play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 206 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By JOSH G on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, drove 220 mile round trip to view the car, spoke to me for a good hour about cars. Knew what they was talking about. Then caught the train back down to pick it up and he even picked me up from the train station. Sorted all the paper work, and tax for me. Would definitely do it again.


  • 5

    Happy with my golf R

    By DARREL S on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good guys at fs performance made me feel at ease and wasn’t pushy and everything was done so quick from me choosing my golf R


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jack W on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant well organised company , great bunch of lads , better when your buying from enthusiast


  • 5

    Purchased Golf R

    By Alex F on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Customer Service. Couldn't Recommend these guys any more. will definitely be back for the next one.


  • 5

    Professional Garage and Great sales team!

    By Faaiz K on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I highly reccomend FS Performance if you are looking for a reliable and trustworth garage to buy a car from! I decided to wait a couple of weeks before leaving a review in case anything did pop up but it's all good! The team at FS Performance were extremely professional and helpfull answering all of my questions when i arrived. I would like to especially thank Yasser who took his time and sat me down and talked me through all of the vehicle documents, receipts, service history etc. Any question that I had about the car was answered honestly and Yasser even went the extra mile to offer to put the car on the ramp for me to take a look underneath. There was no pressure from any of the team to commit to a purchase or any other forcefull sales tactics being used. I was treated as a genuine customer from the start and greeted with smile. I'm very happy with my experience at FS Performance and wouldn't hesitate to go back in future. Highly reccomended. Great guys. Great Garage.


  • 5

    Fs performance

    By Shaun M on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service again from these guys. Brought my previous car from them and traded that in for a newer model. Hassle free transaction and good price for trade in. Nice selection of sporty cars to choose from. Would definitely recommend them


  • 5

    Great service

    By Philip D on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and no pressure. Car exactly as advertised. Would buy from FS Performance again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By JAKE S on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and polite helpful lads no hassle or push to buy. Really happy with the car would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car. Cheers guys


  • 5

    Very helpful and easy going

    By Harry F on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff that helped me sort out the purchase of my new car in a matter of days! very understanding and give good advice on any questions asked!


  • 5

    FS PERFORMANCE 10/10

    By RAJ P on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    FS PERFORMANCE - amazing service, amazing collection of cars and I could not be happier with the purchase of my Audi S3. The service and in depth knowledge provided by FS Performance was second to none and I cannot wait to go back in future when the time comes to purchase a new car. Thank you ever so much - this car has genuinely changed all our lives :) and I cannot recommend highly enough how amazing this garage is!


‹ Prev Next ›