play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 224 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest anf friendly

    By Tracey A on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Focus ST from this garage and the car was prepared to a excellent standard. The staff were very helpful. I would defiantly recommend this garage.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 06/12/17

    Hi Ms Adams, thanks for the kind words, hope you enjoy your Focus ST and hopefully we will see you in the future! Regards FS Performance


  • 5

    Easy as 1 2 3

    By Hussain A on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great laid back sales approach from these guys, was offered good money for my vehicle in part ex and was shown a sweet test drive route to get to grips with my new upgrade. the collection of cars they have speaks for itself, top stuff!

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 06/12/17

    Hi Mr Ajam-Haide, thanks for the kind words, glad to see you had a great experience with us, hopefully we see you in the future if you decide to change cars. Regards FS Performance


  • 5

    Five star!

    By Lauren B on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we arrived to driving away I cannot praise the guys at FS performance enough. Overall really pleased with the professional and friendly service we received. With a relaxed approach the guys made us feel really welcome and in no hurry to make any decisions. All cars are looked after and kept extremely well. I'd defiantly recommend to everybody.


  • 5

    Brilliant service and excellent friendly staff!

    By Tom K on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault the guys over at FS Performance for their service and communication throughout the buying stages. Previous history of the car was explained thoroughly and nothing was rushed through or missed, couldn't be happier. Cheers guys.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 11/12/17

    Thanks Tom for the review much appreciated. Glad to hear you enjoyed the buying process from us at FS Performance and hope your enjoying the car. Hopefully see you for the next one.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper D. Yellow

    By Antonio R on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. Everything was quick and easy. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    wicked dealership overall

    By Kieran H on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and sorted everything hastle free bang on service


  • 5

    Good place,good guys,good value ,5 STAR.

    By Shahram P on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good place to buy car,I met fez and he is helpful guy,I had Mercedes and I am happy with the quality and value.5 star.


  • 5

    Genuine sale

    By George C on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described and when I enquired they sent me close up pictures of any slight imperfections. Genuine sale and really pleased with my RS4.


  • 5

    FS Performance are awesome!!

    By Lewis G on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The chaps at FS Performance where very knowledgeable about the cars they had and very well kept cars. Customer service was brilliant and I would most definitely go back to them in the future for another performance car.


  • 5

    Great cars in stock

    By Guillaume R on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    My first buy in Uk. Team very helpful and professional. The only risk you have is to be tempted by all the great car they have in stock. If my wife was not with me for the test drive, I would be driving an m3 convertible instead of a diesel Estate. I highly recommend this garage.