play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 511 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Service like clockwork

    By Richard Sims on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from FS Performance. I travelled down from Scotland to look at and collect a BMW 235i. As soon as I arrived, they had everything ready for me, test drive before I committed and helped out over the phone immediately with a query I had when I got home. Love the car and definitely recommend this garage. Would definitely use again. 👌


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By ChrisB on 20 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional company with great customer support and always ready to deal with any queries you might have. Quality vehicles with high specs


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Easy to deal with, not pushy at all, just passionate about their performance cars.


  • 5

    Very quick and helpful and really was not a hassle

    By iain rogers on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    When I arrived the car was waiting for me. We had a good chat and I didn’t feel pressured. Was all hassle free and everything is as they said. I drove it 3 hours home and everything is absolutely fine. Only one thing is that one of the back passenger lights flickers so I will have to have that sorted but compared to other cars I have had and found faults hidden away it is nothing. Overall I would highly recommend a performance car from here


  • 5

    Yes I would recommend very polite and everything was as in pictures

    By gary barker on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yes I would recommend very polite and everything is what they said it was


  • 5

    By paul baker on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car and associated documentation was presented to a high standard. The sales person was attentive and answered all my questions. Certainly happy to purchase another car from this company.


  • 5

    Brilliant service and amazing cars 😍😍

    By Anonymous on 20 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I travelled two and a half hours to purchase the edition 35 golf I bought and it was made so easy, good test drive and good customer service, will definitely be giving them a shout for any other cars I buy in the future.


  • 5

    Performance car sales done how it should be done

    By keith greener on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can’t fault their service at all. Left us alone with the keys to look at an A45 Mercedes in our own time. We never felt hassled at all and the guys answered any questions we had. No problem in going for a test drive with Faz. To be honest their cars do all of the talking with a great forecourt of extremely clean exotic cars. The guys are true passionate petrolheads and very knowledgeable about the cars. There was no car salesman bull at all. They gave a fair part exchange and held the car for a week for me til the funds came through. Pickup was fast and easy as well with everything sorted extremely quickly. They even took the car away and put £20 of fuel in it. The only thing I’ll say is the entrance to the garage is very easy to miss as it’s between 2 houses. Prepare to spend a bit of time looking at their stock though and if you’re an older petrolhead like me, ask to see the Audi Quattro 😳. The car is fab btw. I love it. I won’t hesitate to use the guys in the future. Also 6 month RAC warranty is pretty damn good piece of mind as well. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Smooth process

    By Anonymous on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Great selection of cars, the guys know their stuff!


  • 5

    Very happy

    By benjamin clarke on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    One of the easiest vehicle purchases I've ever made.They have an excellent stock of amazing performance cars and I certainly wouldn't think twice about purchasing another car from them in the future.