play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
4.9

Based on 183 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent cars

    By Hari S on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, quick, friendly and very helpful staff. It was a long drive for me to get there, but the staff and the car made it worthwhile :)

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 07/05/18

    Hi Haris thanks for taking time to leave us a review! Good to see that the long trip for yourself was worth it! We hope you enjoy your new purchase and hopefully we will see you in the future! Regards FS Performance.


  • 5

    VW SIROCCO R 2010

    By Franck M on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    FS Performance Ltd.. in my own words are the best dealership I have ever had the pleasure of buying a car from! From the moment I arrived I was made at ease and left to look around (no pressure & quality cars) found what I was looking for and the 5 star team made it happen! They know what they are talking about, proffesionals & I really can not fault this company or service by far the best I have experienced. I will defiantly be returning for more cars. Thanks again FS Perforance Limited.. Vw Sirocco R drives like a beauty.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 07/05/18

    Hi Franck thanks for the many kind words and for taking time to leave us a review! We always try to make our buying experiences as easy and relaxing as possible. We are happy to see that you will be returning to us again in the future and we hope that you enjoy your Scirocco R! Regards FS Performance.


  • 5

    Great Customer Sevice. Highly recommended

    By David C on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service, great selection of cars for sale. Wouldn’t hesitate to deal with again

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 07/05/18

    Hi David thanks for leaving us a review! We hope you enjoy your new car and hopefully we will see you again in the future. Regards FS Performance.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Niall C on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    As I wasn't from mainland U.K. They made sure to tell me everything about the car and sent me all the pictures and videos i needed so I knew what to expect.. I'm Thrilled with my White R32 !Runs and drives like the day it left the factory. Many thanks �

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 07/05/18

    Hi Niall thanks for leaving us a review it means a lot to us! We are glad that we could help you find a White R32 and we hope you enjoy it! Hopefully we will see you again in the future if you ever decide to change. Regards FS Performance


  • 5

    Great Service and Great Selection

    By Ryan M on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Flew in from Belfast to pick up My Audi S4. The guys were very Welcoming at FS Performance, and couldn't of been any more helpful from start to finish. The selection of Performance cars at FS were first class and Would definitely consider buying another car from here in the future. Thanks Guys

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 03/05/18

    Hi Ryan thanks for leaving us a review means a lot to us! Glad we could help you find your new car, we hope to see you again in the future if you decide to change. Regards FS Performance


  • 5

    Quality Service

    By Connor D on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick, informative and very helpful with the purchase of my first car.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 18/04/18

    Hi Connor, thanks for leaving us a review! Glad we could help you find the right first car for yourself! Hopefully you'll enjoy it and we will see you in the future. Regards FS Performance


  • 5

    Loved the experience

    By Emma W on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience from start to finish. They know their stuff. Can’t recommend them enough.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 18/04/18

    Hi Emma, Thanks for leaving us a review really means a lot to us! Glad you had a amazing experience, hope you enjoy your new S3! Hopefully we will see you again in the future. Regards FS Performance


  • 5

    OK, but be careful

    By Ana C on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car with them and they performed MOT right there, stating a warning airbag light was intermitent, but it wasn't on at the time of the MOT test. However, ever since I bought it, it had the faulty light on. I asked about what I should do with it in another garage, and they told me it shouldn't have passed the MOT, I should call FS and insist on it. The FS refused to take any further care of that. It is my fault not noticing the light immidiately, however I don't find it decent to ignore the problem. Also, they didn't accept paying for the car with the card, which was weird to begin with. All toghether, I do like the car and it serves me well, however you should not be entirely convinced of everything they say.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 22/05/18

    Hi, Firstly we would like to thank you for purchasing the vehicle from us at FS and taking time out to leave this review. We are sorry you haven't been totally satisfied with your purchase experience as we do pride ourselves in excellent customer service. However we do not conduct MOT testing and this is carried out by a third party garage. We did indicate to you there was an intermittent issue with the light when you test drove the vehicle. We have not chose to ignore the problem, we have highlighted the issue at the point of sale to you and discounted the vehicle accordingly. Once again we would like to thank you for your purchase and please do not hesitate to contact us directly if we can be of any assistance to you in the future. Best wishes FS Performance


  • 5

    Good service

    By David B on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    very good service and prompt attention to detail. Would certainly recommend these guys to anyone looking out for a performance vehicle. All transaction details clearly explained and full vehicle documentation and history provided. All vehicles also provided with AA inspection and warranty.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 07/04/18

    Hi David, thanks for the many kind words we really appreciate you leaving us a review. We wish you all the best with your new purchase and hopefully we will see you again in the future if you decide to change cars. Regard FS Performance


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Gavin G on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really great garage so easy to deal with recommended to anyone and would definitely buy another car from them

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 07/04/18

    Hi Gavin, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It was a pleasure doing business with yourself we hope to see you again in the future! Regards FS Performance.