play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
4.9

Based on 292 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    FK2 type r

    By joshua N on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional from start to finish and drove away within an hour and a half....car is an absolute animal


  • 5

    Focus st 2013

    By Stuart T on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good people to deal with good service Nice car all professional


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By joe M on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very professional and no pressure. Love the car just as advertised , would reccomend.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with.

    By SAM M on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with. Brought a golf from FS Performance. They went out of there way to make the experience very simple. Even had the car delivered to me which was very good of them. Will definitely go back again. Know what there talking about. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Brought a car from FS Performance

    By Alexander C on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional know there stuff, car was as described in the ad and over the phone.


  • 5

    S5 sportback purchase

    By j T on 22 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was a good experience from start to finish. Really nice guys. As soon as they heard I would be coming a long way, they offered to send me videos showing me the car before I came so I wouldn't waste my time. They answered any questions I had with no hassles and were eager to help. The service they gave when I actually went there was top drawer and made the whole experience first class. Well done guys, will definitely recommend them to people


  • 5

    Best Dealership i have used!!!

    By chris R on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to deal with, no pressure, hassle free and love the new car! I'd give 6 stars if I could. Thanks again Sol. See you when i'm after my next one!


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By DAVE C on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service! would highly recommend FS Performance!


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By ture A on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    FS PERFORMANCE Provide great customer service and made sure I got the right deal!


  • 5

    ST-3 in tangerine scream - we love it :)

    By shane H on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really glad we bought our car from FS Performance - they were very responsive and helpful, always happy for us to come and view/test drive at our convenience, and didn’t pressure us into buying anything - but we are more than happy with our ST! Definitely recommend giving them a visit if you’re looking for a performance car.


‹ Prev Next ›