play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
4.9

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Class

    By JASON R on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good and helpful


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly, love my car

    By Jessica H on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi TT on Thursday, I love it! Can't remember the last guys name that delt with us but was very friendly and helpful!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By JAMIE S on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was chilled out and relaxed felt at home Very helpful, honest guys with a lot of very nice cars put a big smile on my face


  • 5

    Excellent customer service !!

    By Mario G on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the team, start to finish , couldn't be more happier ! Highly recommended !


  • 5

    My Gti

    By Chris M on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Coming back soon for a next car thanks mate


  • 5

    Amazing service all round

    By Alex G on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, couldn't be happier with the car that I have bought. Excellent service from the dealers and great customer service all round!


  • 5

    A*, excellent service, great dealer.

    By Neil R on 15 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    These guys were excellent to deal with, very curtious and kind, they made me feel right at home and very welcomed. A very smooth deal with these guys, great service A*, and I definitely would deal with them again.


  • 5

    Exceptional Customer Service

    By Myles R on 28 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    A real pleasure to do business with , probably the best experience I have had in 20 years of car buying


  • 5

    .

    By Gianni B on 27 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Amazing team with very good service All of em friendly And helpful.!!!


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Gary S on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Golf R32. The guys are friendly, helpful, not pushy in any way. They are clearly knowledgable and care about their cars and their customers.


FS Performance Limited

Telephone:
01582 249774 07923 205025

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

FS Performance Limited

Address:
110A TODDINGTON ROAD,
LUTON,
BEDFORDSHIRE,
LU4 9DY