play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 217 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Rob B on 23 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, approachable, helpful and most of all knowledgeable! Fantastic dealership who went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase! Wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Top customer treatment ! Great guys.

    By Gurvinder W on 21 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience of buying a car from FS Performance Limited. They talked us through about the car in question, offered a test drive and they were very polite and helping. They evaluated my P/x car very reasonably and were willing to look at making practical adjustments. I requested to add some extras to car, the work was done very professionally under their guidance and supervision. In nutshell, top job ! Great guys to deal with and would highly recommend !


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Max C on 20 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service, couldn't have felt more comfortable buying a car from these guys, highly recommended!!


  • 5

    Quick, efficient and helpful

    By Jordon M on 17 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and knowledgable.


  • 5

    B5 RS4 purchase

    By martyn H on 08 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    just purchased a B5 RS4 from these guys, and the car was as described, good and honest. the service was friendly and professional and I cant fault them nice set up and very knowledgable about the products. many thanks


  • 5

    Good guys, great car - Honest and professional

    By Peter M on 19 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    It's not really my normal form to leave a review, but felt compelled to leave one for the guys at FS Performance. I bought a BMW M5 from them, and from the beginning of the process they were honest, trustworthy and professional. The car is beautiful, and it's clear from the stock they sell that they are passionate about performance cars. It's often said that the best sign of customer service is not when things go well, but more so how things are dealt with when questions and challenges arrive. In my case I had a minor hiccup, and these guys resolved it to my complete satisfaction - no quibbles, no arguments, just great! Thanks


  • 5

    Purchase of my Landcruiser

    By Clifford M on 18 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic can’t fault I’m a happy man. Would be happy to use again


  • 5

    Good buying experience for a specialist car

    By Guy G on 13 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really good stock of cars, especially Golf Rs and Audi S3s, very knowledgeable. The car I bought was immaculately presented with a full history, a testament to their vehicle sourcing approach, and the team I met were good to deal with. Some post sale issue with the warranty paper work was handled quickly and professionally, and the car is a dream! Cheers guys.


  • 5

    Good Guys

    By Ross C on 19 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great guys to do business with. Straight forward, no messing and they keep their word. If something needs doing, they do it, it you buy a car on deposit it’s yours even though others may want to pay more. That’s decent and honerable - not many people left like that these days! Thanks guys, it was a pleasure 🙂


  • 5

    Subaru Impreza P1

    By Rich M on 16 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, good honest sales people which is rare these days. Keep it up guys.