play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
4.9

Based on 171 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Customer Sevice. Highly recommended

    By David C on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service, great selection of cars for sale. Wouldn’t hesitate to deal with again


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Niall C on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    As I wasn't from mainland U.K. They made sure to tell me everything about the car and sent me all the pictures and videos i needed so I knew what to expect.. I'm Thrilled with my White R32 !Runs and drives like the day it left the factory. Many thanks �


  • 5

    Great Service and Great Selection

    By Ryan M on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Flew in from Belfast to pick up My Audi S4. The guys were very Welcoming at FS Performance, and couldn't of been any more helpful from start to finish. The selection of Performance cars at FS were first class and Would definitely consider buying another car from here in the future. Thanks Guys


  • 5

    Quality Service

    By Connor D on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick, informative and very helpful with the purchase of my first car.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 18/04/18

    Hi Connor, thanks for leaving us a review! Glad we could help you find the right first car for yourself! Hopefully you'll enjoy it and we will see you in the future. Regards FS Performance


  • 5

    Loved the experience

    By Emma W on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience from start to finish. They know their stuff. Can’t recommend them enough.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 18/04/18

    Hi Emma, Thanks for leaving us a review really means a lot to us! Glad you had a amazing experience, hope you enjoy your new S3! Hopefully we will see you again in the future. Regards FS Performance


  • 5

    OK, but be careful

    By Ana C on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car with them and they performed MOT right there, stating a warning airbag light was intermitent, but it wasn't on at the time of the MOT test. However, ever since I bought it, it had the faulty light on. I asked about what I should do with it in another garage, and they told me it shouldn't have passed the MOT, I should call FS and insist on it. The FS refused to take any further care of that. It is my fault not noticing the light immidiately, however I don't find it decent to ignore the problem. Also, they didn't accept paying for the car with the card, which was weird to begin with. All toghether, I do like the car and it serves me well, however you should not be entirely convinced of everything they say.


  • 5

    Good service

    By David B on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    very good service and prompt attention to detail. Would certainly recommend these guys to anyone looking out for a performance vehicle. All transaction details clearly explained and full vehicle documentation and history provided. All vehicles also provided with AA inspection and warranty.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 07/04/18

    Hi David, thanks for the many kind words we really appreciate you leaving us a review. We wish you all the best with your new purchase and hopefully we will see you again in the future if you decide to change cars. Regard FS Performance


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Gavin G on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really great garage so easy to deal with recommended to anyone and would definitely buy another car from them

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 07/04/18

    Hi Gavin, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It was a pleasure doing business with yourself we hope to see you again in the future! Regards FS Performance.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, very professional

    By Morgan A on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very Good service, good range of cars. Highly recommended and very happy with my car.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 07/04/18

    Hi Morgan, thanks for leaving us a review, we hope you enjoy your M135i and hopefully we will see you again in the future! Regards FS Performance.


  • 5

    Was pleased with the car it’s an absolute animal

    By Greg H on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Guys their seemed friendly and helpful Nice bunch of cars to look at I’m happy with the car I brought!

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 07/04/18

    Hi Greg, thanks for leaving us a review means alot to us, glad to see you are enjoying your new purchase! We hope to see you again in the future if you decide to change cars. Regards FS Performance


‹ Prev Next ›