play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 224 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford Focus RS - amazing service

    By ADAM B on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I travelled over 200 miles to these guys today, and it was well worth it. Fantastic service from the very first phone enquiry right through to the hand over of my car. Really good service and highly recommended. Thanks again guys, Adam and Johanne


  • 5

    Friendly & knowledgable

    By EDWARD C on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service- the guys are friendly and knowledgable. Helped us with the tax on the day.


  • 5

    Genuine and friendly. Fantastic service!

    By DANIEL B on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    FS Performance were a real pleasure to deal with. Not pushy in any way shape or form. All of them have a real passion for what they do and it definitely feels that whether you're spending 5K OR 50K, you're treated with equal time and they understand the joy each person has when they buy their new car. This is the second car I've bought now from FS Performance and each time has been smooth and painless. These guys know their cars and aren't in the business of trying to sell duds or over charge, they're honest and genuine. They even topped up on petrol before I drove the car away! Will definitely be back for my next!


  • 5

    Alround great service!

    By Shayne M on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the initial enquires to the final purchase there was no high pressure sales tactics which I liked Exelent communication from the start and even picked me up from the train station on the day of collection !


  • 5

    Great transaction Cars are as discribed

    By Graham M on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great transaction car was as described a nice and pleasant atmosphere easy part exchange would recommend F S Performance for the higher speck cars to buy Thanks again Graham Rugby


  • 5

    Audi TTRS purchase

    By Kris B on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Great knowledge on Audi cars. Professional set up. Many thanks to you all.


  • 5

    Porsche Cayman S

    By Nigel K on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was my first car purchased from FS and I must say it was a great experience. They have an excellent stock and the cars seem exactly as described. Yasser is knowledgeable and great to deal with. The guys pride themselves on customer service and aren’t pushy at all. Well done and thank you.


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By Ukeme O on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Approachable salesmen with years of experience between them. Made the whole process easy by being professional and personal. Will definitely be back in the future.


  • 5

    Amazing service and quality cars. Such a pleasure.

    By James H on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience from these guys so friendly and very professional. Such a pleasure to do business with. Will highly recommend to any one. Will definitely have fun driving my m3 v8.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Drew M on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience very helpful, they know exactly what they are talking about and they have the best of the bunch! Customer service excels any other dealer i have dealt with. 100% happy!


‹ Prev Next ›