play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with!

    By USMAN T on 29 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Cars are superb! Staff are very friendly. First class service from start to finish. Received great support with my enquiries and was helpful throughout the process. Would highly recommend to others. Cheers once again!


  • 5

    Overwhelmed with the customer service

    By IMRAN M on 26 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend fantastic customer service will do business again


  • 5

    excelent costumer service in all aspect

    By Hugo C on 26 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    If all car company s act like these guys the car world was perfect this company is the ideal to do busniess the great costumer service make all the diference MANY MANY THANKS TO FS PERFORMANCE


  • 5

    Fs performance

    By Josh H on 22 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer experience. Great cars . Great staff . Very recommended . 5*


  • 5

    Top service. Helpful staff

    By Ben C on 10 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent range of cars and top service


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Arwel J on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, knowledgeable & very accommodating. Very happy with my purchase so far.


  • 5

    Great business, car enthusiast

    By Tim W on 17 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    These guys are legend. The cars were beautiful, the people very nice and the offers wow. What can i say to fault them?


  • 5

    Good guys

    By Natasha C on 13 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    The guys at FS performance are very nice and very helpful, there answered all the questions I asked, they wasn't pushy at all I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Simply Awesome, thanks guys!

    By Julie H on 11 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Without a shadow of a doubt this purchase was my most expensive to date so I was fussy when even going to look ! I done my homework as much as you can but from the offset the service of FS Performance was 100%. My emails were replied to in record time, every time! There knowledge is just brilliant. They are not just a normal average "Trader/Garage" selling cars, they stock great specimens that they are truly interested in, they are enthusiasts themselves which goes a long way. On top of that nothing was ever too much trouble & their politeness went a long way.. No pushiness that you generally get with traders... I have to say if your looking for a great car then these guys are the real McCoys.. I'm really pleased with my TTRS......................................................................


  • 5

    Absolutely fabulous

    By Aaron B on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase of r32 the whole experience from start to finish was superb the lads in this place are very clued up and know what the owners want could not of asked for more would highly recommend these guys to anyone and if in near future would definitely return thanks guys


FS Performance Limited

Telephone:
01582 249774 07923 205025

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

FS Performance Limited

Address:
110A TODDINGTON ROAD,
LUTON,
BEDFORDSHIRE,
LU4 9DY