play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 459 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Thomas S on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good very professional have not stopped smiling since owning car


  • 5

    Beautiful cars and EXCELLENT customer service!

    By michael E on 21 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    First of all I’d like to say how quick everything was done and how helpful the staff were at FS Performance. I work through the day so they had good communication with me out of hours. Car was going to be a little too expensive for me so they sat down and worked out the monthly payments to suit me for the finance. I’d like to add the fact that I live in County Durham and the garage is in Luton and it all went so smoothly. Not too far from leagrave train station if anyone from anywhere in the country is looking to buy a car here. They help me connect my phone and set up Bluetooth etc before sending me on my way. Even got a quick driving lesson on how to drive an automatic because I’ve driven manuals all my life. Brilliant service, they gave me a free extra 3 months RAC warranty on top of the 3 months you already get. They WILL look after you at FS Performance.


  • 5

    Excellent experience M140i

    By Katarzyna K on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’ve called about the car I wanted on Tuesday morning and drove the car home Wednesday afternoon. The service is second to none, absolutely pleasure to work with and car is amazing. I couldn’t be happier. Thank you so much for everything.


  • 5

    Vw golf gti mk7.5

    By darren H on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    100% excellent service from start to finish nothing was to much trouble no matter what time I called them even in the evening they still answered the phone the car is excellent as it was described. Would definitely recommend FS performance will be returning for my next purchase


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Chris H on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The team was great and friendly,So happy with the service from fs performance,car I purchased was spot On and can’t thank them enough,thankyou guys


  • 5

    Ford Focus RS

    By nathan F on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from FS Performance excellent Communication at anytime of day. Collected using their Click and collect service highly recommended will definitely be returning for my next purchase 👍


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By jake S on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fast and efficient very good service pleased with the product


  • 5

    Mk4 golf R32

    By brian H on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company to deal with, all questions answered even late in the evening! No pressure sales tactics, gave me total confidence in my purchase, would highly recommend to family and friends. Thank you.


  • 5

    Very good, outstanding service 👏

    By paul B on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good, knowledge is outstanding and grate at helping you make the right choice 👍 would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By chris R on 03 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, car was absolutely spot on, highly recommend!