play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great staff and service

    By Lawrence P on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service with friendly and helpful staff. Was able to PX my vehicle at a respectable price and drive away the same day. Would recommend if buying a performance car to visit FS Performance.


  • 5

    Absaloutly spot on!

    By G M on 21 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with the guys at FS Performance recently and it was a complete joy from moment one, This isn't a normal dealership with a salesman that used to sell bathtubs these guys know exactly what they are talking about and know exactly what cars they are dealing with, the cars they have are a certain breed and they are the greatest quality there is, Pricewise they couldn't be beaten on my Scirocco R and even after having a slight hiccup with the vehicle everything was dealt with professionally and happily by Sol & Faz, I'd greatly recommend them to anyone looking for a decent performance car and to anyone looking for any type of vehicle.


  • 5

    Friendly, informative and fair.

    By Guy L on 12 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Audi TT RS from FS Performance. After a while, the car had a mechanical problem. It wasn't a cheap fix and I ended up having to add to the bill. Spoke to Faz. He was very helpful and happy to take the car back to an Audi garage that they use, but I live a distance from Luton and decided to just use the warranty. Car was sorted and perfect for a few weeks. Later a sensor indicated that the Haldex needed replacing and this part is not covered by the warranty. So had to pay for the new part and labour. Faz offered to pay a considerable amount towards the two jobs. So, my experience of FS Performance. The part exchange for my car (I got the price I asked for) was excellent. The boys were friendly and helpful regarding the purchase of the TT and there after sales was prompt informative and generous. In 3 years or so I will be looking to change my car again and if FS Performance have the vehicle I am looking for I would definitely give them a visit. Guy Lane


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By David P on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service.


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with!

    By USMAN T on 29 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Cars are superb! Staff are very friendly. First class service from start to finish. Received great support with my enquiries and was helpful throughout the process. Would highly recommend to others. Cheers once again!


  • 5

    Overwhelmed with the customer service

    By IMRAN M on 26 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend fantastic customer service will do business again


  • 5

    excelent costumer service in all aspect

    By Hugo C on 26 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    If all car company s act like these guys the car world was perfect this company is the ideal to do busniess the great costumer service make all the diference MANY MANY THANKS TO FS PERFORMANCE


  • 5

    Fs performance

    By Josh H on 22 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer experience. Great cars . Great staff . Very recommended . 5*


  • 5

    Top service. Helpful staff

    By Ben C on 10 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent range of cars and top service


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Arwel J on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, knowledgeable & very accommodating. Very happy with my purchase so far.


FS Performance Limited

Telephone:
01582 249774 07923 205025

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

FS Performance Limited

Address:
110A TODDINGTON ROAD,
LUTON,
BEDFORDSHIRE,
LU4 9DY