play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 511 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Victoria A on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly lads and really helped me with everything I needed.


  • 5

    no nonsense, easy to talk to, helpful

    By robert M on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Golf R from here last week. very impressed with service, no arguments about price of my old car which was part ex'd. Helpful bunch of guys, I would use them again.


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By Barry R on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Freindly professionaly transaction I did have a oil leak after a few days I got in touch with they took the car back and repaired it with no charge to me very pleased with the car I bought


  • 5

    Great 👍🏽 Lovely bit of kit

    By rahul R on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car! Friendly guys. Got a good part ex quote and did the deal, walked away same day with car. Defo recommend


  • 5

    Purchasing the RS5

    By ANDREW C on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    FS Performance have got a nice set up with specialist and performance cars being their clear area of expertise. They had things all set up to cover social distancing and made the purchase of the RS5 easy, quick and conducted professionally. Very friendly staff who are also very knowledgeable about the cars. Great company with great staff. Thank you.


  • 5

    Fair prize , definitely worth to recommend

    By thomasz Z on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended , kind people , fair negotiations and family atmosphere


  • 5

    Job well done

    By Hasan A on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was good friendly and understanding gave ma a fair deal Appreciate it


  • 5

    Golf r32.

    By Conor W on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a lovely golf r32 from them. There really friendly and helpfull. Good selection of cars to choose from.


  • 5

    Well organised company

    By alexander M on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    We found Fs Performance to be very professional, helpful and efficient. we have been very happy with the vehicle we purchased from the company and the whole process of obtaining the car was hassle free and well organised.


  • 5

    Great experience from start to finish

    By Mohsin H on 18 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great buying experience. Very helpful over the phone from initial enquiry all the way through to negotiating a deal. Friendly and amiable staff with a nice approach to used car sales. Good selection of performance cars in stock and the car I bought was no exception. I would certainly use FS Performance again in the future.