play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
4.9

Based on 183 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Edition 30

    By Luke W on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Big respect to f s performance for edition 30 golf

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 11/06/18

    Hi Luke, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you Enjoy your beautiful Edition 30 and hopefully we will see you in the future if you decide to have a change. Regards FS Performance.


  • 5

    Audi RS4 B7

    By Paul J on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent to deal with from start to finish, no pressure no hard sell i travelled six hundred miles to purchase a car from them after paying a holding deposit , I'm delighted with my purchase

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 11/06/18

    Hi Paul, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review it means a great deal to us! We hope you enjoy your RS4, there's no doubt that you will and hopefully we will see you in the future if you decide to change. Regards FS Performance.


  • 5

    Love my R32

    By Saffron J on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience, really enjoying my new car and part exchanging was easy.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 05/06/18

    Hi Saffron, thanks for leaving us a review it means a lot to us! Glad we could help you find your new R32 we hope you enjoy it! Hopefully we will see you in the future if you decide to change. Regards FS Performance.


  • 5

    Straightforward and honest

    By Louis B on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had been watching the vehicle for a week. Saw it, test drove it and bought it the next day. Asked some probing questions and was given straightforward and honest answers which gave me confidence I wasn’t being conned and prompted me to buy what seemed a quality vehicle quickly.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 05/06/18

    Hi Louis, thanks for taking time to leave us a review its much appreciated! We where happy answer all your questions and help you find your new car! Hopefully we can help yourself find a car in the future if you decide to change. We hope you enjoy your new car. Regards FS Performance.


  • 5

    Convenient and friendly

    By Matthew B on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    No "pressure sales" here, easy to talk to and flexible with all the necessary arrangements. Just bought an S3 from FS Performance and there were no issues at all. Car was exactly as described and the team friendly. Part exchanged a much older vehicle was no issue. Drove for 3 hours just to have a look and ended up driving home in my new car. The stock is well cared for and they have some really lovely cars. All questions answered, would highly recommend.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 05/06/18

    Hi Matthew, thanks for taking time to leave us a review it means a lot to us! We where happy to help you find a new car and make it as hassle free as possible for yourself, we hope to see you in the future if you decide to change and we hope you enjoy your new S3! Regards FS Performance.


  • 5

    Purchasing a car, fantastic service

    By Tasnim B on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service Helpful people Great people skills - communication 10/10

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 28/05/18

    Hi Tasnim, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you enjoy your new car and hopefully we will see you in the future if you decide to change. Regards FS Performance.


  • 5

    435i Buying Experience

    By Richard P on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Took 3 trips down there as there were continuous problems with the initial payment of the car, but not only were FS Performance friendly and helpful but also their own customers! Triggered a lovely conversation with a couple that were buying an immaculate VXR from FS Performance, and we basically, along with the staff, were having a nice chat about r32's, VXR'S, and my beautiful BMW 435i I just purchased off them. All in all, very good service a full 10/10.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 28/05/18

    Hi Richard thanks for taking the time to write a review! Sorry about the issues with the initial payment but good to see you had a lovely time here with all of us! We hope you enjoy your 435i and hopefully we will see you again in the future if you decide to change! Regards FS Performance.


  • 5

    Helpful and knowledgable

    By Edward L on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable and helpful from first enquiring to the finish!

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 28/05/18

    Hi Edward thanks for the kind words, it was a pleasure doing business with yourself we hope you enjoy your S3 and hopefully we will see you in the future if you decide to change. Regards FS Performance.


  • 5

    Nice group of chaps

    By Jason A on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service well worth the trip to luton for my purchase of a golf r

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 14/05/18

    Hi Jason, thanks for leaving us a review it means a lot to us! It was a pleasure doing business with yourself, we all hope you enjoy your Golf R and hopefully we will see you in the future if you decide to change! Regards FS Performance.


  • 5

    Golf Edition 30

    By Josh J on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience at fs performance. Very helpful and resolved a couple of complications needed.

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 14/05/18

    Hi Josh, thanks for taking time to leave us a review means a lot to us! Glad we could help you get a new car and help with any issues, hopefully we will see you again in the future! Regards FS Performance.


‹ Prev Next ›