play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

5 FS Performance Limited
5.0

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easiest experience buying a car

    By Daniel J on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fast, easy and a seamless transaction. Would definitely recommend using.


  • 5

    Top quality buying experience

    By Stephen B on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top drawer service at fsperformance. Due to living 250miles away we arranged the deal prior to seeing the car in person. Their knowledge and experience is second to none, everything was as described and the also were very competative with the px. Thanks again guys, I really can't recommend them enough, you won't be disappointed!!!


  • 5

    Buying my Audi s3

    By DANIEL H on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely good customer service the guys were very helpful and made me feel very comfortable and safe buying a second hand car witch I'm very happy with, highly recommend, thanks guys.


  • 5

    Midlife crisis cat

    By PAUL L on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff throughout who gave us enough time and test drives to make sure we were happy.. easily, and swiftly dealt with once the decision was made. Very pleased with FS Performance


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Sam K on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great range of cars in stock, friendly and knowledgable staff - what more could you want from a performance dealership


  • 5

    Customer service fantastic!

    By Nicole Elise N on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Customer Service, all the lads were extremely helpful and accommodating! Would definitely recommend! I love my new car!! Thank you Guys :)


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Victor G on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car .Nice people very professional would buy another car from there again 5 stars


  • 5

    Great service

    By Andrew J on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Drove 4 hours to look at a Leon k1 and it was worth it!. Amazing service from The guys at FS performance, extremely happy with the car and would highly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Golf gti

    By Andy B on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    First time dealing with Fs performance and it will NOT be my last great lads very knowledgeable polite and respectful very professional car dealer. There stock is varied and well presented.


  • 5

    Easy, fast and friendly

    By Daniel B on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer, great bunch of guys that run the place, really friendly and down to earth and know their stuff, will definitely be buying from here again!


FS Performance Limited

Telephone:
01582 249774 07923 205025

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday Closed

FS Performance Limited

Address:
110A TODDINGTON ROAD,
LUTON,
BEDFORDSHIRE,
LU4 9DY