play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 431 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Awsome!!!!

    By daryl A on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Awsome guys where very friendly, was able to answer all the questions we had and even gave us a look at some of the special cars they have in there collection.


  • 5

    Bmw M235i 2014

    By thomas G on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great help! Smooth easy process; extremely helpful and friendly, will definitely be using again!


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy

    By Tom C on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with. I would recommend buying from this honest trader. Pleased to have found the car you were selling.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By y c A on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service Good team and and very helpful Will be back for the next one


  • 5

    FS Performance

    By kelly R on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys were really friendly and we didn’t feel pressured at all.


  • 5

    Perfect very happy customer

    By Mat D on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, and overall very happy with my new car !


  • 5

    Great service

    By Abi D on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would like to say a massive thank you to the guys at FS Performance, they were very helpful and managed to sort my finance over the phone, so when I came in to view the car, everything was all in place and I could drive away the same day. Excellent customer service and they are all very knowledgeable in the cars that they sell and in what they do. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Leah S on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    great dealers nice range of cars get told everything you need to know quick sale no problems very helpful couldn’t of done anymore for me


  • 5

    Excellent

    By sally P on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic people, easygoing and helpful. Customer service is exactly how it should be. Couldn’t have been any better. Thank you! Would highly recommend

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thank you Sally for your great review, wishing you the best with your new car.


  • 5

    The experience was great

    By russell E on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and helpful explained well all round good service

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 21/10/19

    Thank you Russsell for your review, enjoy your new car.