play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 252 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By shane G on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Brilliant company would recommend to anyone !


  • 5

    Audi S5 Quattro v6 Coupe

    By craig J on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Flawless transaction with the FS Performance team, easy to deal with friendly know their stuff, everything on collection day was made so easy even collecting us from the train station. Car immaculate and cannot believe the price for what I bought. Amazing would highly recommend these guys to deal with.


  • 5

    Great guys. Audi TT-RS

    By ben T on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience. They let me test drive the car PROPERLY. They are all really into their cars and so you get real people that like what they do. Not like major retailers who have no interest in the vehicles they are selling. Would recommend 100%


  • 5

    Professional

    By cj L on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional approach to selling cars, honest and easy deal with, genuine passion for cars, would go back and do business again


  • 5

    VW Scirocco R

    By toby C on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience. Pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Trouble free and no pressure sale. Thoroughly professional. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great service. Friendly staff.

    By lewis H on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys have been amazing in the purchase of the R32. Very friendly and knowledgable. Nothing is too much trouble. If you are after a performance car, hit them up.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By james L on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Comfortable sale from start to finish, no pressure! Great cars and great guys


  • 5

    Great service, nice guys, highly recommended

    By karl D on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice guys, who gave a great service.. They made part exchange very very easy, they even helped with tax and informing the DVLA in change of overship straight away. They had a good collection of performance cars and have great knowledge of performance cars.


  • 5

    Would defiantly recommend

    By GEOFF P on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very helpful, overall very satisfied with everything, plus the car is fantastic...................


  • 5

    See above comments

    By william J on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant, courteous, painless and very efficient would definitely recommend giving these guys a ring when looking for a car to purchase.


‹ Prev Next ›