play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 488 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By alexandru-gabriel caseriu on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought the car 1 month ago and everything is fine. The price was fair and the guys are really friendly and ready to help. I would definitely buy another vehicle from them! Thanks guys and see you next time!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Russell on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can’t compliment fs perpormance enough. Extremely knowledgeable and friendly. The car was perfect..


  • 5

    By luke hancock on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service would 100% recommend


  • 5

    By nick mathew on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    They present themselves well and handled everything professionally as expected.


  • 5

    Best S3 saloon sold by them!!

    By Anonymous on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was 10/10. Had loads of paperwork with car. Dealership well kept. Will defo buy from there again.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Lewis Parr on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The team at FS Performance made us really welcome, Yasser was very knowledgeable and explained through everything very well. 100% recommend and I will definitely be buying from them again.


  • 5

    Great service quick easy and very satisfactory

    By kim mclaughlin on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a new car speedy delivery the customer care service on point


  • 5

    By paul mounsey on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and communication


  • 5

    Great service, friendly and no pressure selling

    By Anonymous on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and friendly staff, no pressure selling and allowed me to take my time with the car before committing. Great car too! Nice stock to choose from!


  • 5

    Great service very fast and efficient.

    By andy finch on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Spot on service from the team. Wasn’t in the office long all paperwork ready to sign! Would definitely recommend this place for performance cars 💯