play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
4.9

Based on 187 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Golf gti

    By Andy B on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    First time dealing with Fs performance and it will NOT be my last great lads very knowledgeable polite and respectful very professional car dealer. There stock is varied and well presented.


  • 5

    Easy, fast and friendly

    By Daniel B on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer, great bunch of guys that run the place, really friendly and down to earth and know their stuff, will definitely be buying from here again!


  • 5

    Lovely experience.

    By Inam Ul H on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Did all paperwork for me, explained everything I needed to know, no hassle whatsoever. Thank u for an excellent customer service. Totally in love with my new car.


  • 5

    R32 purchase

    By Jonathan C on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    A really friendly easy transaction, there is nothing these guys don't know about performance vehicles, I am over the moon with my r32, it was spotlessly clean and a lot more car than what I was hoping for! The cars they have there are all in amazing condition,if you want a performance vehicle this is the place to go . you really can buy with confidence, thanks very much!


  • 5

    Class

    By JASON R on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good and helpful


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly, love my car

    By Jessica H on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi TT on Thursday, I love it! Can't remember the last guys name that delt with us but was very friendly and helpful!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By JAMIE S on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was chilled out and relaxed felt at home Very helpful, honest guys with a lot of very nice cars put a big smile on my face


  • 5

    Excellent customer service !!

    By Mario G on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the team, start to finish , couldn't be more happier ! Highly recommended !


  • 5

    My Gti

    By Chris M on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Coming back soon for a next car thanks mate


  • 5

    Amazing service all round

    By Alex G on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, couldn't be happier with the car that I have bought. Excellent service from the dealers and great customer service all round!