play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Gary S on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Golf R32. The guys are friendly, helpful, not pushy in any way. They are clearly knowledgable and care about their cars and their customers.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Darren B on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good picked me up from station in the car drove it back Great customer service glad I bought my car from here recommend to everyone fs cars the way to go ¿¿


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By James R on 04 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and a great thanks to farzam for the sale of the car


  • 5

    Great from the word go

    By James W on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, really helpful will defiantly use again


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By John B on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful man did everything he could to make the purchase easy


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By Shaun P on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, excellent car, highly recommended


  • 5

    Just how buying a used car should be!.

    By Neil F on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure to do business with. The guys at FS couldn't of been more helpful. The car was exactly as described and I couldn't of driven away being more happy with the car and service that was provided. Would recommend them all day long when it comes to buying a vehicle from them.


  • 5

    The best car buying experience!!!

    By Andrew O on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I've had the utmost pleasure of dealing with FS Performance in buying a Porsche Boxster S. These guys bent over backwards to help me and were really knowledgable with the car. They gave me a really great price on my part exchange and made the whole purchase a real pleasure. I would highly recommend these guys and buy from them again. Thank you guys very much, the car is perfect!


  • 5

    Great staff and service

    By Lawrence P on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service with friendly and helpful staff. Was able to PX my vehicle at a respectable price and drive away the same day. Would recommend if buying a performance car to visit FS Performance.


  • 5

    Absaloutly spot on!

    By G M on 21 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with the guys at FS Performance recently and it was a complete joy from moment one, This isn't a normal dealership with a salesman that used to sell bathtubs these guys know exactly what they are talking about and know exactly what cars they are dealing with, the cars they have are a certain breed and they are the greatest quality there is, Pricewise they couldn't be beaten on my Scirocco R and even after having a slight hiccup with the vehicle everything was dealt with professionally and happily by Sol & Faz, I'd greatly recommend them to anyone looking for a decent performance car and to anyone looking for any type of vehicle.


FS Performance Limited

Telephone:
01582 249774 07923 205025

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

FS Performance Limited

Address:
110A TODDINGTON ROAD,
LUTON,
BEDFORDSHIRE,
LU4 9DY