play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 266 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    R32 Purchase

    By Craig M on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent friendly service, Good selection of cars, will defiantly use them again in the future!


  • 5

    Good service

    By Matt W on 16 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    FS Performance went out of their way to resolve an issue with a car recently bought from them, going above and beyond my expectations. Very reasonable people who appreciate the importance of good customer service, I will be going back for my next car.


  • 5

    Vw r scirocco

    By Jeremy W on 26 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Vw scirocco r .. got this car a few months back now and forgot to write a review so a few months in and still very happy with this car good service from the guys at the show room got the car just the way I wanted looks amazing drives a dreams so if ur thinking of get ur new toy from these guys u won’t be disappointed thanks again guys


  • 5

    B5 RS4 purchase

    By martyn H on 08 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    just purchased a B5 RS4 from these guys, and the car was as described, good and honest. the service was friendly and professional and I cant fault them nice set up and very knowledgable about the products. many thanks


  • 5

    Good guys, great car - Honest and professional

    By Peter M on 19 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    It's not really my normal form to leave a review, but felt compelled to leave one for the guys at FS Performance. I bought a BMW M5 from them, and from the beginning of the process they were honest, trustworthy and professional. The car is beautiful, and it's clear from the stock they sell that they are passionate about performance cars. It's often said that the best sign of customer service is not when things go well, but more so how things are dealt with when questions and challenges arrive. In my case I had a minor hiccup, and these guys resolved it to my complete satisfaction - no quibbles, no arguments, just great! Thanks


  • 5

    Purchase of my Landcruiser

    By Clifford M on 18 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic can’t fault I’m a happy man. Would be happy to use again


  • 5

    Good buying experience for a specialist car

    By Guy G on 13 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really good stock of cars, especially Golf Rs and Audi S3s, very knowledgeable. The car I bought was immaculately presented with a full history, a testament to their vehicle sourcing approach, and the team I met were good to deal with. Some post sale issue with the warranty paper work was handled quickly and professionally, and the car is a dream! Cheers guys.


  • 5

    Good Guys

    By Ross C on 19 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great guys to do business with. Straight forward, no messing and they keep their word. If something needs doing, they do it, it you buy a car on deposit it’s yours even though others may want to pay more. That’s decent and honerable - not many people left like that these days! Thanks guys, it was a pleasure 🙂


  • 5

    Subaru Impreza P1

    By Rich M on 16 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, good honest sales people which is rare these days. Keep it up guys.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Laura C on 11 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service. Really helpful with great knowledge of the cars they have. Really happy with the Golf R I have purchased. Would highly recommend Thank you FS Performance

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 18/04/18

    Hi Laura, thanks for the many kind words, it was a pleasure helping you find a replacement car, we hope to see you again in the future if you decide to change. Regards FS Performance