play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 431 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top dealership 👍

    By mark C on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service , friendly and knowledgeable 👍 always willing to listen and help with queries and requests , recommended !


  • 5

    Genuine dealer with vehicles reasonably priced

    By Adam O on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Appear to be genuinely interested in a good customer experience, definitely one of the good ones.


  • 5

    Great experience. Love the new car.

    By tom C on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience. Very happy with my new car. Thank you guys!


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By callum B on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience purchasing the a45 Mercedes, such a friendly atmosphere, very helpful and knowledgeable, would happily buy from them again


  • 5

    VW Scirocco R

    By STEVEN W on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a perfect experience in buying a car. The car is awesome, and the sales man was just as good. The whole experience was A1. If there was more than 5 stars, I would definitely give it to this garage. Spot on thank you so much.


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By Luca B on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car dealership! Very happy with them.. in 2 hours I made the deal and I took my Audi S5 at home!!


  • 5

    Will come here again!

    By amy jade P on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    easy and quick service. All lovely and friendly people happy to help. I part exchanged my car for a new scirocco R, easy process and happy with service.


  • 5

    BMW M240i

    By ryan E on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    From viewing the car to collecting, very helpful and quick with getting things sorted, nothing was an issue and the handover was easy! Would definitely recommend and use again for my next car!


  • 5

    Brought focus RS mk2

    By Wayne R on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to picking up car Definitely recommend and use again


  • 5

    Fantastic used Performance dealer.

    By Kevin C on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic used performance dealer. Very honest advertisement with great photos and description. This was all confirmed when phoned to book an appointment to view a fantastic used AMG C63. The car was exactly as described with full documented service history in excellent used condition and good value. Nothing was to much trouble, test drive and questions all answered, fantastic customer service. Would highly recommend. Great car, thank you guys.