play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    S3 Quattro

    By John B on 28 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a very nice car from F&S Performance described to me very well. Welcomed when I arrived after I had travelled 200 miles. All paperwork was present and correct which helped to make it a quick and simple transaction. I have been in car sales over 25 years myself so overall opinion was great service from the guys. Will buy again from them. John Bowskill. Area. North of Manchester.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Tom S on 27 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Rob B on 23 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, approachable, helpful and most of all knowledgeable! Fantastic dealership who went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase! Wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Top customer treatment ! Great guys.

    By Gurvinder W on 21 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience of buying a car from FS Performance Limited. They talked us through about the car in question, offered a test drive and they were very polite and helping. They evaluated my P/x car very reasonably and were willing to look at making practical adjustments. I requested to add some extras to car, the work was done very professionally under their guidance and supervision. In nutshell, top job ! Great guys to deal with and would highly recommend !


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Max C on 20 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service, couldn't have felt more comfortable buying a car from these guys, highly recommended!!


  • 5

    Quick, efficient and helpful

    By Jordon M on 17 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and knowledgable.


  • 5

    Buying an Audi s3 8p

    By Firat C on 10 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    It was a great experience with good customer service and care. They offered me and my family tea and allowed me to test drive the car which made me even more comfortable about buying the car which was great.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 14/11/17

    Hello Firat, glad you had a lovely experience with us look forward to seeing you in the future if you decide to change cars. Regards FS Performance


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer

    By Ben P on 30 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience start to finish. Everything was easy, the cars are all spot on here. You can trust these guys. Thankyou fsperformance

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 14/11/17

    Hello Ben, thanks for trusting us when purchasing a new car, good to see you had a great experience with us. Regards FS Perofmance


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer

    By Ben P on 29 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience start to finish. Everything was easy, the cars are all spot on here. You can trust these guys. Thankyou fs performance

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 14/11/17

    Hello Ben, thanks for trusting us when purchasing a new car, good to see you had a great experience with us. Regards FS Performance


  • 5

    Genuine car enthusiasts and it shows!

    By Pete C on 27 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The guys at FS performance were great to deal with from the outset, welcoming, informative and pleasant. Gave a good px offer for my car and made the whole process painless and quick (not rushed). Only had the car a week, but so far very pleased with it.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 14/11/17

    Hi Pete, glad to see that you had a great time with our staff and it was a hassle free experience for yourself, hope you enjoy your new purchase. Regards FS Performance


FS Performance Limited

Telephone:
01582 249774 07923 205025

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

FS Performance Limited

Address:
110A TODDINGTON ROAD,
LUTON,
BEDFORDSHIRE,
LU4 9DY