play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 240 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi s4 Quattro

    By kieran N on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service very friendly help full never felt pressured easy to contact for help or questions


  • 5

    Would recommend :)

    By mary F on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely place hidden away, seen to straight away, good enough test drive to get a proper feel for the car unlike I’ve had at previous places. Finance and out the door within an hour! Lovely people to chat too!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By mark D on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and knowledgeable team. Would definitely recommend and come back in the future.


  • 5

    100% happy customer

    By d M on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and welcoming well By the lads and very helpful.


  • 5

    Great Team, fantastic service!

    By Ben L on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    From enquiry to collecting the vehicle, the team at FS Performance were great, very helpful, informative and very friendly. I would definitely recommend them and I’m very grateful for all their time and support.


  • 5

    Top notch lads

    By Joseph C on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service and support, the lads sorted me out quickly and made it hassle free


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly service

    By Yvonne E on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly service. No hard pressure selling. A pleasure to do business with, I will have no qualms about buying from them again.


  • 5

    Great experience, definatly be going back

    By Darren M on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the start the staff at fs performance were great to deal with. They very helpful to me considering I was exporting the car and answered any questions I had with great experience. When I arrived everything was ready to go and there was no delays.


  • 5

    FS Performance Audi S3 Sportback

    By Joanne D on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely delighted so far with our purchase! Flew down on Sat from Edinburgh to view and collect car, the guys were so helpful and not pushy at all, they are very knowledgeable and honest. Will defo be back!


  • 5

    Mk1 Audi TT

    By Richard C on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from FS performance. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone and will def use them again on the future Rich


‹ Prev Next ›