play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 279 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By ryan M on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, offered exactly what I was looking for, and more. Would buy from again.


  • 5

    Breath of Fresh Air

    By bob K on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Jaguar XK 5.0L from FS Performance Cars. I drove for nearly 3 hours to view the car. I am a very fussy buyer and I must say that the whole buying experience was relaxed and enabled me to check the car out in my own time without interference of any kind. The car was as described and it performed well during the test drive therefore a sensible and fair deal was done. After a few days I collected the car and drove it home to Surrey. On the way home a fault occurred which was illustrated by a warning symbol on the dashboard. I pulled into services and phoned Sol at F.S. He was very helpful and immediately agreed to cover the costs of any diagnostic work that might be required. The fault did not seem to be major and has not reoccurred since - but if it does reoccur they will cover the costs. So far all has been well. This experience showed me that the guys at F.S Performance are decent and responsible dealers and I would not hesitate to recommend them. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Best dealership I have visited!

    By jamie S on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    What can I say about this dealership apart from, I have been buying cars for along time and this it is without a doubt the best dealership in my experience, for a buyer of a motor vehicle from start to finish. I was greeted by my salesman with amazing politeness this immediately put me at ease. I was then shown the BMW 330d and it was as described in immaculate condition! From start to finish this dealership was a pleasure to be at, I would 100% recommend anybody looking for a prestige car to visit this company. Thank you FS Performance I will be visiting you when I need my next car.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By vikesh M on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Felt like home made my work so easy great team of workers tht make all your needs easy if anyone wants a car this is the place to come 10/10


  • 5

    Volkswagen golf R32

    By karl G on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice and friendly people will use again quality cars 👍


  • 5

    R8 purchase

    By david A on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top class guys, professional and couldn’t of been more helpful, car is outstanding a good deal was done thanks 👍👍👍


  • 5

    Golf R32 Candy White

    By jame D on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    the guys at fs performance were great help and i am over the moon with my car


  • 5

    Audi S5 coupe

    By Jack T on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    After a 4 hour drive we were met by a couple of lovely chaps. Sorted everything out so we could have a proper look. Guys are easy going, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Professional service, I would recommend to anyone. Cheers guys, until next time.


  • 5

    A* service

    By RYLAND W on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service no pressure salesmen easy to deal with very happy with the service and my new focus RS.


  • 5

    Brilliant with quick turnover!

    By hannah D on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic. Super quick changeover. Not pushy at all about anything. Would recommend to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›