play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 224 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A*, excellent service, great dealer.

    By Neil R on 15 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    These guys were excellent to deal with, very curtious and kind, they made me feel right at home and very welcomed. A very smooth deal with these guys, great service A*, and I definitely would deal with them again.


  • 5

    Exceptional Customer Service

    By Myles R on 28 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    A real pleasure to do business with , probably the best experience I have had in 20 years of car buying


  • 5

    .

    By Gianni B on 27 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Amazing team with very good service All of em friendly And helpful.!!!


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Gary S on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Golf R32. The guys are friendly, helpful, not pushy in any way. They are clearly knowledgable and care about their cars and their customers.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Darren B on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good picked me up from station in the car drove it back Great customer service glad I bought my car from here recommend to everyone fs cars the way to go ¿¿


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By James R on 04 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and a great thanks to farzam for the sale of the car


  • 5

    Great from the word go

    By James W on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, really helpful will defiantly use again


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By John B on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful man did everything he could to make the purchase easy


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By Shaun P on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, excellent car, highly recommended


  • 5

    Just how buying a used car should be!.

    By Neil F on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure to do business with. The guys at FS couldn't of been more helpful. The car was exactly as described and I couldn't of driven away being more happy with the car and service that was provided. Would recommend them all day long when it comes to buying a vehicle from them.