play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 376 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good guys

    By martin S on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to deal with, loving my new purchase. Thanks again!


  • 5

    Brilliant Service! Guys who know.

    By MODESTY G on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I spoke to Syed who knew what he was talking about. Got myself an R32 and the whole experience was awesome. Real friendly crew here at FS. Very highly recommended.


  • 5

    High spec stock and one very happy customer!

    By lUKE M on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with the lads at FS Performance. They gave me plenty of time to peruse at my leisure. They were knowledgable of their stock and the whole process was very easy. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a performance vehicle. I am one very happy owner of an Audi TTS. Thanks lads . Luke M


  • 5

    Brough a golf mk5 r32

    By Brett H on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing people amazing cars!!! I’m glad I made the decision to buy from this garage! Fs motorsport is great!!!!


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Jack T on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite people, amazing help, and generally all round nice car sales place and people! Would recommend very much!


  • 5

    Audi S3 8P

    By warren R on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Service was great, looked after me really well! Would 100% go back to purchase another car from them!


  • 5

    Sick cars and great people

    By Elliot B on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Picked up a 7R from them, can't fault the service and the car was everything they said it was. Good bunch of enthusiasts, would highly recommend


  • 5

    100% RECOMMEND

    By sam S on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service! Amazing spec of car. Just what I was looking for! 100% recommend to anyone looking for a high quality sports car!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By dean Y on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying my new car. Polite and helpful would highly recommend. Plus the vehicle was amazing 😍


  • 5

    10/10 just very hidden

    By Tadeas B on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly happy about my purchase so far just DVLA wrongly named me 🤩😄