play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
4.9

Based on 536 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    If you want a performance car. This is the place to come!!

    By reyneel ashie on 11 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    FS performance, incredible! The customer service i receive were at such a high standard. I treated with such care over the phone and face 2 face. The biggest for me was the honesty I received about the vehicle that I was purchasing.


  • 5

    Nothing to much trouble

    By barrie garret on 10 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top guys great service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful.


  • 5

    Wonderful, faultless, professional

    By DANIEL GIBSON on 30 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service from start to finish was a joy to behold Tabs was very professional and making my 630 mile trip more than worth the effort car was as described and nothing was hidden from any of the information I requested I would 100% buy from here once again the car performed faultless on the 630 mile drive home, great choice of amazing stock other dealers should take a leaf of of this dealerships book exactly how business should be conducted I will most certainly be back for my next car thanks FS Performance


  • 5

    Professional, friendly, all round good outfit and service

    By David Squirrell on 27 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great, professional outfit, who give you space while looking over the vehicles. Friendly staff and welcoming atmosphere. Would recommend to all and use again.


  • 5

    By stuart cockerill on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’ve had a fantastic experience buying my Audi tts from the guys at Fs performance from start to finish even with a few little problems of my own in the middle nothing but a professional and helpful service would definitely recommend and will hopefully use again if me or my wife change cars again can’t say thank you enough for making everything run so smooth and what an amazing car I had from them been smiling since I sat in it .


  • 5

    Phenomenal dealership ran by a knowledgeable team with flawless stock

    By callum dawes on 19 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Very welcoming and genuinely interested in their customers. we were shown around the dealership. definitely will be a returning customer when the time comes. the attention to detail is outstanding. Highly recommend as their stock is nothing but the best. Every car was clean, well kept and it was evident these guys cared about their jobs.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By rick may on 17 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Well done FS Performance, you got me to spend my money on a absolute amazing car, you went well out of your way to make sure everything I asked for I got for my new M2 I’m happy to recommend FS Performance to everyone. Rick


  • 5

    Ffs have been absolutely great from start to finish, I love my car, and ser

    By Anonymous on 15 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Most definitely buy from you again very pleased with the service I have received


  • 5

    Mercedes C63 AMG EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By Amir on 13 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the younger Asian male brother helped me out swiftly no issues very good performance vehicles they have I will surely buy again from them also he gave free rac recovery with the warranty for the MERCEDES C63 AMG