play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 412 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Will come here again!

    By amy jade P on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    easy and quick service. All lovely and friendly people happy to help. I part exchanged my car for a new scirocco R, easy process and happy with service.


  • 5

    BMW M240i

    By ryan E on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    From viewing the car to collecting, very helpful and quick with getting things sorted, nothing was an issue and the handover was easy! Would definitely recommend and use again for my next car!


  • 5

    Brought focus RS mk2

    By Wayne R on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to picking up car Definitely recommend and use again


  • 5

    Fantastic used Performance dealer.

    By Kevin C on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic used performance dealer. Very honest advertisement with great photos and description. This was all confirmed when phoned to book an appointment to view a fantastic used AMG C63. The car was exactly as described with full documented service history in excellent used condition and good value. Nothing was to much trouble, test drive and questions all answered, fantastic customer service. Would highly recommend. Great car, thank you guys.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Mark C on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly staff and made feel very welcome. I travelled down from Edinburgh after reading other peoples reviews. Thanks again guys and would definitely buy again ☆☆☆☆☆


  • 5

    Amazing cars. Amazing customer service.

    By Christopher G on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, the car was valeted last minute due our last minute appointment change and FS ensured the car was in a perfect state for me to view. The overall experience from test driving to completing my purchase was exactly what you wish for when buying a new car. Highly recommend this garage for any performance car, clearly a garage who take great pride in their cars.


  • 5

    Best place for performance cars!

    By Clare H on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t ask for anything more. Helpful, friendly, professional and genuine staff. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    amazing service

    By David I on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, friendly salesman , not pushie


  • 5

    Very good Experience

    By Daniel H on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people. Nice to deal with and made sure i was happy with the car and deal


  • 5

    All codes and faults wiped before sale.No service

    By Calvin H on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Be Very cautious with these guys. Vehicle had a cracked headlight to which they attempted to pull the whool over my eyes explaining it was just a £30 replacement for a new lens, luckily I already knew it was a full headlight unit to be replaced. They full well knew there was further damage and fault codes that had Been wiped off the computer for the sale. It had been put through a dodgy MOT as the headlight should have failed instantly yet some how passes (suspicious). Upon looking up the service history they all seemed to be spot on but after a little more digging I discovered the vehicle was well over due a service which they also cheaped out on rather than having it serviced before sale. Very poor service and every corner cut. Hopefully this serves the next buyer to be very vigilant. I’m not saying don’t buy from them as they have a nice collection. Just be sure to find every fault You can to haggle on the price.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 08/09/20

    Hi Calvin, We appreciate your feedback. However you were sent a detailed video before you left a deposit and we made you aware of the light. You negotiated a price to accomodate the repair and we agreed. At this point you stated you knew the cost of replacing the light hence the heavily discounted vehicle. Furthermore when you arrived to collect the vehicle you continued to further negotiate on price, we again obliged. We have been transparent and accomodated you where possible. We have not cut any corners and never will do. The vehicle has full BMW service history and this was all present upon sale, it was due the next service in 3-4 months. All the facts were present and you inspected the vehicle prior to collecting it. We make every effort to provide the best customer service and our reputation does back that. If you have any further queries or if we can assist please get in touch directly via [email protected] Once again we would like to thank you for your business