play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Rob B on 23 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, approachable, helpful and most of all knowledgeable! Fantastic dealership who went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase! Wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Top customer treatment ! Great guys.

    By Gurvinder W on 21 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience of buying a car from FS Performance Limited. They talked us through about the car in question, offered a test drive and they were very polite and helping. They evaluated my P/x car very reasonably and were willing to look at making practical adjustments. I requested to add some extras to car, the work was done very professionally under their guidance and supervision. In nutshell, top job ! Great guys to deal with and would highly recommend !


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Max C on 20 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service, couldn't have felt more comfortable buying a car from these guys, highly recommended!!


  • 5

    Quick, efficient and helpful

    By Jordon M on 17 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and knowledgable.


  • 5

    Very helpful and professional

    By amanda l on 20 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful and professional. They stock a great selection of cars and are obviously passionate and knowledgeable about them. I put a deposit on a car, but then changed my mind. This was entirely my fault, the car was great, but I hadn't checked the annual car tax cost. They gave me a full refund of the deposit and were incredibly nice about it.


  • 5

    C63s for everyone!!

    By Neil S on 19 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Turned up unannounced to look at a C63, drove out with my dream car an hour later, she is a stunning car, i couldn't speak highly enough of the team at FS Performance, and have recommended them to friends for another C63.


  • 5

    A happy customer

    By Steve A on 03 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and honest approach to selling and PX of cars. Love my new car, would happily deal with FS Performance again in the future.


  • 5

    Professional and helpful

    By Stephen M on 13 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional service when looking at the car. After buying the staff were very helpful and easy to get in contact with.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/01/18

    Hi Stephen, hope your enjoying your new car, thanks for the kind words, wish you all the best with the car! Regards FS Performance


  • 5

    Lovely car. Very pleased

    By Jack C on 16 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I would recommend FS performance to anyone. Friendly staff and first class customer service. 5 star quality.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 17/12/17

    Hi Jack, thanks for the kind words means a lot to us! Was a pleasure doing business hopefully we will see you in the future! Regards FS Performance


  • 5

    Buying an Audi s3 8p

    By Firat C on 10 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    It was a great experience with good customer service and care. They offered me and my family tea and allowed me to test drive the car which made me even more comfortable about buying the car which was great.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 14/11/17

    Hello Firat, glad you had a lovely experience with us look forward to seeing you in the future if you decide to change cars. Regards FS Performance