play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
4.9

Based on 590 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By david swain on 17 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thanks FS performance , really professional guys with a lovely selection of cars would highly recommend


  • 5

    BMW 2 Series

    By ricky nicholls on 15 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, easy purchase fast and simple, would recommend!


  • 5

    Good dealership..

    By THOMAS TONG on 04 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service . Excellent service. Would highly recommend to anyone . I have purchase 4 cars off them already with very good after sales services too


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Josh on 12 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant made me feel comfortable and let me take time to have think and been very honest and fair


  • 5

    Amazing guys and amazing company

    By JOSH FLEMING on 11 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service and great team here..perfect service highly recommend


  • 5

    Top Guys who are *** fanatics. Quality selection of high end cars on site.

    By Ross Elliott on 09 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good bunch of friendly lads at FS Performance who clearly love their *** cars. Any questions I asked were answered, Videos were sent to me as requested as well as all history. The guys couldn't be more accommodating. Did I mention about what a fine selection of quality performance cars they have on site as well?


  • 5

    It’s got to be FS Performance

    By Roy S on 08 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Spent a lot of time helping me out. Photos. Videos (I lived 500 miles away). They gave me all the information on the car. Allowed a third party inspection. Very best of buying experience. We had a fault with cruise and they agreed to remedy it straight away. Really a great garage with a fantastic car selection.


  • 5

    Great from start to finish

    By Anonymous on 08 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Was great from start to finish, when I arrived at FS Tabs was really good helping me get into and securing my dream car!!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Dylan skinnider on 04 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I received great service from friendly, helpful staff who helped me to revive my new car within 24 Hours of the first viewing :) Very Pleased!


  • 5

    Very good service from FS performance I would recommend them to anyone

    By Anonymous on 03 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Definitely recommend them very friendly staff I walked away happy let me refries that I drove away happy