play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 488 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and good

    By Jack M on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of fantastic cars, great salesman


  • 5

    10/10 highly recommend!

    By jake V on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    10/10 customer service from the guys at FS, can’t fault them at all. highly recommend!


  • 5

    Happy with purchase

    By REECE D on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff were professional and accommodating. Cannot pick out one fault whilst I was there. You can tell that these guys are not just car salesman but car lovers.


  • 5

    10/10 would recommend

    By Hamza M on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I visited FS Performance to purchase my Golf R32 and the guys were very nice/helpful. Experienced bunch of lads that certainly do know their stuff as other reviews suggest. They had many good pointers and tips regarding ownership of the vehicle. Overall, the whole experience was great and I would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Purchase of golf R32

    By trevor W on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with this dealer, car was delivered as promised and the few small issues that came up when viewing were all sorted. Would recommend them to anyone that wants a car that's a little different to the usual run of the mill stuff.


  • 5

    Friendly and relaxed

    By Carly S on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly staff. Explained everything thoroughly. Let me view the car without having anyone hanging over my shoulder making me feel pressured.


  • 5

    BMW m135i auto

    By Dan P on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, easy to deal with and very helpful. Thanks very much.


  • 5

    Good bunch of lads

    By Philip G on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys were very accommodating, good bunch of lads


  • 5

    Bought my first Audi with RS at the end 😬👍

    By alex M on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful 😁 Thank you, I love the TTRS!!


  • 5

    Best performance garage around!

    By Ethan B on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, great knowledge of the cars! Would definitely buy again.