play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
4.9

Based on 590 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 stars!

    By Anonymous on 02 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction. Arranged finance and px for me with little bother. Knowledgable staff and a friendly atmosphere. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    100% would recommend fs!

    By ashley warden on 02 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience, process was fast and easy. Very knowledgeable, and not your usual pushy dealership. Good deals on warranty, and the car is perfect. 100% would recommend!


  • 5

    Top notch

    By Anonymous on 01 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Great product knowledge and the process was very smooth and efficient Would definitely recommend and use again, thanks guys


  • 5

    Great service, really informative and they know their stuff.

    By Karl Newman on 22 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sale. Really informative and really knows the cars.


  • 5

    By syed islam on 21 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service with professional dealer facilities available.


  • 5

    Brilliant garage, great service!

    By Chris Kelly on 20 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service. Faz was top notch and I would highly recommend this garage. Great customer service and really friendly experience.


  • 5

    By joshua clarke on 19 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, sorted car out for me, spot on 👍🏼


  • 5

    5*****

    By adeel ali on 15 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    The guys were absolutely fantastic from start to finish. Car was exactly as described, and pictured. Made me feel welcome and I would happily recommend to anyone who wants an honest car, and wants to deal with honest people. Car collection is one of the best in the country, keep it up 5*


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Gent Q on 14 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great experience purchasing an Audi S4 with FS. In my opinion they come across as a trustworthy company to purchase from. Everything was handled smoothly and efficiently. Almost two weeks in and the car has turned out to be lovely!


  • 5

    Top notch service

    By eric stevenson on 13 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Quite honestly the best experience I have had buying a car got my car within a day and the guys couldn’t have been more helpful would recommend to anyone who likes a fast car! Good quality cars will be back if I ever decide to change 👍🏻