play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 423 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

    By calvin-jay V on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys down at FS Performance are always so good to deal with. 3rd time buying from them now and can’t fault them for anything every single time. Their knowledge of cars is unreal and the process is always quick and easy. Top professional service, will definitely be back in the future for another one๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿฝ


  • 5

    What a great car buying experience 10/10

    By Julian L on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The best car buying experiences I have had, I have bought many cars but had not received service like FSP give, I was about 100 miles away from the dealer location but agreed on everything in principle before setting off, got there and met Faz and Sol . Straight up guys no messing about with a great range of stock I will definitely look to purchase from them again when I have a requirement. If your looking for a competitively priced car speak to FS Performance!


  • 5

    Focus RS Purchase

    By michael O on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car actually exceeded my expectations. Very friendly staff and very helpful. Sent photos of the car via WhatsApp and offered to do a video walk around. Good communication at all stages and would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Top dealership ๐Ÿ‘

    By mark C on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service , friendly and knowledgeable ๐Ÿ‘ always willing to listen and help with queries and requests , recommended !


  • 5

    Genuine dealer with vehicles reasonably priced

    By Adam O on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Appear to be genuinely interested in a good customer experience, definitely one of the good ones.


  • 5

    Great experience. Love the new car.

    By tom C on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience. Very happy with my new car. Thank you guys!


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By callum B on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience purchasing the a45 Mercedes, such a friendly atmosphere, very helpful and knowledgeable, would happily buy from them again


  • 5

    VW Scirocco R

    By STEVEN W on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a perfect experience in buying a car. The car is awesome, and the sales man was just as good. The whole experience was A1. If there was more than 5 stars, I would definitely give it to this garage. Spot on thank you so much.


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By Luca B on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car dealership! Very happy with them.. in 2 hours I made the deal and I took my Audi S5 at home!!


  • 5

    Will come here again!

    By amy jade P on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    easy and quick service. All lovely and friendly people happy to help. I part exchanged my car for a new scirocco R, easy process and happy with service.