play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
4.9

Based on 171 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Midlife crisis cat

    By PAUL L on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff throughout who gave us enough time and test drives to make sure we were happy.. easily, and swiftly dealt with once the decision was made. Very pleased with FS Performance


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Sam K on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great range of cars in stock, friendly and knowledgable staff - what more could you want from a performance dealership


  • 5

    Customer service fantastic!

    By Nicole Elise N on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Customer Service, all the lads were extremely helpful and accommodating! Would definitely recommend! I love my new car!! Thank you Guys :)


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Victor G on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car .Nice people very professional would buy another car from there again 5 stars


  • 5

    Great service

    By Andrew J on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Drove 4 hours to look at a Leon k1 and it was worth it!. Amazing service from The guys at FS performance, extremely happy with the car and would highly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Golf gti

    By Andy B on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    First time dealing with Fs performance and it will NOT be my last great lads very knowledgeable polite and respectful very professional car dealer. There stock is varied and well presented.


  • 5

    Easy, fast and friendly

    By Daniel B on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer, great bunch of guys that run the place, really friendly and down to earth and know their stuff, will definitely be buying from here again!


  • 5

    Lovely experience.

    By Inam Ul H on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Did all paperwork for me, explained everything I needed to know, no hassle whatsoever. Thank u for an excellent customer service. Totally in love with my new car.


  • 5

    R32 purchase

    By Jonathan C on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    A really friendly easy transaction, there is nothing these guys don't know about performance vehicles, I am over the moon with my r32, it was spotlessly clean and a lot more car than what I was hoping for! The cars they have there are all in amazing condition,if you want a performance vehicle this is the place to go . you really can buy with confidence, thanks very much!


  • 5

    Class

    By JASON R on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good and helpful