play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
4.9

Based on 556 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional helpful

    By darren ritchie on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Came all the way from Fife Scotland to collect my S3 today that I essentially bought unseen after reading the reviews on the place and I’m not disappointed. Was a pleasure to buy a car off these guys and although the trip is a long one I wouldn’t hesitate to come back, especially after seeing the stock they usually have


  • 5

    Recommend and would use again ! 5*

    By bryn scholey on 13 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative always happy to the extra mile and provide fantastic customer service and very knowledgeable


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have to admit I was sceptical about buying a second hand car after previous experiences with buying used before. After speaking to Faz I was put at ease and took the trip up to view the car. It’s clear to see that FS run a customer focussed business and sell honest vehicles. The selection of vehicles they had was one of the best I’d seen from a used dealer. Each one looked spotless and well cared for. Faz met me and showed me around the car and I decided to have buy it. Faz has been spot on with all his communications and replied to every question I had. I will certainly be going back to buy my next car from them.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended - ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    By Joe Le-Vien on 30 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service from Tabs and Yasser at FS. Very approachable and easy going, knowledgable on the cars and a pleasure to deal With. Top lads.


  • 5

    In love with my MK2 RS

    By cameron winchcombe on 27 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good bunch of lads.


  • 5

    Superb!

    By Joe Yip on 23 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased my new car from FS Performance, Honestly can say its been a pleasure. Superb customer service from start to finish, made buying a car as easy as I could ask for. Would highly recommend the team at FS Performance and I would purchase again from them in a heart beat. Thanks again!


  • 5

    Great car from great guys

    By oyintonbara dise on 22 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic guys. From calling up to arrange a drive, to the test ride itself and then the day I actually picked up the car, the guys at FS have been extremely helpful and approachable. The car itself was recently serviced and they were very reassuring over what they could help with if I found some sort of fault They were really cool when the finance company were taking time to get their **** together! I wish I could rate them higher - I'm a very happy guy right now!


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Chay Clarke on 19 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful down to Earth people Really easy to talk to If I get another call in a future on definitely going to go there 1st before looking anywhere else


  • 5

    Great experience, immaculate car!

    By Anonymous on 12 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    FS performance did a great job from start to finish. I changed my mind on 2 cars they had, and they where helpful through the whole process.


  • 5

    First Class

    By Gavin Jacques on 01 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service selling quality used vehicles.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 05/12/21

    Thanks for the review Gavin, Wish you all the best and hope you enjoy!