play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
4.9

Based on 187 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful and knowledgable

    By Edward L on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable and helpful from first enquiring to the finish!

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 28/05/18

    Hi Edward thanks for the kind words, it was a pleasure doing business with yourself we hope you enjoy your S3 and hopefully we will see you in the future if you decide to change. Regards FS Performance.


  • 5

    Nice group of chaps

    By Jason A on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service well worth the trip to luton for my purchase of a golf r

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 14/05/18

    Hi Jason, thanks for leaving us a review it means a lot to us! It was a pleasure doing business with yourself, we all hope you enjoy your Golf R and hopefully we will see you in the future if you decide to change! Regards FS Performance.


  • 5

    Golf Edition 30

    By Josh J on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience at fs performance. Very helpful and resolved a couple of complications needed.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 14/05/18

    Hi Josh, thanks for taking time to leave us a review means a lot to us! Glad we could help you get a new car and help with any issues, hopefully we will see you again in the future! Regards FS Performance.


  • 5

    Excellent cars

    By Hari S on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, quick, friendly and very helpful staff. It was a long drive for me to get there, but the staff and the car made it worthwhile :)

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 07/05/18

    Hi Haris thanks for taking time to leave us a review! Good to see that the long trip for yourself was worth it! We hope you enjoy your new purchase and hopefully we will see you in the future! Regards FS Performance.


  • 5

    VW SIROCCO R 2010

    By Franck M on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    FS Performance Ltd.. in my own words are the best dealership I have ever had the pleasure of buying a car from! From the moment I arrived I was made at ease and left to look around (no pressure & quality cars) found what I was looking for and the 5 star team made it happen! They know what they are talking about, proffesionals & I really can not fault this company or service by far the best I have experienced. I will defiantly be returning for more cars. Thanks again FS Perforance Limited.. Vw Sirocco R drives like a beauty.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 07/05/18

    Hi Franck thanks for the many kind words and for taking time to leave us a review! We always try to make our buying experiences as easy and relaxing as possible. We are happy to see that you will be returning to us again in the future and we hope that you enjoy your Scirocco R! Regards FS Performance.


  • 5

    Great Customer Sevice. Highly recommended

    By David C on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service, great selection of cars for sale. Wouldn’t hesitate to deal with again

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 07/05/18

    Hi David thanks for leaving us a review! We hope you enjoy your new car and hopefully we will see you again in the future. Regards FS Performance.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Niall C on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    As I wasn't from mainland U.K. They made sure to tell me everything about the car and sent me all the pictures and videos i needed so I knew what to expect.. I'm Thrilled with my White R32 !Runs and drives like the day it left the factory. Many thanks �

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 07/05/18

    Hi Niall thanks for leaving us a review it means a lot to us! We are glad that we could help you find a White R32 and we hope you enjoy it! Hopefully we will see you again in the future if you ever decide to change. Regards FS Performance


  • 5

    Great Service and Great Selection

    By Ryan M on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Flew in from Belfast to pick up My Audi S4. The guys were very Welcoming at FS Performance, and couldn't of been any more helpful from start to finish. The selection of Performance cars at FS were first class and Would definitely consider buying another car from here in the future. Thanks Guys

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 03/05/18

    Hi Ryan thanks for leaving us a review means a lot to us! Glad we could help you find your new car, we hope to see you again in the future if you decide to change. Regards FS Performance


  • 5

    Quality Service

    By Connor D on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick, informative and very helpful with the purchase of my first car.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 18/04/18

    Hi Connor, thanks for leaving us a review! Glad we could help you find the right first car for yourself! Hopefully you'll enjoy it and we will see you in the future. Regards FS Performance


  • 5

    Loved the experience

    By Emma W on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience from start to finish. They know their stuff. Can’t recommend them enough.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 18/04/18

    Hi Emma, Thanks for leaving us a review really means a lot to us! Glad you had a amazing experience, hope you enjoy your new S3! Hopefully we will see you again in the future. Regards FS Performance