play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine friendly helpful dealership

    By Ashley S on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly genuine and very helpful will deffo be back for next car


  • 5

    Awesome place

    By AMAR K on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing place, picked up my E92 M3 from these guys, great deal on the part ex, great price on the car and they even have an Xbox and PS4 to play while you wait, friendly service, fast and efficient, highly reccomend buying from here


  • 5

    Beautiful cars! Great guys! 5-stars!

    By Jack R on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    FS Performance are exactly what you'd expect. I purchased a 2009 GTi Golf from these guys, and just like the car, they're quick, efficient and answered all the questions in record time. if you are looking for something unique, with the best service, go to FS Performance. Cheers guys!


  • 5

    Audi A5

    By Farug M on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Guys we're very professional upon when I arrived to view the car. They were very honest and supportive from the end 2 end process.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Daniel W on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guys and excellent service with the car


  • 5

    A star

    By Steven W on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A star service from Fs performance provided exactly what I needed will definitely be back for future cars.


  • 5

    Good seller

    By Trever D on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service. Great car specific knowledge. Would reccomend.


  • 5

    Easiest experience buying a car

    By Daniel J on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fast, easy and a seamless transaction. Would definitely recommend using.


  • 5

    Top quality buying experience

    By Stephen B on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top drawer service at fsperformance. Due to living 250miles away we arranged the deal prior to seeing the car in person. Their knowledge and experience is second to none, everything was as described and the also were very competative with the px. Thanks again guys, I really can't recommend them enough, you won't be disappointed!!!


  • 5

    Buying my Audi s3

    By DANIEL H on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely good customer service the guys were very helpful and made me feel very comfortable and safe buying a second hand car witch I'm very happy with, highly recommend, thanks guys.


FS Performance Limited

Telephone:
01582 249774 07923 205025

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

FS Performance Limited

Address:
110A TODDINGTON ROAD,
LUTON,
BEDFORDSHIRE,
LU4 9DY