play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 303 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By sally P on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic people, easygoing and helpful. Customer service is exactly how it should be. Couldn’t have been any better. Thank you! Would highly recommend

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thank you Sally for your great review, wishing you the best with your new car.


  • 5

    The experience was great

    By russell E on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and helpful explained well all round good service

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thank you Russsell for your review, enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    FK2 type r

    By joshua N on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional from start to finish and drove away within an hour and a half....car is an absolute animal

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thank you Joshua for your review, have fun with your new car.


  • 5

    Focus st 2013

    By Stuart T on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good people to deal with good service Nice car all professional

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thank you for your review Stuart, enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By joe M on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very professional and no pressure. Love the car just as advertised , would reccomend.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thanks for your review joe, wishing you well on your new car.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with.

    By SAM M on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with. Brought a golf from FS Performance. They went out of there way to make the experience very simple. Even had the car delivered to me which was very good of them. Will definitely go back again. Know what there talking about. Highly recommend.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thank you Sam for your review, no worries anything to make the customer happy.


  • 5

    Brought a car from FS Performance

    By Alexander C on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional know there stuff, car was as described in the ad and over the phone.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thank you for your review Alexander, enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    S5 sportback purchase

    By j T on 22 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was a good experience from start to finish. Really nice guys. As soon as they heard I would be coming a long way, they offered to send me videos showing me the car before I came so I wouldn't waste my time. They answered any questions I had with no hassles and were eager to help. The service they gave when I actually went there was top drawer and made the whole experience first class. Well done guys, will definitely recommend them to people

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thank you for your review J, Happy you enjoyed the service and wish you well with your new car.


  • 5

    Best Dealership i have used!!!

    By chris R on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to deal with, no pressure, hassle free and love the new car! I'd give 6 stars if I could. Thanks again Sol. See you when i'm after my next one!

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thanks for your review Chris, enjoy your new car and look forward to seeing you in future.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By DAVE C on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service! would highly recommend FS Performance!

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thanks mate hope you enjoy your new car