play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

FS Performance Limited
5
5.0

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very honest and reliable Trader

    By Marc E on 11 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very fast and friendly service! The car was perfect and exactly how described in the ad. Would be an absolute pleasure to do business with them again.


  • 5

    FS Performance - Highly Recommended.

    By Nicholas T on 11 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience with FS Performance was an overwhelmingly good one. Polite, courteous and very friendly, not to mention knowledgeable. The car itself was just as I hoped - stunning and just as described in the advert. Fas went out of his way to help me achieve what we needed with the Part Exchange and the sale was made with minimal fuss. Overall an extremely professional company with a stunning display of cars. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    top guys to deal with

    By William P on 10 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Both sales man very helpful and honest very worth the travel to do a deal would highly reccommend


  • 5

    Proffesional

    By Matthew A on 26 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    excellent service all round, good communication. Cannot fault in any way


  • 5

    Top banana! Would certainly use again.

    By Stephen B on 20 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Came to look at a mountune tuned fiesta, staff were very helpful, open to questions, very professional, knew exactly what they were talking about. All stock is hand picked, so if you are looking for a performance car, I would highly recommend them. Huge stock of beautiful cars.


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone

    By CHRIS B on 19 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently used FS Performce to buy a VW golf edition 30 and cannot fault their knowledge, professionalism and the amount of help help they show to their customers. I would defiantly return and use them again and I would recommend them to anyone. First class and would rival any main dealer.


  • 5

    Very quick to respond to emails

    By Sharon N on 14 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    very easy to deal with and very helpfull


  • 5

    1st class service

    By Adam G on 06 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was made feel welcomed from the the moment I got there. Very helpful and informative and could answer every question or query I asked them. Made the experience of buying the car pleasurable and would definitely go back there again.


  • 5

    S3 Quattro

    By John B on 28 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a very nice car from F&S Performance described to me very well. Welcomed when I arrived after I had travelled 200 miles. All paperwork was present and correct which helped to make it a quick and simple transaction. I have been in car sales over 25 years myself so overall opinion was great service from the guys. Will buy again from them. John Bowskill. Area. North of Manchester.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Tom S on 27 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.


FS Performance Limited

Telephone:
01582 249774 07923 205025

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

FS Performance Limited

Address:
110A TODDINGTON ROAD,
LUTON,
BEDFORDSHIRE,
LU4 9DY