play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great business, car enthusiast

    By Tim W on 17 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    These guys are legend. The cars were beautiful, the people very nice and the offers wow. What can i say to fault them?


  • 5

    Good guys

    By Natasha C on 13 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    The guys at FS performance are very nice and very helpful, there answered all the questions I asked, they wasn't pushy at all I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Simply Awesome, thanks guys!

    By Julie H on 11 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Without a shadow of a doubt this purchase was my most expensive to date so I was fussy when even going to look ! I done my homework as much as you can but from the offset the service of FS Performance was 100%. My emails were replied to in record time, every time! There knowledge is just brilliant. They are not just a normal average "Trader/Garage" selling cars, they stock great specimens that they are truly interested in, they are enthusiasts themselves which goes a long way. On top of that nothing was ever too much trouble & their politeness went a long way.. No pushiness that you generally get with traders... I have to say if your looking for a great car then these guys are the real McCoys.. I'm really pleased with my TTRS......................................................................


  • 5

    Absolutely fabulous

    By Aaron B on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase of r32 the whole experience from start to finish was superb the lads in this place are very clued up and know what the owners want could not of asked for more would highly recommend these guys to anyone and if in near future would definitely return thanks guys


  • 5

    Very honest and reliable Trader

    By Marc E on 11 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very fast and friendly service! The car was perfect and exactly how described in the ad. Would be an absolute pleasure to do business with them again.


  • 5

    FS Performance - Highly Recommended.

    By Nicholas T on 11 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience with FS Performance was an overwhelmingly good one. Polite, courteous and very friendly, not to mention knowledgeable. The car itself was just as I hoped - stunning and just as described in the advert. Fas went out of his way to help me achieve what we needed with the Part Exchange and the sale was made with minimal fuss. Overall an extremely professional company with a stunning display of cars. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    top guys to deal with

    By William P on 10 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Both sales man very helpful and honest very worth the travel to do a deal would highly reccommend


  • 5

    Proffesional

    By Matthew A on 26 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    excellent service all round, good communication. Cannot fault in any way


  • 5

    Top banana! Would certainly use again.

    By Stephen B on 20 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Came to look at a mountune tuned fiesta, staff were very helpful, open to questions, very professional, knew exactly what they were talking about. All stock is hand picked, so if you are looking for a performance car, I would highly recommend them. Huge stock of beautiful cars.


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone

    By CHRIS B on 19 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently used FS Performce to buy a VW golf edition 30 and cannot fault their knowledge, professionalism and the amount of help help they show to their customers. I would defiantly return and use them again and I would recommend them to anyone. First class and would rival any main dealer.


FS Performance Limited

Telephone:
01582 249774 07923 205025

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

FS Performance Limited

Address:
110A TODDINGTON ROAD,
LUTON,
BEDFORDSHIRE,
LU4 9DY