play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
4.9

Based on 536 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best place for performance cars!

    By Clare H on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t ask for anything more. Helpful, friendly, professional and genuine staff. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    amazing service

    By David I on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, friendly salesman , not pushie


  • 5

    Very good Experience

    By Daniel H on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people. Nice to deal with and made sure i was happy with the car and deal


  • 5

    All codes and faults wiped before sale.No service

    By Calvin H on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Be Very cautious with these guys. Vehicle had a cracked headlight to which they attempted to pull the whool over my eyes explaining it was just a £30 replacement for a new lens, luckily I already knew it was a full headlight unit to be replaced. They full well knew there was further damage and fault codes that had Been wiped off the computer for the sale. It had been put through a dodgy MOT as the headlight should have failed instantly yet some how passes (suspicious). Upon looking up the service history they all seemed to be spot on but after a little more digging I discovered the vehicle was well over due a service which they also cheaped out on rather than having it serviced before sale. Very poor service and every corner cut. Hopefully this serves the next buyer to be very vigilant. I’m not saying don’t buy from them as they have a nice collection. Just be sure to find every fault You can to haggle on the price.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 08/09/20

    Hi Calvin, We appreciate your feedback. However you were sent a detailed video before you left a deposit and we made you aware of the light. You negotiated a price to accomodate the repair and we agreed. At this point you stated you knew the cost of replacing the light hence the heavily discounted vehicle. Furthermore when you arrived to collect the vehicle you continued to further negotiate on price, we again obliged. We have been transparent and accomodated you where possible. We have not cut any corners and never will do. The vehicle has full BMW service history and this was all present upon sale, it was due the next service in 3-4 months. All the facts were present and you inspected the vehicle prior to collecting it. We make every effort to provide the best customer service and our reputation does back that. If you have any further queries or if we can assist please get in touch directly via fsperformanceltd@gmail.com Once again we would like to thank you for your business


  • 5

    Fantastic service, great car

    By Callum C on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the guys, great customer service, cars great


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By kerry O on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thank you so much FS Performance in fantastic customer service during the purchase of my Golf R. Would highly recommend and will definitely purchase from you again!!


  • 5

    Superb service

    By soraya C on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team at FS Performance provided a superb service. Very efficient, friendly and flexible. They know their performance cars. It was good doing business with them and would absolutely recommend them. I’m really pleased with my new R. Great fun.


  • 5

    Mercedes AMG 45

    By Fazal K on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful guys. Excellent and efficient service .


  • 5

    Would recommend and use again.

    By Joseph N on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very please with the chilled out service from FS PERFORMANCE Ltd. Syed and team was great and happy to recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Audi RS4 purchased through FS Performance

    By paul B on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Description of the car they gave on the internet matched exactly the quality of the car when I went to see it. Immaculate car inside and out. Very professional and knowledgeable staff - highly recommend purchasing a car from them.