play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
4.9

Based on 536 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By joe M on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very professional and no pressure. Love the car just as advertised , would reccomend.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thanks for your review joe, wishing you well on your new car.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with.

    By SAM M on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with. Brought a golf from FS Performance. They went out of there way to make the experience very simple. Even had the car delivered to me which was very good of them. Will definitely go back again. Know what there talking about. Highly recommend.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thank you Sam for your review, no worries anything to make the customer happy.


  • 5

    Brought a car from FS Performance

    By Alexander C on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional know there stuff, car was as described in the ad and over the phone.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thank you for your review Alexander, enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Best Dealership i have used!!!

    By chris R on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to deal with, no pressure, hassle free and love the new car! I'd give 6 stars if I could. Thanks again Sol. See you when i'm after my next one!

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thanks for your review Chris, enjoy your new car and look forward to seeing you in future.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By DAVE C on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service! would highly recommend FS Performance!

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thanks mate hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By ture A on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    FS PERFORMANCE Provide great customer service and made sure I got the right deal!

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thanks pal wishing you well on your new car.


  • 5

    ST-3 in tangerine scream - we love it :)

    By shane H on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really glad we bought our car from FS Performance - they were very responsive and helpful, always happy for us to come and view/test drive at our convenience, and didn’t pressure us into buying anything - but we are more than happy with our ST! Definitely recommend giving them a visit if you’re looking for a performance car.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thanks Shane , anything to keep the customer happy.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By lian H on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice guy and very good to talk too

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thank you Lian for your nice review.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By ryan M on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, offered exactly what I was looking for, and more. Would buy from again.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thank Ryan for your review wishing you the very best with your new car.


  • 5

    Breath of Fresh Air

    By bob K on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Jaguar XK 5.0L from FS Performance Cars. I drove for nearly 3 hours to view the car. I am a very fussy buyer and I must say that the whole buying experience was relaxed and enabled me to check the car out in my own time without interference of any kind. The car was as described and it performed well during the test drive therefore a sensible and fair deal was done. After a few days I collected the car and drove it home to Surrey. On the way home a fault occurred which was illustrated by a warning symbol on the dashboard. I pulled into services and phoned Sol at F.S. He was very helpful and immediately agreed to cover the costs of any diagnostic work that might be required. The fault did not seem to be major and has not reoccurred since - but if it does reoccur they will cover the costs. So far all has been well. This experience showed me that the guys at F.S Performance are decent and responsible dealers and I would not hesitate to recommend them. Thanks guys.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thank you Bob for your great review, wishing you well with your new car and hope too see you again in future.