play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 431 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi TTRS

    By Sanja O on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people. Great customer care, communication, selection of vehicles. Will go back for more!


  • 5

    Flew from Aberdeen to see them. Was not let down!

    By gregor S on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Flew from Aberdeen to Luton to see the guys at FS Performance Ltd. They stayed open later than usual to accompany my arrival time. Got welcomed straight away, friendly service. Couldn't ask for anything more than that. Thank you

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 06/01/20

    Thanks gregor for the 5* review hope all is going well with your new car.


  • 5

    Audi S4 purchase.

    By Joseph P on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing my Audi from FS Performance was an absolute pleasure. No pressure or hard sales techniques and the guys here provided honest answers to my direct questions. I was encouraged to spend as much time as I needed looking over the car, I was able to test drive the Audi on my initial visit then, when I returned with my wife a day later, I was again given unlimited time and access to the car and also able to test drive again. We agreed a deal that included my part exchange that I was very happy with. I was also provided with every help during my visit that enabled me to drive away in my new car on the same day. A genuinely happy customer, Many thanks guys.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 06/01/20

    Thanks for the 5* review Joseph hope your having fun with your new Audi S4.


  • 5

    Bruno Astra VXR

    By bruno C on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent costumer service, very friendly and always there to help. Highly recommended. Thank you


  • 5

    Golf r purchase

    By Tom H on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can’t really put it any other way than it was a great transaction , I was answered promptly on any questions , the salesman made sure I was happy with everything before letting me make my own decision , the guys seemed to bend over backwards to get me the car delivered same day 2 days before Christmas and I was kept in the loop the entire way and have been asked if everything is ok afterwards . Would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    BMW 135 purchase

    By curtis S on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at FS performance made it very easy to purchase a car from them. They gave me all the time I needed and didn't feel no pressure at all. They even offered to pick me up from the station on the day I came to pick my car up. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    buying an audi rs5

    By paul M on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    staff were very friendly, efficient and car was absolutely top class would highly recommend and defo buy there again


  • 5

    Couldn’t be better

    By Luke M on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    An easy experience from start to finish, they stayed open late to show us our C63. Not hanging over your shoulder and pressuring you. Great selection of cars too which is a big plus. As soon as we are ready for another car we will be straight back to FSperformance.


  • 5

    Excellent service and brilliant cars

    By thomas C on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic garage’ highly trustworthy. They made the whole process of buying my car easy. The car is excellent and came complete with full service history- When I’m looking for my next upgrade I will check out FS Performance again’ thank you guys a very happy customer


  • 5

    Golf R32. 5*

    By matthew H on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just recently brought a golf R32 from your garage, I can honestly say I had a great service from start to finish and everything was completed within a week of finding the car. Always kept in touched via message or phone to let me know what was going on. Will defiantly be using this dealership again.