play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    wicked dealership overall

    By Kieran H on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and sorted everything hastle free bang on service


  • 5

    Good place,good guys,good value ,5 STAR.

    By Shahram P on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good place to buy car,I met fez and he is helpful guy,I had Mercedes and I am happy with the quality and value.5 star.


  • 5

    Genuine sale

    By George C on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described and when I enquired they sent me close up pictures of any slight imperfections. Genuine sale and really pleased with my RS4.


  • 5

    FS Performance are awesome!!

    By Lewis G on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The chaps at FS Performance where very knowledgeable about the cars they had and very well kept cars. Customer service was brilliant and I would most definitely go back to them in the future for another performance car.


  • 5

    Great cars in stock

    By Guillaume R on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    My first buy in Uk. Team very helpful and professional. The only risk you have is to be tempted by all the great car they have in stock. If my wife was not with me for the test drive, I would be driving an m3 convertible instead of a diesel Estate. I highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Golf Gti 2008 immaculate Buy

    By Mark L on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all round was very helpful over the phone and found there website and reviews a big help in choosing and trusting these guys to deliver a good car and service,for me I needed a quick buy and on the road and got exactly that with finance and tax and extra AA cover all done on the day hassle free even got £20 in the tank for my drive home so no need to hit a garage afte 10 miles like a lot of dealers thanks guys great car great service


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Daniel S on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Extremely pleased.

    By CONOR S on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful service. Friendly company. Over all extremely pleased with the experience from FS Performance!

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 17/08/17

    thanks conner it was a pleasure dealing with you and i hope to see you soon on your next purchase Kind regards Farzam Fs performance


  • 5

    Recommend car dealship

    By James R on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly staff. Flexible Professional

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 07/08/17

    Thanks James it was a pleasure, hope to see you in the future


  • 5

    TTRS

    By Harry William C on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quality guys, quality car. Highly recommend!

    Reply from FS Performance Limited on 07/08/17

    Thanks Harry it was a pleasure dealing with you and I hope to see you again in the future kind regards Farzam


FS Performance Limited

Telephone:
01582 249774 07923 205025

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

FS Performance Limited

Address:
110A TODDINGTON ROAD,
LUTON,
BEDFORDSHIRE,
LU4 9DY