play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FS Performance Limited

At FS Performance Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FS Performance Limited

5 FS Performance Limited
5.0

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Ralph M on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very helpful! Car was exactly as described and in excellent condition


  • 5

    Great car..

    By Desmond A on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW 3 series from them...Good customer service.. told me every bit about the car.. genuine dealers I must say.... great man he is...Farzam thanks a lot..


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Dwayne F on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well looked after by farzam and a very happy customer would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Genuine friendly helpful dealership

    By Ashley S on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly genuine and very helpful will deffo be back for next car


  • 5

    Awesome place

    By AMAR K on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing place, picked up my E92 M3 from these guys, great deal on the part ex, great price on the car and they even have an Xbox and PS4 to play while you wait, friendly service, fast and efficient, highly reccomend buying from here


  • 5

    Beautiful cars! Great guys! 5-stars!

    By Jack R on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    FS Performance are exactly what you'd expect. I purchased a 2009 GTi Golf from these guys, and just like the car, they're quick, efficient and answered all the questions in record time. if you are looking for something unique, with the best service, go to FS Performance. Cheers guys!


  • 5

    Audi A5

    By Farug M on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Guys we're very professional upon when I arrived to view the car. They were very honest and supportive from the end 2 end process.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Daniel W on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guys and excellent service with the car


  • 5

    A star

    By Steven W on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A star service from Fs performance provided exactly what I needed will definitely be back for future cars.


  • 5

    Good seller

    By Trever D on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service. Great car specific knowledge. Would reccomend.


‹ Prev Next ›

FS Performance Limited

Telephone:
01582 249774 07923 205025

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday Closed

FS Performance Limited

Address:
110A TODDINGTON ROAD,
LUTON,
BEDFORDSHIRE,
LU4 9DY