play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 279 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    FS Performance, best selection and knowledge!!!

    By Ashley K on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Communication was 10/10. Always replying to every question I asked. Drove 4.5 hours to collect the car which was worth it. Will recommend to anyone looking to buy through FS Performance. While sorting out my insurance they set up my tax in order to save some time. No hard sales just genuine guys!


  • 5

    Audi S1 for my daughter!

    By karim M on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Experienced guys that deliver value for money with a friendly approach. Obviously passionate about cars. Would happily buy from them again. Keep up he good work. 👍


  • 5

    Five stars

    By mairi F on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and stunning high quality cars. Would definitely reccomend and would definitely buy from them again!


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By darren S on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    FS Performance were very friendly & helpful, they made the long trip worthwhile & I will certainly deal with them again in the future !


  • 5

    Great the two hour trip was worth the effort

    By WILLAIM W on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Phoned up on a Saturday afternoon to view a R32. No problem at all seen straight away and test driving the vehicle. All very professional and was met with a very knowledgeable member of staff who knows his stuff I done a bit of reading on the R32 he was spot on . He literally was like Google on his knowledge.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Josh C on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, would high recommend purchasing a vehicle from them


  • 5

    Great experience

    By chris E on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was a good experience, was concerned travelling so far to look at a car but I needn’t have worried. Had a good test drive with various types of roads to test the car out, had a good look over the car without any issues. Would consider buying from them again when I’m ready for a new car, but it might be a while as I’m very happy with my TTS. The only problem is my daughter wants me to drop her off all the time in it. The only negatives I would say but nothing terrible, they get very busy at weekends and they are restricted for space, also they were a bit slow with any paperwork- like sending off the V5, providing a receipt for some work I wanted doing. Like i said it is nothing major, just delayed putting my private plate on.


  • 5

    Spot on a1 sol couldn’t help enough

    By SALIH Z on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people very helpful the whole time on the phone and in persons


  • 5

    ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT, RECOMMENDED

    By Callum D on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Well mannered service, Quick turn around on getting the finance set up to driving the car away. Ive brought from another performance car garage before and they didnt tick half as many boxes as FS PERFORMANCE did! My mate brought a car from them a few months back and he recommended them to me! How glad i am!!! Would recommend the guys at FS to anyone looking for a nice car and a great experience getting it! Cant say anything bad about it! Well chuffed!


  • 5

    Sepang Blue Audi S1

    By Shaquel H on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience would definitely use again. Salesman was great