with your new car?


  • 5

    5 Star Experience! Would highly recommend!

    By Claire H on 25 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service! We were looking at changing our car for a Golf R , so decided to go for a drive about to view some, after seeing some others we drove to here, we were impressed with the condition of the car and we were allowed to look round it in our own time with no pushy salesmen! The whole experience was quite relaxing and we ended up having a amazing drive home in our new golf R. Would highly recommend these guys! Thankyou!


  • 5

    Genuine, knowledgeable, professional

    By Lewis B on 02 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic place. I couldn't fault them when buying my Mazda RX8. Very polite, friendly, and professional manner. No underhand tactics, no pushy salesmen, just honest and obviously passionate! Thank you!


  • 5

    Silver Mk4 R32

    By David C on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Knew their car's and were helpful but let you take your time without interruptions unless asked.