play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 376 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Can’t fault!

    By CHARLOTTE L on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous experience from start to finish. Care is taken throughout. Very happy with our new car.


  • 5

    New car bmw

    By adam R on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good polite and helpful very understanding over the virus


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By stephen H on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fs performance I would recommend 100% first time I have used them I purchased a mk3 focus rs edition the car is exactly how it was advertised and the staff were all excellent so full Mark's from me


  • 5

    Good solid dealership

    By Thomas G on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys, not pushy, great cars - i would have comfort in purchasing future cars here


  • 5

    Good to deal with

    By ROBERT W on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good to deal with. Attention to detail, good choice of cars, fair exchange price, nice guys.


  • 5

    R32 purchase

    By Dave M on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, fantastic service, would recommended to anyone


  • 5

    Volkswagen Golf R32

    By michelle T on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have been looking for the perfect car for a long time after speaking to FS Performance they had fantastic knowledge on the car I was interested in. Due to Covid-19 viewing the car was impossible, the information and photos I received were great and very informative. The vehicle was delivered in less than a week and was immaculate and exactly as described. I am very pleased with my purchase and the friendly service I received was impeccable, great communication and a top class service. I highly recommend FS Performance and wouldn't hesitate to buy another vehicle from them in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service/help when buying a C63!

    By luke A on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was in the market for a W204 C63 AMG. I had looked at multiple private sellers but for a car of this quality, I wanted to buy one from a garage for the extra reassurance that the car would be reliable after purchase. I checked the reviews on FS Performance which were fantastic. I went and viewed the car and the service was second to none. I've never brought a car from a garage dealer and have heard dealers can be pushy. For my first experience with a garage dealer, I had no problems at all. The team were not pushy at all & were helpful with any questions I had about the car. The car sold itself and was in mint condition. There was a fault on the car that I didn't even pick up which was efficiently dealt with by Mercedes in a quick turn around time despite everything happening with COVID. The team were fantastic and I was very happy with their level of customer service. I'll be on the lockout for a GTR next car so if this place has one at the time then I'll be returning for sure.


  • 5

    Audi RS3 👍

    By Benjamin H on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and pleasant experience, slight issue with car was sorted very quickly. Effortless transaction with an ideal delivery. Would definitely use them again 👍


  • 5

    Audi a4 Sline

    By Mubeen S on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and stress free experience. The guys were brilliant and made the whole process really quick and straightforward. Would highly recommend.