play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
4.9

Based on 536 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best dealership I have visited!

    By jamie S on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    What can I say about this dealership apart from, I have been buying cars for along time and this it is without a doubt the best dealership in my experience, for a buyer of a motor vehicle from start to finish. I was greeted by my salesman with amazing politeness this immediately put me at ease. I was then shown the BMW 330d and it was as described in immaculate condition! From start to finish this dealership was a pleasure to be at, I would 100% recommend anybody looking for a prestige car to visit this company. Thank you FS Performance I will be visiting you when I need my next car.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By vikesh M on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Felt like home made my work so easy great team of workers tht make all your needs easy if anyone wants a car this is the place to come 10/10

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thanks Vikesh, we do like to be as helpful as possible


  • 5

    Volkswagen golf R32

    By karl G on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice and friendly people will use again quality cars 👍

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thanks buddy wishing you well.


  • 5

    R8 purchase

    By david A on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top class guys, professional and couldn’t of been more helpful, car is outstanding a good deal was done thanks 👍👍👍

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thanks David, anything to help make you have the best possible experience.


  • 5

    Golf R32 Candy White

    By jame D on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    the guys at fs performance were great help and i am over the moon with my car

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Happy to hear that Jame thanks for your review.


  • 5

    Audi S5 coupe

    By Jack T on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    After a 4 hour drive we were met by a couple of lovely chaps. Sorted everything out so we could have a proper look. Guys are easy going, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Professional service, I would recommend to anyone. Cheers guys, until next time.


  • 5

    A* service

    By RYLAND W on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service no pressure salesmen easy to deal with very happy with the service and my new focus RS.


  • 5

    Brilliant with quick turnover!

    By hannah D on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic. Super quick changeover. Not pushy at all about anything. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Audi S1 for my daughter!

    By karim M on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Experienced guys that deliver value for money with a friendly approach. Obviously passionate about cars. Would happily buy from them again. Keep up he good work. 👍

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thanks Karim, Hope to see you soon and wishing you well with the car.


  • 5

    Five stars

    By mairi F on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and stunning high quality cars. Would definitely reccomend and would definitely buy from them again!

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thanks for the review Mairi hope your enjoying your new car.