play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mr scott manning

    By Scott M on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service ....... great friendly trustworthy staff 5star


  • 5

    Great experience and will happily recommend them.

    By James A on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and efficient. Transactions were very smooth. Took time to explain as much as possible what I needed to know about the car. Hospitality was second to none.


  • 5

    Fab bunch of guys

    By John H on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were fantastic very helpful, very professional and thank you for the coffee and chocolate I was only there for a hour left with a great car and felt a member of the family


  • 5

    Just what I was looking for!

    By Oliver S on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great guys at the dealership, knew there stuff around performance cars and not too pushy!


  • 5

    Made to feel part of the FS Performance family

    By Alex W on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Travelling long distance to see a car advertised on the internet can be a nervous experience. We travelled over 2 hours to see an Audi TTS advertised with FS Performance, but from first arriving you're made to feel welcome with a hot drink and all the paperwork ready to go. The guys there are genuine petrol-heads and love their cars. By only stocking higher-end performance models, that enthusiasm includes whatever you're buying too. We were given plenty of time to look around the car, discuss any issues, go for a drive and talk openly about our expectations. Because FS Performance want you to come back for your next sports car, their goal is always to build rapport and trust rather than make a fast sale. They offer a fully comprehensive AA warranty and were even happy to cover a couple of additional items themselves as part of the price. My wife and I never felt any pressure to buy and can wholly recommend them to you.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Maria R on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at FS Performance were an absolute pleasure to deal with, no question was to much and they made buying a car from them a smooth process, would most definitely recommend these guys


  • 5

    Really good service and experience.

    By Ali A on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional customer service they are really helpful bunch with a good selection of cars. I'm really happy with the services and with my car.


  • 5

    Quality customer service

    By Kaseem A on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience at fs performance was fantastic, the customer service i received from fs performance was excellent, the best ive ever received from a car dealership i would definitely recommend them to family and friends.


  • 5

    GTR review FS Performance

    By Wayne J on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top quality car, great service, would highly recommend!


  • 5

    First Class

    By Richard O on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick and painless — the dealership made the process easy. Professional and polite salesperson.


FS Performance Limited

Telephone:
01582 249774 07923 205025

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

FS Performance Limited

Address:
110A TODDINGTON ROAD,
LUTON,
BEDFORDSHIRE,
LU4 9DY