play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 206 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Tom S on 27 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Rob B on 23 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, approachable, helpful and most of all knowledgeable! Fantastic dealership who went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase! Wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Top customer treatment ! Great guys.

    By Gurvinder W on 21 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience of buying a car from FS Performance Limited. They talked us through about the car in question, offered a test drive and they were very polite and helping. They evaluated my P/x car very reasonably and were willing to look at making practical adjustments. I requested to add some extras to car, the work was done very professionally under their guidance and supervision. In nutshell, top job ! Great guys to deal with and would highly recommend !


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Max C on 20 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service, couldn't have felt more comfortable buying a car from these guys, highly recommended!!


  • 5

    Quick, efficient and helpful

    By Jordon M on 17 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and knowledgable.


  • 5

    Purchase of my Landcruiser

    By Clifford M on 18 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic can’t fault I’m a happy man. Would be happy to use again


  • 5

    Good buying experience for a specialist car

    By Guy G on 13 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really good stock of cars, especially Golf Rs and Audi S3s, very knowledgeable. The car I bought was immaculately presented with a full history, a testament to their vehicle sourcing approach, and the team I met were good to deal with. Some post sale issue with the warranty paper work was handled quickly and professionally, and the car is a dream! Cheers guys.


  • 5

    Good Guys

    By Ross C on 19 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great guys to do business with. Straight forward, no messing and they keep their word. If something needs doing, they do it, it you buy a car on deposit it’s yours even though others may want to pay more. That’s decent and honerable - not many people left like that these days! Thanks guys, it was a pleasure 🙂


  • 5

    Subaru Impreza P1

    By Rich M on 16 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, good honest sales people which is rare these days. Keep it up guys.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Laura C on 11 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service. Really helpful with great knowledge of the cars they have. Really happy with the Golf R I have purchased. Would highly recommend Thank you FS Performance

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 18/04/18

    Hi Laura, thanks for the many kind words, it was a pleasure helping you find a replacement car, we hope to see you again in the future if you decide to change. Regards FS Performance