play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 488 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great, honest dealership

    By andrew liddle on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service when firstly viewing, then returning to buy a car. There was no sales pressure at all, my questions were answered honestly and the guys were very informative. Tabs dealt with my initial enquiry and purchase. I'd highly recommend this place to others


  • 5

    Nice casual and not overly pushy with a good range of cars

    By Anonymous on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Picked up the car today and very happy with service and approach FS have given over the last week. Car was as described, found a couple of niggles on the car which were fixed.


  • 5

    Car as described

    By Anonymous on 13 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car was described perfectly over the phone. No surprises when I turned up. Very friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend and bye from again


  • 5

    I would pass on there details to a friend

    By Anonymous on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to collecting my car was very good


  • 5

    Audi rs3

    By Stewart gilbert on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought Audi rs3 from these guys they were very professional and made the deal so easily. Would highly recommend them if your looking for an immaculate high performance car. Well happy with my buy.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By mahmoud C on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sorted out my part exchange and finance within a few hours and drove away same day. Staff are very friendly and polite.


  • 5

    Staff were very helpful and with good knowledge

    By David A on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car and the service received from the site personnel


  • 5

    5 STARS for FS Performance LTD

    By Mehwish Z on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    This dealership has given me the best buying experience I have ever received. I was hesitant in buying a vehicle during this pandemic however FS Performance made my purchase as easy and satisfying as possible. The staff answered all my queries promptly even if this was out of hours for them. They also sent additional pictures, videos to help me with any questions I had. The guys are professional and definitely know about their cars. I would definitely recommend FS Performance. I could not be happier! Thank you, I will be definitely be coming back for my next car!


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By nick T on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable guys, very passionate about there cars. I would highly recommend you pay these gents a visit if your in the market for a performance car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ben H on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying my m4. Extremely helpful and gave me the deal I wanted. Would highly recommend buying a car from these guys. Quick and easy collection despite the world situation at the moment. Thanks again!!