play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 252 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By james A on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward, fair and good price for trade in. One of the better dealers I have dealt with.


  • 5

    Cannot fault.

    By Elliot J on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I couldn’t fault them throughout the whole experience. Always happy to help and answer my questions.


  • 5

    More than happy with the purchase of my new car

    By alex S on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 2012 Renault Clio RS from FS Performance and you would have thought they would go the extra mile to sell me the car but they didn't, they went the extra 20 mile instead, they made buying a car so easy, relaxing and comfortable, the staff were so polite, helpful and understanding and did everything they could to help and assist me, although i live over 2 and a half hrs away, i would more than happily travel all that way again to buy a car from them, the car was exactly as described and in lovely condition and ready and waiting for when i arrived, i would recommend anybody to buy a car from FS Performance.


  • 5

    Audi s4 Quattro

    By kieran N on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service very friendly help full never felt pressured easy to contact for help or questions


  • 5

    Would recommend :)

    By mary F on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely place hidden away, seen to straight away, good enough test drive to get a proper feel for the car unlike I’ve had at previous places. Finance and out the door within an hour! Lovely people to chat too!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By mark D on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and knowledgeable team. Would definitely recommend and come back in the future.


  • 5

    100% happy customer

    By d M on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and welcoming well By the lads and very helpful.


  • 5

    Great Team, fantastic service!

    By Ben L on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    From enquiry to collecting the vehicle, the team at FS Performance were great, very helpful, informative and very friendly. I would definitely recommend them and I’m very grateful for all their time and support.


  • 5

    Top notch lads

    By Joseph C on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service and support, the lads sorted me out quickly and made it hassle free


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly service

    By Yvonne E on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly service. No hard pressure selling. A pleasure to do business with, I will have no qualms about buying from them again.