play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 332 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By daniel J on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very clean cars, they are as they are described. Very happy with my purchase!


  • 5

    Best car dealers ever

    By george P on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Grate experience... Beautiful cars very professional team... Nice to do business with them.


  • 5

    Buying car

    By john R on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant first class Friendly willing to help and out no pressure on me to buy car


  • 5

    5 🌟 good quality sales service

    By Paul S on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful bunch of lads know their stuff and gave some great honest advice would highly recommend


  • 5

    Audi S3 Lovely new car

    By Alison I on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and helpful staff. Love our new car. Very happy customers:)


  • 5

    Professional service

    By heidi D on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fast, efficient service, felt very valued, would defo recommend 100%.


  • 5

    Couldn’t of asked for a better experience

    By Marcelo P on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went to buy a 6R, came home with it. Never been so happy, service was 10/10. All questions were answered, no hesitation on helping me with any of my needs. Thank you so much!


  • 5

    Seat Leon Cupra R

    By MAURICE M on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    These guys look after you and make sure that things are done right. No pressure sales and cater to what you need. Would definitely buy another car from them 100%


  • 5

    Very easy to deal with, recommended

    By Adam P on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my B8 S4. Helpful and easy to deal with. Hung around after official closing time to wait for a financial hiccup to resolve. Strongly recommended.


  • 5

    Bought a 330d bmw 👍👍👍

    By kirby R on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a bmw from fs performance and it was very simple transaction and the people were very professional and very polite and helpful,I would highly recommended this company and the car is excellent 👍👍