play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
4.9

Based on 590 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By paul A on 10 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful,was given plenty of time to view and trusted to be left alone with the car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    good service


  • 5

    Top deals

    By GEORGE PETRIC on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top car dealer. This was the 3rd time buying car from them. Always a pleasure to make business with them.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Graham on 02 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and welcoming staff with well presented cars. They obviously know their trade and would highly recommend. Thx Guys.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By STEVEN ANSTEE on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great welcome - fantastic service with very polite and helpful team. Would highly recommend - great stock of cars too.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought an A45, the car seem really well looked after and is in very good condition, happy with the experience


  • 5

    By dion gell on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and very helpful


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great guys great car


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommended.

    By Anonymous on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great, professional service. Helpful and precise. High quality cars. I would definitely recommend buying your next car from them.


  • 5

    Audi S3 - Great team, all dealer facilities, highly recommend

    By shiv soni on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dear reader, I have always been one to be browsing on autotrader (even when not in the market to buy) and I was always attracted to the cars FS Performance had. Now I was finally in a position to buy from them and was not disappointed. My experience with FS Performance was excellent. The staff were very knowledgable on all of their stock, have a lot of experience and were friendly. I would highly recommend to anyone in the market for the likes of a hot hatch or bigger. I will most definitely be a returning customer in the future. Thanking the team again. Shiv