play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
4.9

Based on 187 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone

    By CHRIS B on 19 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently used FS Performce to buy a VW golf edition 30 and cannot fault their knowledge, professionalism and the amount of help help they show to their customers. I would defiantly return and use them again and I would recommend them to anyone. First class and would rival any main dealer.


  • 5

    Very quick to respond to emails

    By Sharon N on 14 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    very easy to deal with and very helpfull


  • 5

    1st class service

    By Adam G on 06 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was made feel welcomed from the the moment I got there. Very helpful and informative and could answer every question or query I asked them. Made the experience of buying the car pleasurable and would definitely go back there again.


  • 5

    S3 Quattro

    By John B on 28 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a very nice car from F&S Performance described to me very well. Welcomed when I arrived after I had travelled 200 miles. All paperwork was present and correct which helped to make it a quick and simple transaction. I have been in car sales over 25 years myself so overall opinion was great service from the guys. Will buy again from them. John Bowskill. Area. North of Manchester.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Tom S on 27 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Rob B on 23 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, approachable, helpful and most of all knowledgeable! Fantastic dealership who went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase! Wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Top customer treatment ! Great guys.

    By Gurvinder W on 21 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience of buying a car from FS Performance Limited. They talked us through about the car in question, offered a test drive and they were very polite and helping. They evaluated my P/x car very reasonably and were willing to look at making practical adjustments. I requested to add some extras to car, the work was done very professionally under their guidance and supervision. In nutshell, top job ! Great guys to deal with and would highly recommend !


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Max C on 20 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service, couldn't have felt more comfortable buying a car from these guys, highly recommended!!


  • 5

    Quick, efficient and helpful

    By Jordon M on 17 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and knowledgable.


  • 5

    Subaru Impreza P1

    By Rich M on 16 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, good honest sales people which is rare these days. Keep it up guys.