play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 304 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and brilliant cars

    By thomas C on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic garage’ highly trustworthy. They made the whole process of buying my car easy. The car is excellent and came complete with full service history- When I’m looking for my next upgrade I will check out FS Performance again’ thank you guys a very happy customer


  • 5

    Golf R32. 5*

    By matthew H on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just recently brought a golf R32 from your garage, I can honestly say I had a great service from start to finish and everything was completed within a week of finding the car. Always kept in touched via message or phone to let me know what was going on. Will defiantly be using this dealership again.


  • 5

    Awsome!!!!

    By daryl A on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Awsome guys where very friendly, was able to answer all the questions we had and even gave us a look at some of the special cars they have in there collection.


  • 5

    Bmw M235i 2014

    By thomas G on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great help! Smooth easy process; extremely helpful and friendly, will definitely be using again!


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy

    By Tom C on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with. I would recommend buying from this honest trader. Pleased to have found the car you were selling.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By y c A on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service Good team and and very helpful Will be back for the next one


  • 5

    FS Performance

    By kelly R on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys were really friendly and we didn’t feel pressured at all.


  • 5

    Perfect very happy customer

    By Mat D on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, and overall very happy with my new car !


  • 5

    Great service

    By Abi D on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would like to say a massive thank you to the guys at FS Performance, they were very helpful and managed to sort my finance over the phone, so when I came in to view the car, everything was all in place and I could drive away the same day. Excellent customer service and they are all very knowledgeable in the cars that they sell and in what they do. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Leah S on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    great dealers nice range of cars get told everything you need to know quick sale no problems very helpful couldn’t of done anymore for me