play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
4.9

Based on 536 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recent RS purchase

    By Andy H on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward and pleasurable buying experience, dealing with the FS team who clearly have a passion for the cars they sell. Would be happy to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Happy customer, great service!

    By sabah F on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, got exactly what I wanted. My car looked better in person, so defo worth a visit if interested. Thank you very much FS! Will highly reccomend.


  • 5

    10/10 would recommend

    By elijah T on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good lads, they were really helpful. Called when they said they would and kept me updated through each stage.


  • 5

    Great car and great service !

    By jake L on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guys at FS Performance, great range of cars and great customer service. Would use again 👍🏻


  • 5

    BMW M235i

    By Ben R on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful was a pleasure to buy a car from FS performance


  • 5

    Knowledgeable staff with a great selection of cars

    By james S on 06 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable, helpful staff with a great selection of performance cars. Test driving two similar vehicles really helped me in making my decision which one to buy.


  • 5

    Top team, great cars

    By rony S on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable team, smooth sales process, great after-sales care. Can't rate then highly enough, will definitely be back for my next car


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish

    By Andrew P on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish. I live quite far away from FS Performance so i wasn't able to get down to see the car first. They sent me all the pictures and videos i required and answered all my questions. When i realised the car was form me i paid for the car arranged with them to deliver to me. The car was delivered 2 days later. The guy that delivered the car went through everything thoroughly, showed me the car and explained the warranty. Cannot recommend these guys enough. First class service.


  • 5

    Perfect flawless experience

    By anthony H on 20 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and communication throughout ! Responsive with replies and smooth purchase experience. Cannot recommend enough A++++


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By ryan B on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Garage was excellent! Great advice and customer care, they really know what they are talking about, I’d definitely recommend them to anyone!