play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 411 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Golf R32 Candy White

    By jame D on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    the guys at fs performance were great help and i am over the moon with my car

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Happy to hear that Jame thanks for your review.


  • 5

    Audi S5 coupe

    By Jack T on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    After a 4 hour drive we were met by a couple of lovely chaps. Sorted everything out so we could have a proper look. Guys are easy going, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Professional service, I would recommend to anyone. Cheers guys, until next time.


  • 5

    A* service

    By RYLAND W on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service no pressure salesmen easy to deal with very happy with the service and my new focus RS.


  • 5

    Brilliant with quick turnover!

    By hannah D on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic. Super quick changeover. Not pushy at all about anything. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Audi S1 for my daughter!

    By karim M on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Experienced guys that deliver value for money with a friendly approach. Obviously passionate about cars. Would happily buy from them again. Keep up he good work. 👍

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thanks Karim, Hope to see you soon and wishing you well with the car.


  • 5

    Five stars

    By mairi F on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and stunning high quality cars. Would definitely reccomend and would definitely buy from them again!

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thanks for the review Mairi hope your enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By darren S on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    FS Performance were very friendly & helpful, they made the long trip worthwhile & I will certainly deal with them again in the future !

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Good to hear and Thank you for your review wishing you well in the future.


  • 5

    Great the two hour trip was worth the effort

    By WILLAIM W on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Phoned up on a Saturday afternoon to view a R32. No problem at all seen straight away and test driving the vehicle. All very professional and was met with a very knowledgeable member of staff who knows his stuff I done a bit of reading on the R32 he was spot on . He literally was like Google on his knowledge.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thanks for the review Willaim, wishing you well on your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Josh C on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, would high recommend purchasing a vehicle from them

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thanks Josh, Enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Great experience

    By chris E on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was a good experience, was concerned travelling so far to look at a car but I needn’t have worried. Had a good test drive with various types of roads to test the car out, had a good look over the car without any issues. Would consider buying from them again when I’m ready for a new car, but it might be a while as I’m very happy with my TTS. The only problem is my daughter wants me to drop her off all the time in it. The only negatives I would say but nothing terrible, they get very busy at weekends and they are restricted for space, also they were a bit slow with any paperwork- like sending off the V5, providing a receipt for some work I wanted doing. Like i said it is nothing major, just delayed putting my private plate on.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thanks for your review Chris, sorry for any inconveniences caused. wish you well for the future and hope to see you again.