play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 252 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top customer treatment ! Great guys.

    By Gurvinder W on 21 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience of buying a car from FS Performance Limited. They talked us through about the car in question, offered a test drive and they were very polite and helping. They evaluated my P/x car very reasonably and were willing to look at making practical adjustments. I requested to add some extras to car, the work was done very professionally under their guidance and supervision. In nutshell, top job ! Great guys to deal with and would highly recommend !


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Max C on 20 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service, couldn't have felt more comfortable buying a car from these guys, highly recommended!!


  • 5

    Quick, efficient and helpful

    By Jordon M on 17 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and knowledgable.


  • 5

    5 Star Experience! Would highly recommend!

    By Claire H on 25 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service! We were looking at changing our car for a Golf R , so decided to go for a drive about to view some, after seeing some others we drove to here, we were impressed with the condition of the car and we were allowed to look round it in our own time with no pushy salesmen! The whole experience was quite relaxing and we ended up having a amazing drive home in our new golf R. Would highly recommend these guys! Thankyou!


  • 5

    Genuine, knowledgeable, professional

    By Lewis B on 02 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic place. I couldn't fault them when buying my Mazda RX8. Very polite, friendly, and professional manner. No underhand tactics, no pushy salesmen, just honest and obviously passionate! Thank you!


  • 5

    Silver Mk4 R32

    By David C on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Knew their car's and were helpful but let you take your time without interruptions unless asked.


  • 5

    R32 Purchase

    By Craig M on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent friendly service, Good selection of cars, will defiantly use them again in the future!


  • 5

    Good service

    By Matt W on 16 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    FS Performance went out of their way to resolve an issue with a car recently bought from them, going above and beyond my expectations. Very reasonable people who appreciate the importance of good customer service, I will be going back for my next car.


  • 5

    Vw r scirocco

    By Jeremy W on 26 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Vw scirocco r .. got this car a few months back now and forgot to write a review so a few months in and still very happy with this car good service from the guys at the show room got the car just the way I wanted looks amazing drives a dreams so if ur thinking of get ur new toy from these guys u won’t be disappointed thanks again guys


  • 5

    B5 RS4 purchase

    By martyn H on 08 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    just purchased a B5 RS4 from these guys, and the car was as described, good and honest. the service was friendly and professional and I cant fault them nice set up and very knowledgable about the products. many thanks