play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 511 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 135 purchase

    By curtis S on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at FS performance made it very easy to purchase a car from them. They gave me all the time I needed and didn't feel no pressure at all. They even offered to pick me up from the station on the day I came to pick my car up. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    buying an audi rs5

    By paul M on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    staff were very friendly, efficient and car was absolutely top class would highly recommend and defo buy there again


  • 5

    Couldn’t be better

    By Luke M on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    An easy experience from start to finish, they stayed open late to show us our C63. Not hanging over your shoulder and pressuring you. Great selection of cars too which is a big plus. As soon as we are ready for another car we will be straight back to FSperformance.


  • 5

    Excellent service and brilliant cars

    By thomas C on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic garage’ highly trustworthy. They made the whole process of buying my car easy. The car is excellent and came complete with full service history- When I’m looking for my next upgrade I will check out FS Performance again’ thank you guys a very happy customer


  • 5

    Golf R32. 5*

    By matthew H on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just recently brought a golf R32 from your garage, I can honestly say I had a great service from start to finish and everything was completed within a week of finding the car. Always kept in touched via message or phone to let me know what was going on. Will defiantly be using this dealership again.


  • 5

    Awsome!!!!

    By daryl A on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Awsome guys where very friendly, was able to answer all the questions we had and even gave us a look at some of the special cars they have in there collection.


  • 5

    Bmw M235i 2014

    By thomas G on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great help! Smooth easy process; extremely helpful and friendly, will definitely be using again!


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy

    By Tom C on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with. I would recommend buying from this honest trader. Pleased to have found the car you were selling.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By y c A on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service Good team and and very helpful Will be back for the next one


  • 5

    FS Performance

    By kelly R on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys were really friendly and we didn’t feel pressured at all.