play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 448 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good service

    By chris R on 03 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, car was absolutely spot on, highly recommend!


  • 5

    Superb friendly company

    By lee H on 03 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy transaction a pleasure to do business with. Car is fantastic.


  • 5

    Fast and trustworthy.

    By lloyd R on 27 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and service throughout and great choice of cars!


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By chris M on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, vehicle was as described in the add. Fast and Quick serive A+


  • 5

    Good experience, pleased with car

    By Kevin S on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good communication, welcoming and friendly under difficult Covid circumstances. Car was fairly priced and as described. Very happy with the experience.


  • 5

    100% service

    By stephen C on 20 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    great lads to deal with!i imported an audi rs3 to ireland from them.i enquired about the car on a wednesday and they prepared the car to a fantastic spec.on arriving i was wormly greated by them taken in to the office and they went threw every piece of paperwork with the car with me and offered me tea and coffee.test drive was great and the car was exactly and more that what they advertised.i would 100% be going back to them for any high performance rare car.there current stock list was amazing every rare vag merc rs etc you could want.the were 100 percent covid 19 complient.masks were worn social distance was in full effect also perspex screen in both offices to seperate both of us and keep us all safe.in all go to fs perforance there spot on genuinely 100%


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By vinay J on 20 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to make an appointment to view the vehicle, vehicle been well prepped and looked after, salesman kept everything short and sweet definitely recommend FS Performance


  • 5

    Recent RS purchase

    By Andy H on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward and pleasurable buying experience, dealing with the FS team who clearly have a passion for the cars they sell. Would be happy to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Happy customer, great service!

    By sabah F on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, got exactly what I wanted. My car looked better in person, so defo worth a visit if interested. Thank you very much FS! Will highly reccomend.


  • 5

    10/10 would recommend

    By elijah T on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good lads, they were really helpful. Called when they said they would and kept me updated through each stage.