play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

5 FS Performance Limited
5.0

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely experience.

    By Inam Ul H on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Did all paperwork for me, explained everything I needed to know, no hassle whatsoever. Thank u for an excellent customer service. Totally in love with my new car.


  • 5

    R32 purchase

    By Jonathan C on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    A really friendly easy transaction, there is nothing these guys don't know about performance vehicles, I am over the moon with my r32, it was spotlessly clean and a lot more car than what I was hoping for! The cars they have there are all in amazing condition,if you want a performance vehicle this is the place to go . you really can buy with confidence, thanks very much!


  • 5

    Class

    By JASON R on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good and helpful


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly, love my car

    By Jessica H on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi TT on Thursday, I love it! Can't remember the last guys name that delt with us but was very friendly and helpful!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By JAMIE S on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was chilled out and relaxed felt at home Very helpful, honest guys with a lot of very nice cars put a big smile on my face


  • 5

    Excellent customer service !!

    By Mario G on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the team, start to finish , couldn't be more happier ! Highly recommended !


  • 5

    My Gti

    By Chris M on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Coming back soon for a next car thanks mate


  • 5

    Amazing service all round

    By Alex G on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, couldn't be happier with the car that I have bought. Excellent service from the dealers and great customer service all round!


  • 5

    A*, excellent service, great dealer.

    By Neil R on 15 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    These guys were excellent to deal with, very curtious and kind, they made me feel right at home and very welcomed. A very smooth deal with these guys, great service A*, and I definitely would deal with them again.


  • 5

    Exceptional Customer Service

    By Myles R on 28 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    A real pleasure to do business with , probably the best experience I have had in 20 years of car buying


FS Performance Limited

Telephone:
01582 249774 07923 205025

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday Closed

FS Performance Limited

Address:
110A TODDINGTON ROAD,
LUTON,
BEDFORDSHIRE,
LU4 9DY