play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
4.9

Based on 292 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very quick to respond to emails

    By Sharon N on 14 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    very easy to deal with and very helpfull


  • 5

    1st class service

    By Adam G on 06 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was made feel welcomed from the the moment I got there. Very helpful and informative and could answer every question or query I asked them. Made the experience of buying the car pleasurable and would definitely go back there again.


  • 5

    S3 Quattro

    By John B on 28 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a very nice car from F&S Performance described to me very well. Welcomed when I arrived after I had travelled 200 miles. All paperwork was present and correct which helped to make it a quick and simple transaction. I have been in car sales over 25 years myself so overall opinion was great service from the guys. Will buy again from them. John Bowskill. Area. North of Manchester.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Tom S on 27 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Rob B on 23 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, approachable, helpful and most of all knowledgeable! Fantastic dealership who went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase! Wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Top customer treatment ! Great guys.

    By Gurvinder W on 21 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience of buying a car from FS Performance Limited. They talked us through about the car in question, offered a test drive and they were very polite and helping. They evaluated my P/x car very reasonably and were willing to look at making practical adjustments. I requested to add some extras to car, the work was done very professionally under their guidance and supervision. In nutshell, top job ! Great guys to deal with and would highly recommend !


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Max C on 20 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service, couldn't have felt more comfortable buying a car from these guys, highly recommended!!


  • 5

    Quick, efficient and helpful

    By Jordon M on 17 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and knowledgable.


  • 5

    Great, Honest dealer

    By James H on 18 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience. From speaking on the phone to going down to complete the deal. The car was as described and has been brilliant so far. cannot fault anything really!


  • 5

    No response

    By Pete W on 01 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Tried to contact via chat and email, but no response whatsoever. Total waste of time!

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 03/09/19

    Hi Pete, We are sorry for the way you have felt in regards to our lack of communication. At FS performance we pride ourselves in excellent customer service and communication. We had received one text from yourself via Autotrader which had been responded to immediately and had followed your query with an email which we still have not received a response. There is also no record of any emails that have been sent from yourself on our system. At FS performance we excel in our excellent customer service and unfortunately on this occasion we can only fault the technology provider by Auto trader. Please feel free to contact us directly on 01582 249774 or [email protected] if you wish to discuss this matter further. We would also like to wish you the best and hope to hear from you soon. Kind regards, Faz