play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
4.9

Based on 183 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    S3 Quattro

    By John B on 28 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a very nice car from F&S Performance described to me very well. Welcomed when I arrived after I had travelled 200 miles. All paperwork was present and correct which helped to make it a quick and simple transaction. I have been in car sales over 25 years myself so overall opinion was great service from the guys. Will buy again from them. John Bowskill. Area. North of Manchester.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Tom S on 27 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Rob B on 23 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, approachable, helpful and most of all knowledgeable! Fantastic dealership who went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase! Wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Top customer treatment ! Great guys.

    By Gurvinder W on 21 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience of buying a car from FS Performance Limited. They talked us through about the car in question, offered a test drive and they were very polite and helping. They evaluated my P/x car very reasonably and were willing to look at making practical adjustments. I requested to add some extras to car, the work was done very professionally under their guidance and supervision. In nutshell, top job ! Great guys to deal with and would highly recommend !


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Max C on 20 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service, couldn't have felt more comfortable buying a car from these guys, highly recommended!!


  • 5

    Quick, efficient and helpful

    By Jordon M on 17 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and knowledgable.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Laura C on 11 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service. Really helpful with great knowledge of the cars they have. Really happy with the Golf R I have purchased. Would highly recommend Thank you FS Performance

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 18/04/18

    Hi Laura, thanks for the many kind words, it was a pleasure helping you find a replacement car, we hope to see you again in the future if you decide to change. Regards FS Performance


  • 5

    Highly recommended company - a rare gem!

    By Simon D on 10 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After spending many hours looking for the right car, I came across a really tidy example with a great spec and very competitive price at FS performance. After poring over the photos/video and advert, I spoke to the owner and found him to be knowledgeable and friendly. I sent him some photos of my old car to part-ex and he gave me a fair price. He answered all my queries quickly and after reading all the excellent reviews and seeing how active FS were on Facebook, I was confident this was the right company to buy my new car from. I drove down from Yorkshire to Luton and it was so worth the drive! On arrival, we were welcomed to the company, offered a drink and immediately left to look by ourselves at the car with no pressure. The car was exactly as described and we went for a test drive. I knew immediately this was the right car. The deal was done, FS were incredibly helpful and professional and most importantly friendly. Great ride home! Will definitely use FS again, recommended :)


  • 5

    Very helpful and professional

    By amanda l on 20 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful and professional. They stock a great selection of cars and are obviously passionate and knowledgeable about them. I put a deposit on a car, but then changed my mind. This was entirely my fault, the car was great, but I hadn't checked the annual car tax cost. They gave me a full refund of the deposit and were incredibly nice about it.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 12/03/18

    Hi Amanda, thanks for the many kind words, sorry about the annual car tax being a bit more then you expected but we hope your search for your next car goes well and never know we might see you in the future! Regards FS Performance,


  • 5

    C63s for everyone!!

    By Neil S on 19 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Turned up unannounced to look at a C63, drove out with my dream car an hour later, she is a stunning car, i couldn't speak highly enough of the team at FS Performance, and have recommended them to friends for another C63.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 12/03/18

    Hi Neil, it was a pleasure to help you drive away in your dream car! Thanks for the kind words we hope you enjoy it! Regards FS Performance.